Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nice, quaint hotel close to Metro and patisseries

Posted Aug 14, 2014
A comfortable stay with friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice little hotel. Great staff.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Steps from metro stop, next to wonderful boulangerie. Very friendly and helpful staff. Immaculate rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Good hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Convenient and clean
Location: close to metro; lots of restaurants...
I stayed 4 nights at this hotel. The room was small; but it was clean and comfortable. Staff was quite helpful. The hotel is just next to metro station; and there are several excellent patisseries and coffee shops around. Access to the central Paris is easy with metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by eldoctor

Excellent public transport links!

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable hotel, within 200 yards of Daumesnil station (Metro lines 6 & 8) and also stops for bus routes 29, 46 and 64.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sunny from Vancouver

A wonderful stay!

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in this boutique hotel for 7 nights and I definitely recommend it! The location of it is great! It is only 1 minute walk to M6 and M8 which directly go to major sights and attractions in Paris. The room, though small (it's typical in Europe), has everything-safety box, fridge, slippers and electronic kettle. The towels and beddings are super clean! The front desk girls and guys are very friendly! They always greet people and are willing to help! On my date of arrival, I was offered a free upgrade from single room to double room because the girl wanted to make me happy! Isn't it sweet? I truly have sense of home there and I will definitely stay there again next time when I come to Paris!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Troy brolly from Vancouver canada

Step to two metro lines so easy to get around pari

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room small by North America standards, but comfortable and clean. Staff very nice and helpful. Best part was steps away from 2metro lines (6&8) so very easy and cheap to get around. Also a great flea market nearby on Fridays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kam

Great staff and convenient location

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: The staff were extremely good, they made the stay special.
Cons: The size of the room is small, but I think it is the same anywhere in Paris.
Location: Good distance by metro to all the top locations.
Staff were excellent, they made our stay special. Very helpful and were always available. Location of the hotel was good, easy to get around on the metro which is quite cheap in Paris. Took 20 mins to get to the Eiffel Tower for example by metro. Only issue is that there are not too many good restaurants near the hotel, not a issue if you are willing to go to somewhere else on a short metro ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel dore

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The room was small but conveniently located next to the metro. Staff was very helpful. Great stay at a good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com