Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Great position

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Position, helpful staff
Cons: dont know
Location: as above
Great location, walk to just about everything, lots of cafes and places to dine within a few minutes walk friendly staff, comfortable rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Arthur from Hong Kong

Facing Arc de Triompe

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient, quick & easy access to Metro!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tania from Oregon

Nice hotel, close to the Arc de Triumph

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: Better price on the breakfast.
Location: The Arc de Triumph, Champs de Elysses, cafes, lots of shops
Nice hotel on a clean blvd. Rooms are a good size with large bathrooms. The street is a bit noisy with the police and ambulance sirens, but overall, ok. We didn't do the breakfast as there are cafes that offer more for the same amount of money. The rooms are not sound proof... could hear people talk in their rooms from the hall. Staff was great and very polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Beirut, Lebanon

practical location for travellers

Posted Sep 25, 2012
Location: very good
Good Hotel for a nice price ................................................... ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian

Great spot

Posted Sep 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fantastic location with clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Great rain shower. Well worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from Helsinki, Finland

A work weekend in Paris

Posted Feb 28, 2012
Pros: Location at a good price
Cons: Bed a bit hard for me
Location: Right by Arc d'Triomphe
Small room but had tea/coffe maker, ok tv, private bath, free WiVi. I did not take breakfast but available. Great location about 250 yards from Arc d'Triomphe and plenty of restaurants around a safe area. Very good price point. Bed was a bit hard but some like that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, United Kingdom

Ideal Paris Hotel for sight seeing!

Posted Oct 3, 2011
We booked this hotel for a three night city break based on its location. It is two minutes walk from the Arc De Triomphe and Champs Elysee and five minutes walk from the drop off point for the bus from CDG airport. The hotel itself is clean and good value. The staff are all very friendly and helpful and speak excellent English. I would certainly use this hotel again when I return to Paris and recommend it to anyone who wants a base to explore the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Our Favorite Stay in Paris

Posted Oct 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
Location, Location, People Near Arc d' Triumph, Near Metro, Wonderful considerate people! Clean, professional hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Not great value for money but great location

Posted Jul 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
This was my 3rd trip to europe and I didnt expect the rooms to be large anyways but room at etoile park hotel were way below even the adjusted expectations. Not sure if the whole of paris is like that so would like to give the hotel a benefit of doubt on this till the time I check into another hotel in Paris. The air conditioning in our room was not working for the 1st night and when we complained the reception was quick in saying that the Air conditioning of the whole hotel is not working, but as we had another room booked for our parents and their room's air conditioning was working, the lie did not work. The breakfast buffet is smaller than what will qualify as a buffet. Small rooms can be understandable because you are in center of paris but how can you justify 15 euros for such a small buffet. We had breakfast at "Quick" nearby and got amazing value for similar stuff. The hotel reception does not really have any experience in helping the tourists. Do not rely on them for any information. The hotel location is amazing. if you take Air france bus from CDG you can see the hotel while stopping at etoile and walk back for 10 steps and you are at the hotel. This is the major plus point of the hotel. There is a fruit market (take right when you exit hotel), cross yuppies cafe, cross the next road and go strait into a fruit market for delicious fruits. Free wifi was great with high speed and uniterrupted access for 3 days... I will certainly try a new hotel next time in paris. Room Tip: Do not take room 45.. take 43