Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rajesh from Manchester UK

good location

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: location and staff
Cons: comfort and variety in the menu. Also increase plug points.
Location: near to the RER/ METRO STATION
we stayed for 5 nights, we spend 2 days in Paris and 2 days at Disney Land. The greatest attribute of the hotel is its location across the road from train Station. There are also shops Pharmacy, departmental store , cash machine and restaurants and cake shop. The limiting factor is the rooms are old do not have enough plug points and air conditioning was not very cold.The toilet and bathroom are separate but part of the room well functioning shower and plenty of towels. there was safe deposit locker in the room. There are no coffee making facilities or fridge in the room. We had continental breakfast same items everyday , limited menu in the restaurant for any meals. The staff are very friendly and speak all languages. The hotel is rated as 4 stars but it will be a 3- 3.5 stars at best. I would stay there again purely because of the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Junaid from leeds

Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Good hotel close to the train station to Disneyland which the journey only takes 8 minutes. Good friendly atmosphere at the hotel and surrounding areas with the locals very welcoming and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by larke family from Scotland

Great hotel if visiting Disneyland Paris

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Only 2 stops from Disney + on line to Paris.
Cons: Could have had tea/coffee facilities in room. Strange to have toilet with separate wash hand basin next to bath/shower room.
Nothing too difficult for very clear English speaking staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Staff was very friendly and spoke English. Room was spacious and clean. Very close to the train station. Great place to stay if you want to go to Paris or Disneyland.
3 out of 5
by Stu from B

OK

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Title says it all really. It's OK if you want a cheap, hotel close to Disney (about 5 miles drive). If you can afford to worth spending another £20-30 pounds for a better quality hotel closer to the park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good rail links

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Shame there's not more on the menu but over all really good stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Woody from Essex UK

IDEAL DISNEY LOCATION - DISAPPOINTING FACILITIES

Posted Mar 26, 2014
My family of 5 spent 3 nights at this hotel arriving Friday leaving Monday. We decided on this hotel as main reason was reasonable cost and close proximity to Disney. Local Station (Bussy St. Georges) is on RER red line and was only 5 min walk from hotel and only 2 stops to Disney (about 10 mins) so very convenient. Journey time to Paris was about 40 mins. Hotel was very clean and comfortable however very disappointed there was no tea/coffee making facilities in the room which usually standard in most hotels these days. Hotel Restaurant was also closed over the weekend although there are many restaurants within walking distance. Good choice is Di Roma which sells excellent Pizzas and staff are very friendly. TV shows only 2 English Channels (BBC1 & 2) so not a great deal of choice. This hotel is nothing special and unable to understand how it achieved a 4 Star rating but the convenience for Disney and competitive pricing makes this a good choice however if you want a Hotel with more facilities then feel you should take time to study the numerous options available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TERESA from WALES

THE HOTEL WAS OK! BUT, WILL NEVER RATED AS A 4 STA

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: LOCATION ONLY.
Cons: FACILTIES NO, DINNERS IN THE EVENING, WE COULD HAVE DONE WITH EATING IN AFTER A LONG DAY IN DISNEY.
Location: VERY GOOD LOCATION IT TOOK US 40 MIN TO GET TO PARIS BY TRAIN AND 8 MIN TO EURO DISNEY.
NO ONE EVER ASK IF EVERYTHING IS OK! WITH BREAKFAST ,THE BED WAS THE MOST UNCOMFORTABLE BED EVER.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disneyland break

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Easy access to train station only minutes away from the disneyparjs and great stores close to hotel, very nice hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mane from UK

Well the hotel is nice and location is fabulous

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Me and family we really enjoy our stay .... Staff very kindly