Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weit vom Flughafen, nur schwer zu erreichen

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Location: In der Nähe dieses Hotels befindet sich ein Einrichtungsladen, sonst nichts.
Ich habe dieses Hotel gebucht, weil ich davon ausging, dass es neben dem Flughafen Orly ist. Dies ist es nicht, denn man muss zwei verschiedene Busse nehmen um zu diesem Hotel zu gelangen, das sich inmitten eines Industriegebietes befindet. Die Zimmer waren sehr spärlich ausgestattet, z.B. ohne Schranktür. Die Sauberkeit ließ auch sehr zu wünschen übrig, da im Bett einige Haare gefunden wurden und eine Lippenstiftmarkierung. Das einzig Positive war das hilfreiche Personal an der Rezeption. Außerdem ist zu bemerken wie hellhörig das Hotel ist. Man bekommt wirklich alles von den Zimmernachbarn mit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pour le prix, très décevant. Point positif: possibilité de parking
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom K

Would not recommend.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
I stayed there for two days in January. No heating in the room and nobody came to look at it even after asking so many times.one of receptionist so rude ,even said can't do anything if heating is not working. .don't stay unless you really have to..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

HOTEL PRATIQUE

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
NAVETTE POUR AEROPORT PARFAIT AVONS PU LAISSER NOTRE VOITURE 7 JOURS SUR LE PARKING 5 € /J. TOILETTES AU R.D.C. NEGLIGEES TARIF UN PEU ELEVE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yannick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Plus jamais

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Même pas notable déçu de "A a Z"
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean Pierrefrom NANTES

Hotel de zone industrielle

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
En visite à Rungis à 5h00, j'ai choisi un des hotels les plus proches: le quartier est ... une zone industrielle et l'hotel très sommaire; Les chambres sont d'un niveau formule 1 mais ma chambre (côté parking) était très calme .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ameliefrom paris

convenable

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
nuit correcte et chambre suffisamment confortable pour une nuit
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Honteux. Odeur d'égout. Lit mauvais

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Odeur d'égout dans SdB. Literie lamentable. Mauvaise aération dans couloir. Même l'hôtel le plus simple peut être bien tenu