Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Best place to stay for Disneyland Paris

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly staff
Cons: It would be better if each room has tea/coffee facility
Location: Disneyland Paris
We checked in around 10pm but there are very good English speaker and he was very welcoming. I like quite hard bed so I slept very nicely and comfortably 2 nights but for my husband, it was a bit too hard. The hotel locate less than 30 seconds from train station and very easy to find. Their breakfast is a bit expensive but there is very friendly popular bakery in front of station so no worries. I highly recommend this hotel and would like to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Great for Disneyland Paris

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Perfect location for Disneyland Paris. Great for the rer with clean and comfortable rooms. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, comfortable bed, dated toilet.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Easy to find, right next to the station. Quiet area. Good for family. Disney land Paris is only two stops away. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good but would recommend the café next to the station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mansfield notts uk

Perfect for disneyland paris

Posted Nov 3, 2014
This hotel is a great base for Disney. You can see the hotel from the station and it takes a few minutes to get there and around 10 minutes train ride if that, at the cost of 6 euros for two adults a child and an infant. Other reviews say it was like a ghost town with no street lights, I have to disagree, it was well lit and there were a number of shops and also a busy night market on Thursday night. Other reviews mention groups of youths hanging around outside the hotel in the square, I only found this to be on the Friday night which was Halloween but they caused us no problem other than making a lot of noise just on that one night. The room was spacious and clean, the staff were helpful. We had breakfast once and it's true there is no full English like others moaned about but it's in France! So it's a traditional continental breakfast. As for disneyland paris in half term- two hour queues for everything and overpriced bad food. Parades are great though and the castle looks amazing at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow, Scotland

Ideal location, ideal accommodation, ideal service

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Ideal for Disney parks, short walk to RER station for regular services to Marne La Vallee Chessy in no time. Admittedly further to travel into central Paris (Chatelet Le Halles/Charles De Gaulle Etoile) which is also required to get back to CDG airport but again good train services. Accommodation ideal for our 4 night stay for sightseeing. Comfortable double bed with great shower (wet rooms aren't my favourite and the curtain could perhaps be longer to prevent flooding the whole bathroom but it served its purpose well). No problems with space, service or cleanliness. Storage space adequate. Front desk staff were extremely helpful when we needed directions and advice for planning our days. We were also able to take food from outside the hotel and drinks from the bar back to our rooms. Comes recommended from a young gay couple, no issues whatsoever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

nice clean hotel with friendly staff, good locatio

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Cons: slightly firm beds..
good facilities, plenty of English speaking staff, very helpful, nice location with a couple of minutes to the train station, 7 minutes from Disney so ideal..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rahmab

Truth

Posted Sep 9, 2014
I selected this hotel as its near by to Disneyland. Unfortuamtely near by I couldn't find any good indian/ paksitani restaurent. Staff was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Value for money.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
Location: The train station is minutes from the hotel and is perfect for getting to Disneyland or Paris.
Not a 4 star hotel by UK standards but still great value for money and I would describe this hotel as something along the lines of Premier Inn. I had a twin room which I shared with my 8 y/o daughter and it served our purpose well, the room was cleaned daily with fresh towels and sheets. We did not eat in the hotel but that was due to my daughter not wanting anything on the menu as it was rather limited but there is enough restaurants within walking distance to have something different every night for a week or two, I would highly recommend Di Roma 16 Rue Jean Monnet which is only a few minutes from the hotel. I read a review here which said that there was no lights in the square and gangs of youths were in the area, this is not the case now as there is more than adequate lights in the square and surrounding area. I saw no gangs of youths hanging around and we were getting back from Disneyland as late as 23.45, what I did see most nights was a police presence near the station which could be the reason there was no gangs around but I certainly never felt unsafe at anytime. I intend to use this hotel again for our next visit to Disneyland and Paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to train station for Dusneyland

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Overall good. Easy check in. Got 4th floor room with windows. Room size was average and was clean. Suggestion: should have a fridge and should have some option for food on Sunday evening. Over all hotel was good
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Not worth

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: AC was working
Cons: Check-in process Basic facilities
Location: Hotel is 5 minutes walk to RER station and two stations away from Disneyland
Checkin experience was bad. Hotel staff messed big time just because two bookings were there with same surname. They checked in another family into the same room. They barged into our room in midnight which is a scary experience. Hotel staff was not proactive in apologising. When I complained in the morning, their simple reply was "Sorry". Room doesn't have basic facilities like kettle so you can't prepare formula milk for your kid or tea as soon as you wake up. The only reason I booked the hotel based on previous ratings by other guests but I don't agree with them based on my experience. Terrible hotel in my opinion which even can't check-in their guests properly.