Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to train station for Dusneyland

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Overall good. Easy check in. Got 4th floor room with windows. Room size was average and was clean. Suggestion: should have a fridge and should have some option for food on Sunday evening. Over all hotel was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not worth

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: AC was working
Cons: Check-in process Basic facilities
Location: Hotel is 5 minutes walk to RER station and two stations away from Disneyland
Checkin experience was bad. Hotel staff messed big time just because two bookings were there with same surname. They checked in another family into the same room. They barged into our room in midnight which is a scary experience. Hotel staff was not proactive in apologising. When I complained in the morning, their simple reply was "Sorry". Room doesn't have basic facilities like kettle so you can't prepare formula milk for your kid or tea as soon as you wake up. The only reason I booked the hotel based on previous ratings by other guests but I don't agree with them based on my experience. Terrible hotel in my opinion which even can't check-in their guests properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Good quality accommodation at affordable price

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Stayed at this hotel to make Disneyland affordable in the school holidays as much better price than Disney hotels. Very good standard of accommodation close to station, only 2 stops to Disneyland, also easy to get to Paris. We didn't find breakfast expensive (unlike some reviewers), we were charged a "family rate", less than the price posted at the hotel. No hesitation in recommending this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good value for a base near Disney, 5 mins on train

Posted Aug 22, 2014
We stayed here for two nights whilst visiting Disney, it was an ideal sleeping base away from the Disney complex. This suited us as it gave you a rest bite from the busy Disney area. I would reccomend this hotel for those on a budget and might need a break from Disney mania (a welcome break). There's a patisserie/ bakery cafe just by the RER station whuch is a teo min walk opposite great for breakfast and stocking up on sandwiches for the Disney park. It's comparable to a premier inn in the uk, so expect this standard of room etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Slightly Disappointing for a 4 Star Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms.
Cons: Improve on the breakfast and put tea making facilities in rooms. That is the least one could expect for a 4 star hotel.
Location: 5 minute walk form the RER station which is 2 stops to Eurodisney. Very quite area though felt safe.
Very pleasant staff, clean rooms, close to the RER which is two stops from Disneyland Paris. Breakfast was disappointing for the price and there was no kettle/tea making facilities int he rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for Disney!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Fantastic position for Disney. 2 minute walk from train station. 2 stops on the train. Staff were very helpfull.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from suffolk

Ok for a night

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Very basic and rooms dated. No tea/coffee making facilities in room and could hear noise from other guests during the night. No air con. Very noisy fan in bedroom. Parking charge - 10 euros a night. Plus points - beds were comfortable and very short walk to train station; 2 stops from disney. Bit pricey for what you get. Didn't have the breakfast so can't comment on that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Good base for Disney

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Two young kids my wife and I stayed for two nights while visiting Disney. If you are driving it's ideal and not expensive.its True to say we didn't spend lots of time here, really just to sleep after long days at the parks. We were more than happy with this hotel and it's got a great, secure underground carpak
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel well situated for nearby Disneyland

Posted Aug 12, 2014
This hotel offered good value for money accommodation for our trip to Disneyland. Staff were pleasant and helpful. The town is also worth exploring with picturesque green areas NSF lakes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good connection to Disney Land

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Travel connections good
Overall a good experience. There is a nice Bakery and some good restaurants in the area if you decide to dine out.