Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location, great value for money

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Location: Train stop is Bussy St Georges and hotel is across the road. 1 minute walk.
This hotel is clean and perfectly located. Only 2 short train stops away from Disneyland and 10/15 minutes away from central Paris. Shops within the vicinity including pharmacies, supermarket, post office, newspaper shops, cafes so if you decide to save money instead of eating inside the hotel, you can easily! Only negative was the shower as the water splashes all over the bathroom as no bath tub or shower cubicle. Make sure you have enough towels to mop up afterwards. Cleaners a bit noisy in the mornings too but this seems to be the norm in every hotel I've ever stayed in! However, staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Swindon

Same as a cheap room at a Travel Lodge

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Staff are freindly
Cons: Restaurant, room electrics, better wifi signal in rooms, better lights in the room.
Location: Cheap as its near the train station, not much else around.
The only good thing about this hotel is the friendly staff. The beds are hard, the restaurant is horrible we got served dry chicken and raw bloody steak after ordering a medium with soggy chips. Our room was very dark with only side lamps, electrics kept tripping every time I plugged in my mobile charger. The 4 star rating is a joke, its 2 star at best..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Elegant and Nice,close to metro and nearby shops

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: metro is walking distance
Cons: vegetarian menu in restaurant fridge in room
we had a comfortable stay for five days during our visit to Disney land Very clean and well managed hotel friendly and helpful staff metro is walking distance shops and pizza at rear of hotel, open till late bar in hotel t
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nottingham

gret location great hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
stayed here with my partner and little boy 1year. hotle was great location just accross te road from train station and supermarket. there was also a fast food shop in the square facing the hotel if you needed a quick bite to eat in the evenings. hotel staff were great . only downside was no fridge since we had bottle milkfor our little one other tan that excellent service from staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kinrosshire, Scotland

Fantastic Hotel, very comfortable!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle upon Tyne

Nice hotel, close to Disneyland, Paris.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Very clean and tidy.
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities in the room.
Location: Only two stops away from Disneyland, Paris, on the RER.
Nice hotel, very close to RER station, only two stops away from Disneyland, Paris. Would have benefited from tea and coffee facilities in the room, otherwise very clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Golden tulip

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Stayed here for 2 nights in December. Underground parking and breakfast are chargeable extras. Very nice hotel and certainly felt like a 4 star hotel. Breakfast is a buffet type with plenty of choice. Reception staff were all friendly and helpful too. Handy location for Disneyland too, only 9km away by car or 2 stops away by tube train. Only 1 stop away from val d'europe and close enough to Paris too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dee

Good location

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Had a great stay in paris able to travel by train to where we needed to go! Over all great time!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ELLENfrom Vannes

Du vol!

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ils se moquent du monde, ils vous annonce un 4 étoiles, alors que la chambre que nous avons eu était genre "Formule 1". Déco minable, propreté tout juste, exigue, bref du vol. Le personnel était gentil cependant. Très décus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom London

Easy access to Paris by train

Posted Jan 6, 2015
This is a great hotel for being close to Disneyland and being on the RER train route to central Paris. Secure parking meant we could leave our car, walk 2 minutes to the station and catch the train to the centre of Paris. Hotel was quiet and comfortable. Special offer breakfast for a family was affordable. TV included BBC stations which was also a bonus.