Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Adorable : )

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Hotel intimo,centralissimo e ben gestito.Atmosfera molto bohémien Perfetto per un soggiorno romantico. Prezzo assolutamente competitivo. Consiglio vivamente!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOELfrom Moissac

Séjour confortable

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil et amabilité du personnel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ちいさなかわいいホテル

Posted Jan 5, 2015
内装がかわいらしい、ちいさなホテルです。 スタッフさんは笑顔で気さくです。郵便の投函をお願いしたときも、快く引き受けてくださいました。 お部屋は清潔にキレイに保たれています。許容範囲ですが、端はしに気になる点はありますので、完璧な清潔さを求める場合には的さないかもしれません。 立地も悪くなく、メトロにも北駅にも近く便利でした。ただ、北駅近辺はあまり治安が良くないと聞きますので、注意が必要です。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Hotel 15 minutes Walk to Gare Du Nord Station

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The staff were very pleasant and helpful
Cons: All the above
Location: Close to Lafayette Departmental store, Pigalle, Monmarte.
Stayed in Premium Double room. Room too small, no wardrobe to hang your shirts and trousers, Door to bathroom too small, toilet very close to wall, struggled to sit and get up. Shower pressure too low. Small rugs on the floor dirty and room not cleaned properly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hôtel sans surprise.

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
une nuit, sans soucis. Sans imprévus. Un peu cher pour ce que c'est. Mais tout s'est bien passé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Piccolo grazioso hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
E' stato molto piacevole, e' vicino alla metro, pulito e confortevole. La colazione per 10 euro vale perche' ricca e abbondante
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

オペラ座に近い素晴らしいホテル!

Posted Oct 25, 2014
フランスに着く前は、フランス人に冷たい印象がありましたが、このホテルのスタッフと接して、その印象が大きく変わりました。パリではエコノミークラスのホテルかも知れませんが、パーフェクトな対応に感動しました。フランス語も英語も十分に話せない我々に対して、とても親切でした。我々はハネムーンで訪れましたが、一生忘れられないパリの思い出となりました。またパリを訪れる際は、必ず利用したいと思います。