Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre , Brasil

Excelente Localização

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Quarto com padrão superior , localizado ao lado de 2 linhas de metrô , excelente limpeza e amenidades no quarto . É muito próximo de Champs de Mars , de onde se dirige a torre apreciando-a , tem vários restaurantes próximos ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

la clim est top!!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Parfait. Tout à l'air propre et neuf!! C'était propre et classe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from ct

Paris trip

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: location and staff
Cons: sound proof doors to the rooms on the first floor
Location: very nice and quite location, across from the farmer's market which is held on Wednesday and sundays, a 5 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower. Metro close
The hotel has a great location. The staff was very nice. My only disappointment was that our room was located on the first floor right next the bathrooms and my husband and I would have our sleep disrupted by all the commotion outside of our door in the early morning hours. Other than that we were pleased and would stay there again but on on different floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location. Center to trains and access roads.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Location and train access
Location: Many places to mention
Hotel rooms are small. Limited walking space with luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Great location - close to the Eiffel Tower!

Posted May 28, 2015
We enjoyed staying here for our first trip to Paris! The hotel is extremely close to the Eiffel Tower and down the street from a Metro stop. The room was very small, giving a true European feel, but we had a wonderful time. The staff was so friendly and answered all of our questions!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C

Nice hotel last than 8 min from Eiffel Tower.

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: everything!
Cons: Be careful when using the airport Shuttle. I would recommend leave the hotel with a least 3:30 before your flight. It took us almost 2 hours to get ai
Location: Locations is awesome! a lots of restaurants, groceries stores right in front of the hotel. only 8 min walk from Eiffel Tower.
The staff was nice the room are pretty big for Paris standards. location! location! location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

just as depicted. Close to metro

Posted May 12, 2015
Photos could have been of my room. Exactly as expected. Metro is so close that will take you wherever you need to go. Close to plenty of resNo complaints other than steps are a little steep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

For long weekend

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Hotel is in great location just beside metro and a 15 min walk to eiffel tower. On a sun and wed there is the local market just outside the hotel. There are nice shops, places to eat and a park close by. Hotel is clean, staff friendly and good value for the level of hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Great location and night staff

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: location, Nate
Cons: cots, elevator
Location: Eiffel, Louvre, Arc de Triomph
We stayed here a couple of nights. Located very close to the Eiffel tower, but no view of the Eiffel. The night manager, Nate, was VERY helpful and courteous: He helped with our room, told me about parking restrictions, and made sure I had a pleasant stay. The rooms are decent sized and the facilities work well. Did not try breakfast. parking is easy right outside overnight, but harder during the day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels