Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guillermofrom Paraguay

Tamaño de la habitación y el precio

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hay una mala de lacio. Entre el tamaño de la habitación y el precio. Es caro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attentive staff, quiet location close to museums

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Nice room, clean. Main asset is location 5 min from Louvre. Staff accomodated us with room change. Only drawback is theres only one small elevator...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucianofrom Firenze

Grazioso hotel affacciato sul palazzo reale

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Ottima vicinanza al LOuvre (500 mt) e decisamente ubicato nel cuore della parte piu bella della città. Ottimi i ristorantini giapponesi con prezzi bassissimi nelle immediate vicinanze. per la colazione é più difficile trovare soddisfazione, ma nel bar immediatamente di fronte all'Hotel Opera, il personale é assai gradevole e disponibile ed il servizio eccellente. Ottima opportunità il bel negozio di fiori innanzi all'hotel, che permette di soddisfare la vista sul bel tavolo di camera.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tomifrom Espoo

sijainti täydellinen, kaikki ns pääkohteet lähellä

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
loistava sijainti top10 nähtävyyksiin. Melua baareista aamutunneille pääsiäisjuhlista jopa 4 krs asti , ei herkkäunisille... Aamiaishuone kellarissa kuuma, kostea ja ahdas... Aamiainen kannattaa nauttia vaikka hotellin vieressä olevissa kahviloissa.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henrikfrom helsingfors

service

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var inte korrekt att måsta byta hotel, vi fick inte den kvalitet på rummet vi beställt
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superior ???

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Camera Superior molto piccola e senza Bidet !! oltre ad un servizio di Prima Colazione senza Buffet e minimale, certamente a Parigi c'è di meglio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R Holmfrom København N

Hyggeligt hotel og område

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super fint hotel, der klart kan anbefales. Meget hyggeligt område og tæt på Louvre og dennes metro (Palais Royal – Musée du Louvre). Eneste minus var at de ikke havde rigtige dyner, men i stedet lagner og tæpper. Vi var tre afsted og den første aften fik jeg en meget hård hovedpude, men heldigvis var der en ekstra blød hovedpude i skabet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JPLfrom France

Nicely located and good quality

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Based on a discounted price, this was quite a good value for the price. This hotel features almost everything which can be expected from this range of hotel. Only a kettle (and tea bags, or instant coffee) were missing, but I was told that this is to be made available soon.Location is quite convenient, next to Opera, Louvre, and many transportation lines.