Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel Duc St Simon- for our wedding night!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The hotel was charming, the room was very small, the bathroom was almost larger! I was disappointed by the lack of body lotion or conditioner- all there was was shampoo and shower gel. Odd for a 4* hotel! The staff was wonderful, so very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Texas

wonderful experience

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: very quiet street, friendly staff, very comfortable beds , very clean and attractive
staff was friendly and efficient - arranged an excellent guide, recommended wonderful restaurants and were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in. Very quite, tasteful, with very competent and considerate staff. Excellent food, too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn

Quiet. Quaint. Perfect.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
This is a lovely, lovely hotel on a very quite side street just off St. Germain. Attentive staff. Cozy dining area. Great location - 10 minutes walk from the D'orsay. Two excellent cafes within two short blocks, at least two higher end restaurants as well. Three blocks or so from the Metro. My only regret is that is was too chilly to enjoy the roof deck, which, as I could see from my room, is the perfect place for an afternoon glass of wine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

とても素敵

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
娘と二人のパリ ホテルは清潔で、心配だったトイレとバスもとても快適でした。思ってたより部屋が狭いのが難点かな。大晦日疲れて観光から戻るとカードと共にモエ・エ・シャンドンが!!スタッフの方々は気さくで親切でした。エリアは文句なく、どこに行くにも散歩をかねて歩いて行けるのが最高です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Agnès

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midwest

A lovely and quiet hideaway

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort, small size, quiet.
Location: Great left bank shopping.
We have stayed at this property for years, and it is always lovely and charming. While the rooms are small, they are very comfortable and attractive. The staff are warm and attentive, and the atmosphere is quite relaxed. Bathrooms have been updated, and the showers, while small, were excellent. This is a wonderful location for those who prefer the left bank. A superb value as well. Don't tell too many people about it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

well-run St Germaine small hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice cozy hotel on a lovely side street off St Germaine. Clean, solid breakfast, linens and pleasant/well-trained/attentive staff. Rooms are better suited to one person than two as they are tiny but would recommend if close proximity is not an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bonne prestation

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil chambre propre et bien chauffé seul bémol table petit déjeuner non débarrasse mais je reviendrais quand même
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Convenient location on the rive gauche

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Good value for money hotel for a visit of Paris. Used for business trip but only 15mn walk from le louvre/Musee d'Orsay/Saint Germain. Would be perfect for a romantic week end in Paris. Don't miss the vaulted basement which has been recently renovated. Overall very cozy hotel.