Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Shoe box with a bed

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Room was very small and crowded. Water never really got hot. Breakfast was disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Lovely stay. Hotel staff are very friendly. Close to Eiffel tower. Perfect for a weekend break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Wonderful Paris hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Staff is excellent with customer service, room quality, location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near the Rue Cler area, near Eiffel Tower and Invalides.
Rooms are very clean, modern, yet in an elegant building that overlooks the Eiffel Tower. Staff is excellent, speaks very good English and are very customer focused. Neighborhood is safe @ all hours of the day/night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable if small, great location

Posted Jun 17, 2015
The staff, particularly Leticia, were great, very helpful, nice, and welcoming. The hotel is located a few minutes walk from a Metro station, so getting anywhere in Paris is very easy. The breakfast was good but typical: breads, croissants and pastries, eggs, cereal, fruits, meats, cheeses, good coffee. The breakfast staff was also very nice and helpful. The Eiffel Tower is a few minutes walk from the hotel and I think most rooms have a view, which is really fun! The room was small but manageable for two people and luggage. The bathroom was also small, but given that the building is several hundred years old, the rooms were comfortable and quiet. There are lots of good restaurants and cafes close by, but for a REAL treat, take the Metro to Se'bon and Le Potager, close to Sacre Couer. Make reservations, which the hotel can help with. We were comfortable and happy with the hotel and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin, IL

Nice hotel, close to the Eiffel Tower!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The location was perfect. The rooms were neat and clean and comfortable for the amount of time we spent there.
Location: The hotel was close to the Eiffel Tower, the Metro and the Rue Cler (great pastries).
A great hotel, near many of the areas we wanted to see. The room was perfect for 2 people and we got lucky and got a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower. Close to the Metro, and within walking distance to many areas, it was a great choice. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Very friendly welcome; convenient for several useful metro lines
Cons: More variety at breakfast (fresh fruit)
Location: Close to Invalides and a short walk to the Eiffel Tower. otherwise most sights are a ride away.
We arrived a little ahead of the check-in time and were pleased to be offered a complimentary cup of tea while we waited for the room to be ready. The room was spacious and very comfortable with a huge double bed. By leaning out of the window we could see the Eiffel Tower! I believe there is a roof terrace but we did not find it. The double glazing made the room very quiet despite being on quite a busy road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel in an awesome location!!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Nice hotel, very clean. Rooms are a little small but your in Paris to see the sights not hangout in your room. This hotel is within walking distance from many really good restaurants and attractions. Staff is super helpful. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great hotel - is a perfect location !

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The staff was amazing ! Everyone was so helpful and knowledgable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great price & location

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Location & helpful staff
Cons: Milk with the tea and coffee for the room.
Location: Great restaurant to the left of the hotel, Eiffel Tower.
Very happy with the location of the hotel, very close to a small supermarket, lots of restaurants and cafes and for tourists the Eiffel Tower (we could see it from our hotel window) The hotel staff were extremely helpful & kind. Room was in imacculate condition and prefect for a short stay city break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Great location

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Near the Eiffel Tower, Napoleon's tomb, church and military museum.
Hotel was very quiet and the staff very accommodating . Our room was a bit cramped with hardly room for our luggage, but that is our only complaint. Close to Metro and lots of great dining opportunities within walking distance.