Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Good hotel in a great location!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: The room was comfortable, the location excellent.
Cons: Breakfast - should be cheaper, and quality of food needs improvement.
Location: Very close to the Eiffel Tower and the Invalides, around the corner from a metro station, a laundromat next door, lots of shops and restaurants.
We stayed for 6 nights at Europe Hotel. It's very conveniently located very close to the Eiffel Tower and the Invalides (walking distance), around the corner from a metro station, and a laundromat next door. Many shops, restaurants and cafes, including tiny deli stores open 24 hours, and a farmers' market on Sunday right outside the hotel. The room was good, very clean and comfortable, but the hotel's common areas don't make much of an impression. The hotel breakfast could stand some improvement. It was expensive for the quality of the food, but there are cheaper options as you soon as you walk out on the street. Overall it was a good experience for the deal we got through Expedia, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre , Brasil

Excelente Localização

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Quarto com padrão superior , localizado ao lado de 2 linhas de metrô , excelente limpeza e amenidades no quarto . É muito próximo de Champs de Mars , de onde se dirige a torre apreciando-a , tem vários restaurantes próximos ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

la clim est top!!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Parfait. Tout à l'air propre et neuf!! C'était propre et classe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from ct

Paris trip

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: location and staff
Cons: sound proof doors to the rooms on the first floor
Location: very nice and quite location, across from the farmer's market which is held on Wednesday and sundays, a 5 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower. Metro close
The hotel has a great location. The staff was very nice. My only disappointment was that our room was located on the first floor right next the bathrooms and my husband and I would have our sleep disrupted by all the commotion outside of our door in the early morning hours. Other than that we were pleased and would stay there again but on on different floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location. Center to trains and access roads.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Location and train access
Location: Many places to mention
Hotel rooms are small. Limited walking space with luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Great location - close to the Eiffel Tower!

Posted May 28, 2015
We enjoyed staying here for our first trip to Paris! The hotel is extremely close to the Eiffel Tower and down the street from a Metro stop. The room was very small, giving a true European feel, but we had a wonderful time. The staff was so friendly and answered all of our questions!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C

Nice hotel last than 8 min from Eiffel Tower.

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: everything!
Cons: Be careful when using the airport Shuttle. I would recommend leave the hotel with a least 3:30 before your flight. It took us almost 2 hours to get ai
Location: Locations is awesome! a lots of restaurants, groceries stores right in front of the hotel. only 8 min walk from Eiffel Tower.
The staff was nice the room are pretty big for Paris standards. location! location! location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

just as depicted. Close to metro

Posted May 12, 2015
Photos could have been of my room. Exactly as expected. Metro is so close that will take you wherever you need to go. Close to plenty of resNo complaints other than steps are a little steep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gérard from Romans

Chambre pour trois avec petite vue Tour Eiffel .

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil . Notre chambre réservée donnait coté rue et nous avons pu la changer avec une coté cour sans problème . Espace très propre avec trois couchages adultes . Petit bémol pour l'accès à la baignoire ;il fallait enjamber la cuvette des toilettes . Quartier animé , très bien desservi ,et proche de la tour Eiffel ( sommet visible depuis la chambre ) .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ernest from Baltimore

Geart stay

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights everything was in walking distance