Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by larke family from Scotland

Great hotel if visiting Disneyland Paris

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Only 2 stops from Disney + on line to Paris.
Cons: Could have had tea/coffee facilities in room. Strange to have toilet with separate wash hand basin next to bath/shower room.
Nothing too difficult for very clear English speaking staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Staff was very friendly and spoke English. Room was spacious and clean. Very close to the train station. Great place to stay if you want to go to Paris or Disneyland.
3 out of 5
by Stu from B

OK

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Title says it all really. It's OK if you want a cheap, hotel close to Disney (about 5 miles drive). If you can afford to worth spending another £20-30 pounds for a better quality hotel closer to the park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good rail links

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Shame there's not more on the menu but over all really good stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Woody from Essex UK

IDEAL DISNEY LOCATION - DISAPPOINTING FACILITIES

Posted Mar 26, 2014
My family of 5 spent 3 nights at this hotel arriving Friday leaving Monday. We decided on this hotel as main reason was reasonable cost and close proximity to Disney. Local Station (Bussy St. Georges) is on RER red line and was only 5 min walk from hotel and only 2 stops to Disney (about 10 mins) so very convenient. Journey time to Paris was about 40 mins. Hotel was very clean and comfortable however very disappointed there was no tea/coffee making facilities in the room which usually standard in most hotels these days. Hotel Restaurant was also closed over the weekend although there are many restaurants within walking distance. Good choice is Di Roma which sells excellent Pizzas and staff are very friendly. TV shows only 2 English Channels (BBC1 & 2) so not a great deal of choice. This hotel is nothing special and unable to understand how it achieved a 4 Star rating but the convenience for Disney and competitive pricing makes this a good choice however if you want a Hotel with more facilities then feel you should take time to study the numerous options available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TERESA from WALES

THE HOTEL WAS OK! BUT, WILL NEVER RATED AS A 4 STA

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: LOCATION ONLY.
Cons: FACILTIES NO, DINNERS IN THE EVENING, WE COULD HAVE DONE WITH EATING IN AFTER A LONG DAY IN DISNEY.
Location: VERY GOOD LOCATION IT TOOK US 40 MIN TO GET TO PARIS BY TRAIN AND 8 MIN TO EURO DISNEY.
NO ONE EVER ASK IF EVERYTHING IS OK! WITH BREAKFAST ,THE BED WAS THE MOST UNCOMFORTABLE BED EVER.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disneyland break

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Easy access to train station only minutes away from the disneyparjs and great stores close to hotel, very nice hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mane from UK

Well the hotel is nice and location is fabulous

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Me and family we really enjoy our stay .... Staff very kindly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Milton Keynes

Excellent Hotel just outside the Disney Parks.

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: The quality, and helpful staff.
Location: The train station is just across the square from the hotel, going directly into Paris or to Disney. There is a Carefour supermarket nearby.
We have stayed here twice now. The rooms are comfortable and to a high standard. The breakfasts are good quality and the staff are very friendly and helpful. We wanted to go into Paris for the day and the lady on the front desk gave us a map, highlighted where to go, and wrote down which train tickets to ask for . It cost us 43 euros for a return train ticket for my family with unlimited use of the metro round Paris. There is a bar to have a drink in and we would happily stay again. It is approx a 15 min drive to Disney from the hotel. There is a secure car park under the hotel with a lift that takes you directly to your floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from Ayrshire, Scotland

Perfect for Disney!

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Location, style, food available.
Cons: Nothing. Happy with hotel.
Location: Across from train station, close to Disney.
My friend and i stayed in this hotel on 21st and 22nd December as we were spending 22nd December at Disneyland. The hotel is a 30 second walk across the main square from the train station, which was well lit at night time. There are also a number of shops nearby including a pharmacy and a lovely bakery. When we arrived there was a Christmas market, a fire juggling show, ice skating and a choir carol singing which was a nice festive surprise. The room was ready and the receptionists were very friendly (at check in and when asking for directions to the closest cash machine) and spoke perfect English. The hotel room was nice and clean, with comfortable twin beds, a seperate bathroom and toilet, and had a flat screen tv with a couple of english speaking channels. Breakfast was good both mornings with a variety of drinks and foods available. All continental but all very tasty. We got the train to Disney which was only 2.40 euros for a return and took around 10 minutes. As someone who has never been to Paris before, the system was very easy to use and getting from place to place wasnt a problem. I'd definitely recommend this hotel as a base for Disneyland as it's a much cheaper alternative to staying in/near the park.