Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from London

City break

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Staff excellent. Good location.
Cons: Rooms are typical city sized, ie a bit small, but very modern feel.
Very good hotel close to Sorbonne and Left Bank. Would recommend it if this is the area of Paris you want to see. Good for Notre Dame and Musee D'Orsay etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fernando

Nice place close to La Sorbonne

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The staff was great, very helpful, attentive and professional. Breakfast was a good quality continental variety. We did not try the eggs, sausages.
Cons: Pillows were too high for our taste, we prefer leaner, it affected our sleep.
Location: A block from the university, several nice bistros in the area, our favourite location in Paris.
This is a good 4-star hotel very close to the Sorbonne. We stayed there as a couple for two nights and can recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, in a great part of Paris.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: The staff was extremely helpful!
Cons: Breakfast for 15 euros could be improved on
Location: We walked to the Luxembourg Gardens, Notre Dame, the Louvre. All the shops and restaurants. Wonderful location!
We loved our stay, easily could walk to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C & C from Trowbridge, Wilts

Great hotel in great location!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness location Comfy bed Great bathroom with all the extra's and Hermes toiletries - posh!
Cons: Turn the heating off at night please
Location: Notre Dame Nearest Metro station (5 mins walk) is Luxembourg station (straight in from Charles De Gaule Airport) no changes about 30 mins.
Lovely hotel, nice staff very friendly and helpful (spoke fluent English)! My only small issue was the room was very hot at night- that's the only fault I could find. Overall, I would recommend this clean, newly renovated, centrally located hotel to everyone from someone who has high standards of cleanliness and expectations! 15 min walk to all the bars and restaurants in Saint Germain/Notre Dame. Enjoy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Lovely staff. Great location. Room was clean and modern. No complaints whatsoever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jaina from from southampton, uk

Excellent lication

Posted Feb 2, 2014
We stayed in a 3 bed superior deluxe it was Clean, great amenities and separate wc made all the difference for comfort.. Very well decorated lived the heated mirrors, plenty of windows. Super staff. Great location.. 7 mins walk to notre dam..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gizem from Ireland

Fabulous!

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel&staff. I have never seen such a quality and friendship together. It is the only adress in Paris for us, and I definetely recommend you to stay and see the diffrence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bozo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger & Danielle from San Diego

Great hotel staff!

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was excellent, happy to make reservations and bookings. They even upgraded our room on the third night. My only comment to this hotel is the room photos look larger than they are. Just keep in mind that most Paris hotels have small rooms and this is no exception.