Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Glossop

Good choice for both Disneyland and visiting Paris

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort and security
Cons: Extend breakfast hours by at least 30 minutes to 10 am
Location: Excellent transport links
Hotel is well located just across the square from the RER station with frequent trains to both Disneyland and Central Paris. Staff were very efficient and their English language skills were excellent. The rooms were comfortable and the continental breakfast had a good selection and was replenished throughout,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ed

Nice hotel. Perfect location next to train station

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Lovely stay. Staff friendly and helpful. Great location. Only two stops on train to Disney land and half an hour to paris
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good for Disneyland

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Breakfast. Close to Disneyland without Disney prices. Comfortable. Price
Cons: Decor.
Location: Disneyland Paris two stops on RER. Paris city on RER. La Vallee outlet village one stop
Don't agree with 4-star rating of hotel. 3-star maybe. More budget than luxury. Tired looking and decor needs renewing. But- great location just 2 mins from RER station and 15mins to Disneyland Paris, great breakfast for €14, comfortable bed, great price value. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heidelberg

Hotel mit guten Möglichkeiten

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Hotel liegt in der Nähe von Disneyland Paris. Das Hotel verfügt über eine Tiefgarage mit einigen buchbaren Parkplätzen für EUR 5,00 pro Tag. Die RER bzw. Metrostation ist keine 5 Gehminuten entfernt. Die Fahrzeit dauert bis zur Stadtmitte von Paris ca. 1 Stunde ist stressfrei und ohne Parklatzsuche. Die Bahnen fahren unter der Woche im 3 Minuten Takt. Vor Ort sind auch genügend Restaurants und Geschäfte vorhanden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great location for Disney

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Location: Not much to do in area, but nice cafe and a small supermarket
We didn't want to stay in the Disney Hotels, OK well we did but we couldn't have afforded to go at the expensive prices, and our daughter was wanted to go to Euro Disney not the hotel which we would only be sleeping in at night. We were told this hotel was OK and near train station for Disney. We were very pleased. The hotel was just like a Travel Lodge type, very clean and staff very nice. It was across the square to the train station and 5 mins on train to Disney. trains were very regular, every 5 mins so no waiting around. Theres a lovely french cafe next to train station and we had breakfast very cheap early before we left for Disney. Then hopped on train all very smoothly. If you get a 2 day Disney pass its 24 euros for 3 people for return trips up and down those 2 days, very reasonable. There are beggars and unsavory looking characters around the square area, we had people asking for money all the time. I found best thing is to avoid eye contact, though couldnt resist a few of the cute little ones and handed cash over. We didnt like hotel breakfast as things like ham, cheese, not very british for breakfast so preferred the cafe. I cant fault this hotel its perfect for Euro Disney if you cant afford the big pricey hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

There are better options around keep searching

Posted May 31, 2015
The only good thing to mention is the location of the hotel, which is just across the metro station. This is an old hotel, needs renovation, the staff is friendly. The district is quiet but the sound insulation of the rooms are not so good, if you get a room above the hotels restaurant, you may be disturbed. Rooms are extremely small, not comfortable at all. Not a four star hotel, not even three...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Comfortable hotel with easy access to Disneyland. Lovely bakery close to hotel.
Cons: Tea and coffee in room.
Location: Not much going on. Not too many restaurants to choose from.
Hotel was pleasant, clean and tidy. Not much happening in the vicinity. Room could do with tea and coffee facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from na

Albergo in generale buono ...a due passi dalla RER

Posted May 18, 2015
Ottimo come soluzione per visitare dysne Land ...a 100 mtr dalla rer a ed a due fermate dal parco..zona residenziale attrezzata con locali per mangiare ed un bel carrefour nei pressi dell'albergo. Colazione a parte 14.00 euro a persona da valutare...personale gentile che però non parla italiano. ..cmq cortese e disponibile. Consigliatissimo per tale tipo di vacanza anche con bambini...camere quadruple pulite e ben dimensionate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E M

Great for getting to Disneyland

Posted May 11, 2015
Nice hotel. I didn't use all of the facilities but the staff were very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeenshire scotland

Close to Disney land, was 2 stops on train

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Was ideal for myself and my partner to be 7min away from Disney land on the train, 2 stops from bussy Saint George. My only issue, was the hotel didn't have much choice for food on menu, and not ideal for kids! My 2 year old lived on cheese and ham sandwiches from the supermarket, there was nothing atol she could eat. The staff are friendly and rooms cleaned every day, beds changed and clean towels each day. I wouldn't class this hotel 4*. I can't believe they had no kettle for tea, coffee in rooms. I'd recommend this hotel to couples only and defo not suited for kids. Overall we were barely in hotel so suited myself, partner and our little girl to go to and from Disney land in less than 7 min. Train station across road from hotel.