Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon

Hôtel accueillant, bien placé pour les musées

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Accueil convivial le matin à 11h pour laisser nos bagages (on nous propose l'usage de toilettes, après un long voyage c'est utile!). Chambre 1er prix petite mais largement suffisante pour qui préfère la propreté et les visites dans Paris (la salle de bain est neuve). Calme car nous donnions sur la ruelle. Bruits entre chambres mais dûs aussi au manque de savoir vivre de nos voisins de minuit à minuit et quart. Nous avons pu laisser nos valises toute la 2ème journée avant de reprendre le train.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a pleasant hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Though our room was small (it was hard for two people to move about easily), the staff very helpful and we had a pleasant stay. The hotel is in a lovely, quiet area of the city (not a central tourist hub) with easy access to several Metro stops. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

Quality vs Price vs Location

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Location: Very central, easy to get to where you need.
I have stayed at multiple time in this area (11e / Nation), this hotel is well located, rightly price and offers multiple services which sets it apart (breakfast buffet with a good selection, excellent free wireless connection, a small bar in the lobby, knowledgeable and engaging staff).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A recommander

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: chambre propre, calme, bien décorée.
Chambre propre et au calme. La décoration est sobre et moderne. Chambre et salle de bain ne sont pas très grandes, mais pour une nuit c'est tout à fait convenable. Des produits de bonne qualité sont proposés au petit déjeuner (qui nous a été offert :-) Le personnel est accueillant. Sans doute notre meilleure expérience hôtelière dans la capitale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Good hotel, rooms are small but comfortable and it is right in front of Metro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stinefrom Oslo

Billig og bra

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Veldig ålreit hotell, et lite stykke fra sentrum. Masse koselige resturanter i området. Kort gåavstand til nation hvor det går 4 ulike metrolinjer som enkelt tar deg rundt i byen. Hyggelig betjening. Bra hotell for lite penger i Paris!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LUCAfrom Genova

Ottimo hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel pulitissimo, camera piccola ma confortevole, buona colazione, a 150 mt dalla metro in zona molto tranquilla anche la sera. Consigliato
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pascalefrom Rennes

A recommander

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 nuit passée dans cet hotel, literie très confortable, jolie chambre. Très bon double vitrage, mais le boulevard est passant donc on entend un peu la circulation. Très bon placement (proche station nation).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

moment sympa

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
On a pu visiter pas mal de lieu, l'hôtel est bien situé par rapport aux stations de métro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hubert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com