Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow, Scotland

Ideal location, ideal accommodation, ideal service

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Ideal for Disney parks, short walk to RER station for regular services to Marne La Vallee Chessy in no time. Admittedly further to travel into central Paris (Chatelet Le Halles/Charles De Gaulle Etoile) which is also required to get back to CDG airport but again good train services. Accommodation ideal for our 4 night stay for sightseeing. Comfortable double bed with great shower (wet rooms aren't my favourite and the curtain could perhaps be longer to prevent flooding the whole bathroom but it served its purpose well). No problems with space, service or cleanliness. Storage space adequate. Front desk staff were extremely helpful when we needed directions and advice for planning our days. We were also able to take food from outside the hotel and drinks from the bar back to our rooms. Comes recommended from a young gay couple, no issues whatsoever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

nice clean hotel with friendly staff, good locatio

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Cons: slightly firm beds..
good facilities, plenty of English speaking staff, very helpful, nice location with a couple of minutes to the train station, 7 minutes from Disney so ideal..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rahmab

Truth

Posted Sep 9, 2014
I selected this hotel as its near by to Disneyland. Unfortuamtely near by I couldn't find any good indian/ paksitani restaurent. Staff was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Value for money.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
Location: The train station is minutes from the hotel and is perfect for getting to Disneyland or Paris.
Not a 4 star hotel by UK standards but still great value for money and I would describe this hotel as something along the lines of Premier Inn. I had a twin room which I shared with my 8 y/o daughter and it served our purpose well, the room was cleaned daily with fresh towels and sheets. We did not eat in the hotel but that was due to my daughter not wanting anything on the menu as it was rather limited but there is enough restaurants within walking distance to have something different every night for a week or two, I would highly recommend Di Roma 16 Rue Jean Monnet which is only a few minutes from the hotel. I read a review here which said that there was no lights in the square and gangs of youths were in the area, this is not the case now as there is more than adequate lights in the square and surrounding area. I saw no gangs of youths hanging around and we were getting back from Disneyland as late as 23.45, what I did see most nights was a police presence near the station which could be the reason there was no gangs around but I certainly never felt unsafe at anytime. I intend to use this hotel again for our next visit to Disneyland and Paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to train station for Dusneyland

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Overall good. Easy check in. Got 4th floor room with windows. Room size was average and was clean. Suggestion: should have a fridge and should have some option for food on Sunday evening. Over all hotel was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not worth

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: AC was working
Cons: Check-in process Basic facilities
Location: Hotel is 5 minutes walk to RER station and two stations away from Disneyland
Checkin experience was bad. Hotel staff messed big time just because two bookings were there with same surname. They checked in another family into the same room. They barged into our room in midnight which is a scary experience. Hotel staff was not proactive in apologising. When I complained in the morning, their simple reply was "Sorry". Room doesn't have basic facilities like kettle so you can't prepare formula milk for your kid or tea as soon as you wake up. The only reason I booked the hotel based on previous ratings by other guests but I don't agree with them based on my experience. Terrible hotel in my opinion which even can't check-in their guests properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Good quality accommodation at affordable price

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Stayed at this hotel to make Disneyland affordable in the school holidays as much better price than Disney hotels. Very good standard of accommodation close to station, only 2 stops to Disneyland, also easy to get to Paris. We didn't find breakfast expensive (unlike some reviewers), we were charged a "family rate", less than the price posted at the hotel. No hesitation in recommending this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good value for a base near Disney, 5 mins on train

Posted Aug 22, 2014
We stayed here for two nights whilst visiting Disney, it was an ideal sleeping base away from the Disney complex. This suited us as it gave you a rest bite from the busy Disney area. I would reccomend this hotel for those on a budget and might need a break from Disney mania (a welcome break). There's a patisserie/ bakery cafe just by the RER station whuch is a teo min walk opposite great for breakfast and stocking up on sandwiches for the Disney park. It's comparable to a premier inn in the uk, so expect this standard of room etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Slightly Disappointing for a 4 Star Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms.
Cons: Improve on the breakfast and put tea making facilities in rooms. That is the least one could expect for a 4 star hotel.
Location: 5 minute walk form the RER station which is 2 stops to Eurodisney. Very quite area though felt safe.
Very pleasant staff, clean rooms, close to the RER which is two stops from Disneyland Paris. Breakfast was disappointing for the price and there was no kettle/tea making facilities int he rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for Disney!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Fantastic position for Disney. 2 minute walk from train station. 2 stops on the train. Staff were very helpfull.