Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

For long weekend

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Hotel is in great location just beside metro and a 15 min walk to eiffel tower. On a sun and wed there is the local market just outside the hotel. There are nice shops, places to eat and a park close by. Hotel is clean, staff friendly and good value for the level of hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Great location and night staff

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: location, Nate
Cons: cots, elevator
Location: Eiffel, Louvre, Arc de Triomph
We stayed here a couple of nights. Located very close to the Eiffel tower, but no view of the Eiffel. The night manager, Nate, was VERY helpful and courteous: He helped with our room, told me about parking restrictions, and made sure I had a pleasant stay. The rooms are decent sized and the facilities work well. Did not try breakfast. parking is easy right outside overnight, but harder during the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

大都市によくある狭い部屋

Posted Mar 3, 2015
エッフェル塔から歩ける距離にあり立地は良いが、大都市によくあるスーツケースが広げられないくらい部屋は狭い。またバスルームも狭くシャワー室のみで、ドライヤーもホースで繋がっているタイプなので快適性は損なわれる。しかし、ホテルスタッフはみんな感じが良く気持ち良く過ごせた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston texas

Great location!!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Front desk was great with direction!! Great location - very close to Eiffel Tower!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SEUNGHEEfrom 한국

만족스러운 호텔이었어요.

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
전체적으로 만족스러웠어요. 호텔 바로 앞에 전철이 세 노선이나 다녀서 어디 갈 때 편했구요, 호텔에서 오르셰나 루브르까지도 걸어서 30분 정도면 갔어요. (에펠탑은 10분이면 갑니다.) 가는 길에 육사, 에펠탑, 앵발리드 등이 있어 경관도 아주 아름답고요. 시장도 바로 앞에 있어서 구경도 할수 있었어요. 주인(?)아저씨가 아주 친절했고, 무엇보다도 정말 깨끗했습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tobiasfrom Berlin

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Die Zimmer sind etwas eng, doch das weiß man vorher. Ansonsten ist alles sehr sauber, das Frühstück ok. wenn auch nicht abwechslungsreich, und der Service freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

よかったです

Posted Jan 11, 2015
場所もエッフェル塔から15分かからないぐらい、(5分くらい歩けばエッフェル塔見えます)スタッフも笑顔で気持ちよかったです。 値段は少々お高いですが、それなりのクオリティ感じました。 部屋はまあまあ音漏れますが、気にしない笑
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

滞在に適したホテル

Posted Jan 5, 2015
エッフェル塔から徒歩5分で、最寄りの駅も近いため観光での滞在にはとても適しているとおもいました。ホテルの周りにはカフェやスーパーがあり滞在中活用できました。凱旋門もメトロで一本だったし、サンジェルマン地区にも行きやすかったです○ ホテルの設備もよくセキュリティボックスもしっかりしてたしオイルヒーターもよかった。スタッフの方がとても優しく対応も素早かった。私達はホテルが提携している空港送迎を利用しました。とても便利です。交渉次第で金額が決まるみたいなので受付で聞くといいとおもいます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice Hotel close to the Eiffel tower

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Close to the Eiffel tower, shops, metro, clean, nice staff, english speaking,
Cons: minor things like more modern decor downstairs and new key cards as mine was chipped
Location: metro is near by so can get anywhere in paris! very close to the eiffel tower and pont alexandre III
The rooms were not as small as expecting from the previous reviews. Had a view of the Eiffel tower after requesting, the staff were very accommodating. The facilities were great in the rooms but needed some updating downstairs in the lobby and we had a chipped room key. very minor things!! Very nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shellyfrom Elko, NV

Nice Stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was very nice. A little small. The staff was great and very helpful in helping us maneuver stout Paris. There is a great little bakery around the corner.