Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for money in a convenient location

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, good transport links.
Friendly and helpful staff. The hotel was spotless and comfortable. Shower was good and bathroom looked newly fitted. Excellent value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2015 by Diane, Hotel Management
Madam, Sir, We thank you for your stay in our establishment and taking time to leave your opinion. We are likewise pleased to hear that you did enjoy the stay and the location was ideal for you. We hope to see you again. Best regards The booking depatment Diane
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Réservation pour une personne. La chambre est petite mais très bien équipée: - une literie très confortable - thé ou café à volonté - un minibar avec eau minérale La salle de bain est également de très bonne qualité. Le tout est très propre et le personnel très sympa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MURIELfrom Lyon

Satisfaisant !

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Déplacement professionnel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thomasfrom avignon

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon rapport qualité prix. Chambre exiguë, on sent un peu les vibrations du métro, très propre.Petit déjeuner copieux
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

メトロ近くで便利

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: ホテルの方の対応
Cons: やはり部屋の広さですが、これは仕方ないと思います。
メトロの駅から近いので移動はし易いと思います。通常はオペラ座か、ルーブル美術館近くに宿を取るのですが、今回は連泊で予約していたホテルを予定変更しようとしたところ、追加費用が必要となるとの事で、急遽、3日前に予約しての宿泊で利用しました。 翌日早朝からモンサンミッシェル観光に行く予定にしていたのですが、 TGVのeチケットをプリントした紙を忘れてしまったのですが、フロントの方に片言の英語で相談したら、ホテルアドレスにメールで送るよう指示をもらい、快くプリントアウトしてくれました。本当に助かりました。 部屋はパリでは仕方ないと思いますが、はっきり言って狭いです。私はいつも軽装で1Wでも機内持ち込み可能な荷物しか持ち歩かないため問題無しで、清潔ですしシャワーの水量も問題なく、必要十分の部屋です。(一人でダブルベットの部屋を使えたせいかもしれません) ちなみにバスタブは有りませんでした。 ホテルの方が気さくで良い方々なので、また機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Algiers

Great small hotel with a wonderful staff.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Great Staff, Great location.
Location: Steps from Daumesnil Metro, lots of charming shops
This is our 5th stay at the Grand Hotel Dore and we plan on staying here more. Wonderfully located away from the surge of tourists, the hotel's incredibly helpful staff makes it a treat to stay here. Located maybe a 45 second walk from a Metro entrance, we appreciate easy movement into the central arrondisements. There is also a great boulangerie with maybe the world's best croissants steps from the front door. We recommend to anyone looking for a small, comfy place to stay in Paris!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by VIVIANEfrom Saint-Dié-des-Vosges

Séjour lyrique.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel agréable situé près de l'opéra Bastille. Métro à côté de l'hôtel. Personnel très sympa, petit déjeuner varié et à volonté.Je ne peux que recommander cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2ème séjour dans cet hôtel. Quartier calme. TB

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Calme, propreté, personnel très aimable. Restauration à proximité. Petit déjeuner : choix très varié
Location: 12ème ARR. Peu de choses à voir.
Je suis revenue dans cet hôtel, car il est calme, propre et le personnel est très aimable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had only one night in this hotel. the location is quite good. the room i stayed is quite small, but very clean and comfortable. the staff (who works in the evening) was really nice! He kindly showed me how to go some places I wanted to go, and made me feel comfortable and enjoyable.