Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we're made to feel comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swindon, Wilts

Great location for Disneyland, nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort, clean, friendly staff
Cons: Make breakfast a bit cheaper
Location: 2 minutes from the train station. There is a Carrefour Market next to the train station, some nice restaurants also only a few minutes walk from hotel
We stayed here for 5 nights as it's very close to Disneyland. A very nice hotel, ideal location as it's only a 2 minute walk to the train station & it's 10 minutes on the train to Disneyland. Staff are helpful & friendly. My only negative is that I feel that breakfast is a bit expensive - €25 per day. The price is per family so if you have a large family it's not so bad but there is only 3 of us so €125 is a lot just for breakfast. There are a few cafés close that you can eat in if you prefer. We will definately stay here again if we go back to Disneyland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from London, UK

Nice hotel close to train for Disney and Paris.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Close to RER station to Paris and Disneyland. Clean and well-maintained, helpful staff, for the most part.
Cons: Some carpet stains. Breakfast often eaten or cleaned up before end of breakfast period. Surroundings a bit dilapidated.
Location: Close to RER station to Paris and Disneyland. Some decent modest priced eateries nearby.
Close to RER station to Paris and Disneyland. Some decent modest priced eateries nearby.
3 out of 5
by DM

Not worth 4*

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Linen, towels were clean but room as such was not very clean. Breakfast was OK - it was continental so not much choice. No complimentary toiletries as shown in the pic is provided...they sometimes just refill the device they have and sometimes not, no garden.....overall it doesn't seem to be 4*.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim from Italy

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Good value for the money. Only complaint, the toilet is in a very small space. Otherwise, no bad surprises and everything was as advertised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rainita Rom from Finland

Location, location, location

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Location: Great bakery near the RER station.
Easy to get to from Paris or Disney at a fraction of the cost. Literally a 2 min. walk from Bussy St. Georges RER station. Not the most luxurious or most expensive hotel I've stayed in, but completely fulfilled the requirements. Clean and caring. Our family of 4 was very comfortable. The breakfast was super, even if it wasn't as big as a Scandinavian breakfast. We all found enough to eat until satiated. They had all the essentials, ham, cheese, yogurts, bread selections, jams, apple sauce, etc. And the cappuccino, devine. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We slept well because it was also very QUIET!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brill!

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Brilliant place and clean, great location and perfect for Disney trips
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jordanna

Perfect Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Everything, food, staff, room, location
Cons: fridges in the room (Thats my only criticism)
Location: Great location, bars very close by, supermarket, patisserie and train station all 2 minutes walk. Extremely easy access to Disney and Paris via train!
Highly recommended!!! The staff were so accommodating from the minute we arrived. We were staying on a hen weekend and everything was arranged and nothing was too much for the staff. Rooms were great for what we needed and really clean. Breakfast was a lovely continental choice with fresh hot croissants etc. So close to Disney and train station which made sight seeing and our adventures brilliant. Reception staff were particularly accommodating, setting up breakfast at 5.30am as we had to leave for our flight at 6.15am. Fabulous and will definitely come again! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andrew from manchester

Really close to Disney

Posted May 28, 2014
2 minutes walk to the RER train station and a 5 minute journey to Disney. Really good bakery next to station. Hotel was excellent. Really clean and fantastic location . Staff were really friendly and gave excellent service. Hotel don't provide shuttle service to airport and will not book it for you so book in advance as hotel wanted 85 euros for taxi !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annette from Edinburgh

Very comfortable and friendly

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Clean comfortable rooms, friendly helpful staff, good breakfast, convenient location
Cons: The pictures in the stairwell were a bit strange - there were multiple occurrences of the same print!
Location: Quiet suburban town, Sunday market, basic shops, range of restaurants, very convenient for Disney
We stayed for 3 nights and spent 2 days at Disneyland Paris. The hotel was very convenient for Disney (10 minutes on the train), but really lovely to stay in a French town - we walked through a market on our way to the train and we were able to buy lunch things at the local supermarket. Our room was very comfortable and clean, plenty space to unpack, TV with free wi-fi. Breakfast was ample continental style with pancakes to keep my daughter happy and plenty choice for me. Staff were friendly and efficient and were happy to speak English if required. I couldn't really fault the hotel in any way, although it did not have the facilities you would expect for a 4* in the UK. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it as great value and I'd go there again.