Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane Australia

Cute hotel, close to restaurants and metro

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Cute hotel, close to metro and restaurants. View of Eiffel. Rooms a little small but modern and clean. Female staff very helpful. Pick pocketers at nearest metro ignore anyone who offers you help!! Excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bcn

Muy bonito lugar y tranquilo

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Un lugar muy acogedor y tranquilo donde pudimos descansar y pasar un fin de semana inolvidable. Camas muy comodas aunque las habitaciones muy pequeñas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart, Germany

Great location & great value

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The hotel location is great. It's right in the city center very close to the Effel Tower. The standard room is a bit small but it's very good that it serves it's purpose well. The bed is a bit hard but it's comfortable enough. The breakfast buffet is a bit pricy for its quality but that's Paris, I guess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Great staff and clean room, great location close to all attractions, had a view of the Eiffel which was amazing. Would recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shanghai

very good hotel with everything I need.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Its small but very modern and newly firnished. Its near the metro and has everything that I need. Its definitely worthy the price .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin TX

Best Location

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Location. Dead center in a very nice part of Paris. Its not a chain. We've met the owner. Great hotel for our needs, which is being out and about
Cons: Shower/Tub is a little small for someone my height, but should be fine for 99.9% of people.
Location: If you are not afraid of the Metro, all of Paris is available.
This is our 3rd time to stay at this very nice little boutique hotel in the 7th district. Very helpful and friendly staff. We store our wine outside our window on the 4th floor to keep it cold. There is an iron railing that keeps it secure. Rue Cler (walking street in the 7th district) is very close. We often walk there for breakfast or to buy wine of chocolate or fruit or ... They have updated their TV so that we get about 20+ English channels compared to only 2 previously. We had view of twinkling Eiffel from our room. Easy walking distance to 3 Metro stops. Easy access from CDG on RER B and Metro#6 (light green). The rooms are not large by American standards, but that is perfectly fine. They are clean and well suited for a vacation spent outside of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

Nice location close by the Eiffel Tower

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Free Wi-Fi it's hard to find those in Europe
Location: There are a lot of cafes close by, Starbucks also.The metro station is just 3 blocks away from it. And the Eiffel Tower is about 30 min walking.
It is a nice, small and cozy hotel. Too small maybe but it didn't bother us. We just crashed there to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clifden

Very well situated.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Close to the Eiffel Tower and very accessible with the metro. Also it was very clean at all times.
Cons: The dinning room/breakfast.
Location: Very central. We walked to most tourist sights, including Notre Dame and Arc de Triomphe.
Had a very pleasant 4 days in this hotel with no complaints. The room was clean and well heated but with good air conditioning. It was peaceful and tranquil without much noise from the street below. Staff was on hand at all times. The breakfast was lacking in both atmosphere and choice but there are plenty of restaurants nearby. We shall return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matheusfrom Sao Paulo

Excelente

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente! Acabamos comprando outra noite. Nao oferece cafe da manha gratuito mas na rua ao lado tem uma padaria com croissant a 0,80 centavos de euro e um carrefour. Do lado da torre eiffel e proximo do metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shihaofrom Singapore

Pretty hotel with a view

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. The hotel gave us a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower. With a view like that, there is nothing else to complain. Hotel room is small, but that is what is expected in Paris. Location of the hotel is great. There are many good areas to eat around the hotel. It is a 5 minute walk to the metro. Great way to visit all the tourist areas from this hotel.