Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

I can't wait to stay here again!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Our room was great. Loved the new renovations!
Location: The metro is literally right in front, which was very convenient.
Our recent stay at the Kyriad Prestige Paris was absolutely fantastic. Although they are under construction, the room we stayed in was perfect, clean, and exactly what we needed. The hotel staff were very nice, loved the free croissant and coffee they offered, and the location was great. I can't wait to come back to see their newly renovated lobby! This was also great bang for your buck!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greve, DK

Dejligt hotel nær Metrostation Dougommier.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: et godt hotel til prisen, velholdt og rent, ligesom rengøringen på værelset var i top.
Cons: Vi havde lidt besvær med at finde hotellet - skriv gerne hvordan man kommer dertil, hvis man rejser med fly og tog fra lufthavnene gerne med metronr.
Location: Under en halv times gang til Seinen, hvor der er megen leben, dejlig park undervejs og man er hurtig inde i centrum med metroen (billig transport).
på trods af megen trafik var der ikke larm på værelset (5.sal). Air-condition holdt temperaturen i ave. Værelset vi havde var tilsyneladende nyrenoveret, og hotellet var under renovering, heller ikke det forstyrrede. Som kompensation var der gratis kaffe og brød m.v. om morgenen. God betjening ved skranken. Flot badeværelse med en dejlig brusekabine. Værelset var ikke stort, men havde det der skulle til for at bo der, og man tilbringer jo heller ikke tiden i Paris på et hotelværelse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lille

chambres tres propre tres acceuillante

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: renovation bien faite
Cons: décor acceuil
agréable,personnel aimable et chambres très belle bien rénovées
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reutlingen

Sehr verkehrsgünstig gelegenes, gutes Hotel

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Die Lage und die Zimmer
Cons: Den Teppich durch anderen Bodenbelag ersetzen
Location: Direkt an Metro. In bewegter Wohn- Einkaufsgegend. Nette Cafes, Bäcker, gute Bars Restaurants (bis 23 Uhr), Supermarkt ums Eck. Gute Erreichbarkeit.
Saubere Zimmer. Gut ausreichende Größe. Direkt an der Metro. 1x umsteigen Sacre Coer, direkte Linie zu Tour Eiffel. In bewegter Wohn- Einkaufsgegend. Bahnhof 1 Station mit der Metro, 5 min zu Fuß oder TAxi, dort auch Parkmöglichkeit.(Nicht am Hotel) Wir empfehlen das Hotel gerne weiter und würden wieder hier einchecken. Für ein paar Tage Paris die perfekte Ausgangsposition. Hotelzimmer zur bewegten Straße hin. Bei geschlossenen Fenstern (Klimaanlage) auch nachts ruhig. Optionales Frühstück, hat aber auch Wasserkocher Tees und Kaffee auf dem Zimmer. Schöne preisgünstige Kaffees (und Bäcker) und Bars und gute Restaurants direkt um die Ecke. Schließen leider alle um 23 Uhr. Supermarkt über die Straße. Sehr netter Service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nathalie from nancy

hôtel rénové avec goût

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
hotek en fin de travaux Donc quelques problèmes Mais résolu après quelques négociations Même si nous avons perdu une heure...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by carine from Nancy

Pleinement satisfaite

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très chaleureux, chambres rénovées, propres, service impeccable à deux pas du métro. Recommande vvivement cet hôtel *^.^*!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by allain from bordeaux

en travaux

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
hotel en travaux .... déroutant en arrivant à l'accueil, chambres non encore numérotées, odeur de peinture ..... bon à part cette mauvaise impression la chambre au 4eme refaite à neuf salle de bain nickel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gaël from Neuchatel

Séjour paris

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel correct, propre,chambre rénovée avec goût un peu petite, peu d'espace pour circuler.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Aktuell wird das Hotel noch renoviert, aber die Zimmer sind bereits fertig und wirklich schön und komfortabel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels