Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from tijuana

one night

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: the location
Cons: need work but for this time its more or less worth it
Location: fine but not good enough to meet the 3 stars
the expectatives where acomplish for one night o two its good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

posizione perfetta, personale disponibile

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: La posizione e la gentilezza del personale
Cons: Rimodernare le stanze e migliorare la pulizia
Location: Posizione perfetta e centrale. Metropolitana linea 1 a 3 minuti a piedi Arc de Trionphe e Champs Elysées a due passi
L'albergo è a 3 minuti dall' Arc de Trionphe e dalla stazione della metropolitana. Le stanze sono piccole e abbastanza vecchie ma dopotutto gradevoli. La pulizia è passabile ma si potrebbe fare di meglio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: It's location and boutique feeling.
Cons: I was happy with everything
Location: Great location to shopping, sight seeing and the metro.
Enjoyed my stay at Etoile. The staff were extremely accomodating especially reception. It was my first visit to Paris and even though I asked lots of questions, they never hesitated to help. The Etoile was recommended to me by my daughter and I would recommend to anyone I know visiting Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gayle from Hanover New Hampshire

Perfect hotel and location

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect. The location made it easy to walk to all of the sights of Paris. The people at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable and quite large for a European hotel. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Piero from Miami Florda

Well located and clean

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very well located near Arc du Triomphe, clean room but small. Since I was by myself not an issue. I would do this again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by PARMANAND from Mauritius

Recommend everybody to stay at the Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel. personnel very helpful and kind. room comfortable although small and bathroom good. neighborhood convenient as metro, bus and taxi close by.Price also not costly and affordable for this hotel.All amenities very convenient with WiFi in room during all our 3 days stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by laurent from Nice

Très bien situé

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour de 2 nuits pour un congrès , donc pas le temps de bien connaître l'établissement . Très bien place à 100 m Arc de Triomphe ,et chose rare pas de problème pour garer un vehicule le soir ( places de stationnement dans la contre allée . J'y retournerai sûrement pour une autre occasion .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christine from Bordeaux

Mon hôtel favori

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Cet hôtel est désormais mon hôtel favori pour mes séjours à Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TOSHIO from TOKYO

やはり1番

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
久しぶりに予約ができて宿泊しましたが、ロケーション、居心地、安心感、すべてにおいて満足でした。値段が昔の比べ1.5倍くらいなのがちょっと不満ですが、すべて改装してとてもきれいになりましたので納得?30年くらい利用していますので他の人とは評価が少し違いますが、 とてもよかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cynthia from Washington, DC

Perfect 3 Star in Paris

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was a tiny room, but an amazing deal for the price. A glorious view from the balcony of my room -- including a view of the Arch de Triumph! Also it's one block from the airport shuttle bus, so could not be more convenient.