Ratings based on 1,511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Pulito,ottima posizione,buon rapporto qualità prezzo.
Soggiorno prenotato tramite expedia e quindi prezzo molto conveniente. L'hotel é essenziale ma pulito,la camera dotata di tutto il necessario e soprattutto si ha la colazione compresa nel prezzo (una rarità per gli hotel di Parigi). Ottima posizione,vicinissimo alla stazione metro che consente di spostarti comodamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Good Location - Near the Jardin des Plantes

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, cost, and facilities were adequate for the price. Good for families.
Cons: Pillows and linens could be updates and be more abundant.
Location: The location was perfect for our specific needs and easily accessable to a variety of Metro lines. Easy to walk to great places from here.
We stayed here because of the location. It was near the apartment of a family member we were visiting. The staff at the hotel are very friendly, helpful and welcoming. The lobby is nice, the breakfast room is pleasant and the rooms are small but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Good location, close to Metro and Batobus.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location. Cleanliness. Breakfast.
Cons: Slightly tired decor.
Location: Close to Jardins des Plantes and Batobus.
Lovely city break with daughter aged 19. Pleasant hotel - good breakfast. Very clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DAP

Esta bien situado

Posted Mar 23, 2015
El personal del hotel no sabe español y en los desayunos siempre lo mismo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

prima budget hotel met wi-fi

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Hotels in Parijs zijn niet goedkoop. De prijs/kwaliteit verhouding voor dit hotel was redelijk. Zeker omdat je Wi-Fi hebt. Het metrostation is op 2 tot 3 minuten lopen. Het ontbijt is okee. Prima om een kopje thee te drinken met een broodje erbij. Maar voor een lekker of uitgebreid ontbijt zul je toch ergens anders moeten zijn. De badkamer is erg klein en de douchecabine eigenlijk té klein. Maar het is wel te doen voor een paar dagen. Wat ik volstrekt onacceptabel vond is dat onze deur tweemaal niet op slot is gedaan door de schoonmakers! Pluspunt is dat het raam kan worden geopend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japn

便利でした。

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: 交通の便利さ
Cons: 隣人の騒音がよく聞こえた(1泊のみ)
ホテルのスタッフの方が皆さん親切で(3人ほどの男性スタッフが交代しているようです)、いろいろな情報を教えてくれました。路線バスがすぐ近くを走っているので、便利です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Comodo ed economico

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Cons: Manutenzione generale, servizio di acquisto ticket x musei
Uno dei pochi hotel tre stelle a Parigi ad offrire una buona colazione continentale dolce/salata! Posizione tranquilla nel quartiere latino, a 100 metri dalla metropolitana numero 7 che in dieci minuti porta a Chatelet, al Louvre, all'Operà senza cambi. Stanze piccole ma bagni rifatti e funzionali, consiglio di chiedere un piano alto con affaccio su rue San Marcel. Maxi Tv, cassaforte in camera, no frigo bar. Accanto c'è un discount Carrefour dove si può comprare di tutto a prezzi bassi. Valida scelta per il rapporto qualitá/prezzo, ma non aspettatevi un Mercure o un Hotel di charme.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chigwell, Essex, UK

Hotel in nice area with good transport links

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Liked our corner room on 4th floor with dual aspect windows looking out on the bustling Boulevard San Marcel - very comfortable bed with spacious en-suite. Minus was Breakfast Room - way too small for purpose and food and drink below par - we preferred to start our days at the excellent Le Canon des Gobelins a few minutes walk away on the corner of Boulevard San Marcel and Avenue Les Gobelins - in our opinion this hotel should be marketed on a room only basis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Lovely characterful hotel in nice location. Staff were friendly and helpful and didn't mind our terrible French.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clermont ferrand

Hôtel confortable

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Hôtel sympa., bien situé. Bon accueil. Chambre calme malgré la proximité de la route.