Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant small central hotel.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Location in central Paris.
Cons: Room facilities including a comfortable armchair.
Location: All of Paris sights are very close and the Metro is only 5 minutes walk.
The "de luxe" room was far from my opinion of deluxe. Several minor maintenance issues needed fixing. Breakfast very good and reasonable value, but some mornings, staff totally overworked and most tables not cleared after use. Front desk staff extremely helpful. Be prepared to have the window open as the air con is feeble/useless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefanfrom Helsingborg

Toppen

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 nätter i ett av det mest centrala delarna i Paris. Priset ligger i den övre klassen men är helt klart prisvärt. Hotellet ligger på en förhållandevis lugn gata helt inpå Palais Royal och Louvren. Enkelt att komma dit med tåg och metro från CDG Flygplats. Tog RER från CDG till Les Halles och sedan därifrån Metro linje 1 till Palais Royal. 300 m att gå därifrån. Biljetten gäller hela vägen. Själva hotellet är mycket fräscht, dock lite mindre rum men så är det i denna gamla del av Paris. Badrummet var väldigt fint och rent. Frukost ingår som vanligt INTE i Frankrike, men den var också prisvärd (12Euros). Kaféer i närheten tar 10-11 Euros... Wifi var gratis och fungerade bra på rummen och i lobbyn. Dock inte så snabbt wifi. Receptionen kunde svara på alla våra frågor och var mycket hövliga o trevliga. Vi var 2 vuxna, för barnfamiljer rekommenderas deras sviter med extrasängar. Vi är mycket och kommer helt klart tillbaka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christianfrom Madrid

Recommended, great location for several areas

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good location with easy access to areas like Rue Montorgeuil etc. A nice, clean small hotel with firendly staff. Room sizes somewhat small but what can be expected of a Paris city hotel. Recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guillermofrom Paraguay

Tamaño de la habitación y el precio

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hay una mala de lacio. Entre el tamaño de la habitación y el precio. Es caro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attentive staff, quiet location close to museums

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Nice room, clean. Main asset is location 5 min from Louvre. Staff accomodated us with room change. Only drawback is theres only one small elevator...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucianofrom Firenze

Grazioso hotel affacciato sul palazzo reale

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Ottima vicinanza al LOuvre (500 mt) e decisamente ubicato nel cuore della parte piu bella della città. Ottimi i ristorantini giapponesi con prezzi bassissimi nelle immediate vicinanze. per la colazione é più difficile trovare soddisfazione, ma nel bar immediatamente di fronte all'Hotel Opera, il personale é assai gradevole e disponibile ed il servizio eccellente. Ottima opportunità il bel negozio di fiori innanzi all'hotel, che permette di soddisfare la vista sul bel tavolo di camera.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tomifrom Espoo

sijainti täydellinen, kaikki ns pääkohteet lähellä

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
loistava sijainti top10 nähtävyyksiin. Melua baareista aamutunneille pääsiäisjuhlista jopa 4 krs asti , ei herkkäunisille... Aamiaishuone kellarissa kuuma, kostea ja ahdas... Aamiainen kannattaa nauttia vaikka hotellin vieressä olevissa kahviloissa.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henrikfrom helsingfors

service

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var inte korrekt att måsta byta hotel, vi fick inte den kvalitet på rummet vi beställt
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com