Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom na

Albergo in generale buono ...a due passi dalla RER

Posted May 18, 2015
Ottimo come soluzione per visitare dysne Land ...a 100 mtr dalla rer a ed a due fermate dal parco..zona residenziale attrezzata con locali per mangiare ed un bel carrefour nei pressi dell'albergo. Colazione a parte 14.00 euro a persona da valutare...personale gentile che però non parla italiano. ..cmq cortese e disponibile. Consigliatissimo per tale tipo di vacanza anche con bambini...camere quadruple pulite e ben dimensionate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E M

Great for getting to Disneyland

Posted May 11, 2015
Nice hotel. I didn't use all of the facilities but the staff were very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeenshire scotland

Close to Disney land, was 2 stops on train

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Was ideal for myself and my partner to be 7min away from Disney land on the train, 2 stops from bussy Saint George. My only issue, was the hotel didn't have much choice for food on menu, and not ideal for kids! My 2 year old lived on cheese and ham sandwiches from the supermarket, there was nothing atol she could eat. The staff are friendly and rooms cleaned every day, beds changed and clean towels each day. I wouldn't class this hotel 4*. I can't believe they had no kettle for tea, coffee in rooms. I'd recommend this hotel to couples only and defo not suited for kids. Overall we were barely in hotel so suited myself, partner and our little girl to go to and from Disney land in less than 7 min. Train station across road from hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Wales

Good hotel, convenient for RER and Disney

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Very convenient hotel for the RER station, having very well presented rooms and a pleasant foyer. Would certainly recommend, good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location, great value for money

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Location: Train stop is Bussy St Georges and hotel is across the road. 1 minute walk.
This hotel is clean and perfectly located. Only 2 short train stops away from Disneyland and 10/15 minutes away from central Paris. Shops within the vicinity including pharmacies, supermarket, post office, newspaper shops, cafes so if you decide to save money instead of eating inside the hotel, you can easily! Only negative was the shower as the water splashes all over the bathroom as no bath tub or shower cubicle. Make sure you have enough towels to mop up afterwards. Cleaners a bit noisy in the mornings too but this seems to be the norm in every hotel I've ever stayed in! However, staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Swindon

Same as a cheap room at a Travel Lodge

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Staff are freindly
Cons: Restaurant, room electrics, better wifi signal in rooms, better lights in the room.
Location: Cheap as its near the train station, not much else around.
The only good thing about this hotel is the friendly staff. The beds are hard, the restaurant is horrible we got served dry chicken and raw bloody steak after ordering a medium with soggy chips. Our room was very dark with only side lamps, electrics kept tripping every time I plugged in my mobile charger. The 4 star rating is a joke, its 2 star at best..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Elegant and Nice,close to metro and nearby shops

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: metro is walking distance
Cons: vegetarian menu in restaurant fridge in room
we had a comfortable stay for five days during our visit to Disney land Very clean and well managed hotel friendly and helpful staff metro is walking distance shops and pizza at rear of hotel, open till late bar in hotel t
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nottingham

gret location great hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
stayed here with my partner and little boy 1year. hotle was great location just accross te road from train station and supermarket. there was also a fast food shop in the square facing the hotel if you needed a quick bite to eat in the evenings. hotel staff were great . only downside was no fridge since we had bottle milkfor our little one other tan that excellent service from staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JULIENfrom tournus

Bon séjour

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
super accueil, c'est notre deuxième séjour. Buffet du petit déjeuner très complet et de qualité. La literie est vraiment bien, par contre salle de bain en désaccord avec le standing de la chambre. Hotel situé juste à coté du RER ce qui est vraiment pratique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kinrosshire, Scotland

Fantastic Hotel, very comfortable!

Posted Feb 23, 2015