Ratings based on 1,605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shediac, NB

Very well centered hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Close to Gobelins metro station on line 7, which goes to many historic places along the Seine... Very friendly and helpful staff... Decent continental breakfast and excellent Coffee :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this quaint place w incredible views!

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Location, views, bed and comfort level
Cons: Maybe not have to leave room key at front desk
Location: Cafés, place italie for shopping and can take metro anywhere!
Really convenient location to a metro and in a super cute neighbourhood-this stay helped make my trip! Room was very small but the two huge windows more than made up for it-felt like a real Parisian! Super comfortable bed and nice bathroom. Staff also friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prezzo contenuto per molti servizi

Posted May 23, 2015
Io ci sono stato con la mia fidanzata dal 14 al 17 Maggio 2015, anch'io mi sono fidato delle recensioni, visto che entrambi non eravamo mai stati a Parigi. L'albergo è accogliente, la camera noi avevamo una superior, spaziosa pulita e un bagno ben ristrutturato. Il quartiere è davvero bello per le sue particolari viette e pieno di bar tipici parigini e locali dove apprezzare una buona cucina, ovviamente spendendo un po', la sera puoi passeggiare tranquillo senza pericoli e la Metro a due passi dall'albergo ti porta davvero ovunque. CONSIGLIATO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calif

The location of the hotel is excellent!!

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The location and the price.
Cons: The shower stalls in the Standard double room are very small. It was fine for 2 small females but for my husband he wouldn't be able to turn around.
Location: You can walk to the old city, the Seine and Norte Dame, or to the metro & train stops are just a few blocks away.
The hotel is close to 2 metro lines & the train station. I have traveled thru out Europe and the world and I was very nervous about the size of the room. For the price and the location it was fabulous. I have been in rooms were you can't even open your suitcase. This trip was my sister & I and we had room for our 2 large suitcases and the many things she thought she had to have for her first trip to Europe.. Our room had a window on the main street which we had open all night. The neighborhood is very quiet and safe at night. Lots of places to eat/drink and a grocery store and bakery just a block or so away. Breakfast covers all the basics with meat, cheese, bread, juice, fruit, cereal, yogurt & of course coffee and tea. The breakfast room is small but we always got a table and they kept up with everything on the buffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom München

Immer wieder schön!

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Die Aussicht aus dem 5. Stock
Cons: Nein
Location: Am Rande des Quartier Latin. Montparnasse, Jardin du Luxembourg, Notre Dame
Wir waren jetzt zum 4. Mal in diesem Hotel. Wir schätzen es wegen seiner Lage in einem angenehmen, belebten Stadtteil mit Restaurants und sehr guter Verkehrsanbindung. Wir werden wieder kommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Argentina

cepible

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: ubicacion
Cons: aire acondicionado no tiene
Aceptable solosolo me hospede un dia la ubicacion es buena y las comodiades son acorde al precio pagado
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom frosinone

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Zona. Personale gentile.
Cons: Pulizia del bagno e colazione con più varietà.
Albergo a due passi dalle principali strade del quartiere latino, ottima la zona ben collegata. Lasciava desiderare la pulizia della camera in particolare doccia. Mancavano le batterie al telecomando del televisore. Colazione giusta non abbondante. Personale gentilissimo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Stadthotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber trotzdem sauber Zimmer etwas klein, aber für eine Städtreise okay
Location: in der Nähe kleine Restaurants in denen man zu normalen Preisen sehr schön essen kann.
Sauberes Hotel, nettes Personal, optimale Anbindung an Metro und Bus, Frühstück okay, In der Nähe kann man sehr gut essen. Jederzeit wieder.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

PRISVÄRT, MEN LIGGER LITE OFFSIDE, DOCK NÄRA METRO

Posted May 17, 2015
RENT OCH SNYGGT, MEN RÄTT SMÅ RUM. FÖRDELEN VAR NÄRHETEN TILL METRO OCH BUSS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide, Australia

Happy with our choice

Posted May 16, 2015
Location: Good location near the Metro, restaurants, cafes and a supermarket.
This hotel was reasonably priced, with nice subtle decor, and a generous included breakfast. We were very happy with our choice, for a one night stay.