Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington D.C

Nice hotel last than 8 min from Eiffel Tower.

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: everything!
Cons: Be careful when using the airport Shuttle. I would recommend leave the hotel with a least 3:30 before your flight. It took us almost 2 hours to get ai
Location: Locations is awesome! a lots of restaurants, groceries stores right in front of the hotel. only 8 min walk from Eiffel Tower.
The staff was nice the room are pretty big for Paris standards. location! location! location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

just as depicted. Close to metro

Posted May 12, 2015
Photos could have been of my room. Exactly as expected. Metro is so close that will take you wherever you need to go. Close to plenty of resNo complaints other than steps are a little steep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

For long weekend

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Hotel is in great location just beside metro and a 15 min walk to eiffel tower. On a sun and wed there is the local market just outside the hotel. There are nice shops, places to eat and a park close by. Hotel is clean, staff friendly and good value for the level of hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Great location and night staff

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: location, Nate
Cons: cots, elevator
Location: Eiffel, Louvre, Arc de Triomph
We stayed here a couple of nights. Located very close to the Eiffel tower, but no view of the Eiffel. The night manager, Nate, was VERY helpful and courteous: He helped with our room, told me about parking restrictions, and made sure I had a pleasant stay. The rooms are decent sized and the facilities work well. Did not try breakfast. parking is easy right outside overnight, but harder during the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

大都市によくある狭い部屋

Posted Mar 3, 2015
エッフェル塔から歩ける距離にあり立地は良いが、大都市によくあるスーツケースが広げられないくらい部屋は狭い。またバスルームも狭くシャワー室のみで、ドライヤーもホースで繋がっているタイプなので快適性は損なわれる。しかし、ホテルスタッフはみんな感じが良く気持ち良く過ごせた。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlottefrom Texas

Decent but need to lower prices

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Beds and pillows were very nice. Rooms are tiny but that is Paris for you. Showers were nice. Outlets are in short supply, none in the bathroom. Lobby needs renovation or cleaning I am not sure which one. Price should be under 100 dollars but we paid 130 per night. 10 min walk to the Tower which was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston texas

Great location!!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Front desk was great with direction!! Great location - very close to Eiffel Tower!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alainfrom Suisse

Très bien situé, chambres propres et agréables

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nous avons séjourné en janvier 2015 dans cet établissement. Nous étions 3 couples et avions réservé 3 chambres pour le week-end. Toutes étaient grandes (pour Paris), propres et la literie de bonne qualité. L'hôtel n'étant pas complet, nous avons pu prendre possession de nos chambres dès notre arrivée (vers 11h30), ce que nous avons vraiment beaucoup apprécié. Le personnel d'accueil est très sympathique et serviable, celui du petit déjeuner un peu moins. C'est une excellente idée garder les œufs brouillés et saucisses au chaud, encore faut-il allumer la plaque! L'hôtel est idéalement situé, tout proche de la station "La Motte Picquet Grenelle" (croisement des lignes 6, 8 et 10) permettant ainsi d'accéder à la plupart des sites touristiques de Paris sans ou avec un seul changement de métro. En résumé, nous avons passé un séjour très agréable et cet hôtel est à recommander.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SEUNGHEEfrom 한국

만족스러운 호텔이었어요.

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
전체적으로 만족스러웠어요. 호텔 바로 앞에 전철이 세 노선이나 다녀서 어디 갈 때 편했구요, 호텔에서 오르셰나 루브르까지도 걸어서 30분 정도면 갔어요. (에펠탑은 10분이면 갑니다.) 가는 길에 육사, 에펠탑, 앵발리드 등이 있어 경관도 아주 아름답고요. 시장도 바로 앞에 있어서 구경도 할수 있었어요. 주인(?)아저씨가 아주 친절했고, 무엇보다도 정말 깨끗했습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tobiasfrom Berlin

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Die Zimmer sind etwas eng, doch das weiß man vorher. Ansonsten ist alles sehr sauber, das Frühstück ok. wenn auch nicht abwechslungsreich, und der Service freundlich.