Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

accueillant et proche de Disneyland

Posted Dec 9, 2014
hotel offert par des amis pour mon séjour à Disneyland, très bon choix. Seul petit bémol, pas de chauffage en arrivant dans la chambre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aubagne

Excellentes prestations

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Tout
Cons: Tarif petit déjeuner élevé.
Location: Proximité du RER mais calme.
Disponibilité du personnel et plage horaire des sevices trés bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Best place to stay for Disneyland Paris

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly staff
Cons: It would be better if each room has tea/coffee facility
Location: Disneyland Paris
We checked in around 10pm but there are very good English speaker and he was very welcoming. I like quite hard bed so I slept very nicely and comfortably 2 nights but for my husband, it was a bit too hard. The hotel locate less than 30 seconds from train station and very easy to find. Their breakfast is a bit expensive but there is very friendly popular bakery in front of station so no worries. I highly recommend this hotel and would like to stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid, España

Buena ubicación para Disneyland. Habitacion viejas

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Ubicación para Parque Disneyland
Cons: Limpieza, renovar.
Location: Cerca de Disneyland, lejos de centro Paris. Pocos restaurantes en el alrededor. Dentro de cuidad dormitorio.
La ubicación es perfecta para Disneyland Paris, al lado del hotel (300 metros) está la estación del RER que en 7 minutos (2 estaciones) te lleva a la puerta del Parque Disneyland. El personal del hotel es muy amable. Pero la categoría del hotel es 4 estrellas, y no lo vale. Son más bien 3 estrellas. Las habitaciones son viejas, el baño también. La limpieza no sé cada cuanto lo hacen, pero a nosotros han hecho las camas, pero en el suelo (moqueta) no se limpiaba.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Great for Disneyland Paris

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Perfect location for Disneyland Paris. Great for the rer with clean and comfortable rooms. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München, Bayern

Strategisch günstig gelegenes Hotel für Disneyland

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig für einen Disneyland Besuch. Die RER-Station ist ca 200 m entfernt und es sind nur 2 Haltestellen zum Disneyland Park. Nach Paris Zentrum sind es ca 30 Min Fahrzeit. Preis/Leistung ist vollkommen in Ordnung. Frühstück war guter Standard. Hervorzuheben ist die Kaffeemaschine mit frischgemahlenen, "echten" Kaffeebohnen, der gute Orangensaft und Nutella. Wir waren mit 2 Kindern im Familienzimmer. Platz ok. Personal freundlich.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, comfortable bed, dated toilet.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Easy to find, right next to the station. Quiet area. Good for family. Disney land Paris is only two stops away. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good but would recommend the café next to the station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mansfield notts uk

Perfect for disneyland paris

Posted Nov 3, 2014
This hotel is a great base for Disney. You can see the hotel from the station and it takes a few minutes to get there and around 10 minutes train ride if that, at the cost of 6 euros for two adults a child and an infant. Other reviews say it was like a ghost town with no street lights, I have to disagree, it was well lit and there were a number of shops and also a busy night market on Thursday night. Other reviews mention groups of youths hanging around outside the hotel in the square, I only found this to be on the Friday night which was Halloween but they caused us no problem other than making a lot of noise just on that one night. The room was spacious and clean, the staff were helpful. We had breakfast once and it's true there is no full English like others moaned about but it's in France! So it's a traditional continental breakfast. As for disneyland paris in half term- two hour queues for everything and overpriced bad food. Parades are great though and the castle looks amazing at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Gut geeignet für Besuch im Disneyland

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Für Aufenthalt im Disneyland ideal. Alles in kurzer Zeit erreichbar. Das Personal ist nett und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow, Scotland

Ideal location, ideal accommodation, ideal service

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Ideal for Disney parks, short walk to RER station for regular services to Marne La Vallee Chessy in no time. Admittedly further to travel into central Paris (Chatelet Le Halles/Charles De Gaulle Etoile) which is also required to get back to CDG airport but again good train services. Accommodation ideal for our 4 night stay for sightseeing. Comfortable double bed with great shower (wet rooms aren't my favourite and the curtain could perhaps be longer to prevent flooding the whole bathroom but it served its purpose well). No problems with space, service or cleanliness. Storage space adequate. Front desk staff were extremely helpful when we needed directions and advice for planning our days. We were also able to take food from outside the hotel and drinks from the bar back to our rooms. Comes recommended from a young gay couple, no issues whatsoever.