Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynnfrom Plano, TX

Great place to stay when in Paris

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was refreshing to see a Hampton Inn in Paris. Love the consistency of Hampton Inn and knowing what to expect and they didn't disappoint. One minor glitch when checking in the fumes from some remodeling was strong in our room, but management moved us to another floor immediately. Great breakfast spread and very helpful staff. Loved the jetted tub in our room. That was a nice surprise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davidfrom Charles City, Iowa

Room

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The room was laid out really well and was very clean. The staff was friendly and courteous. I recommend using this Hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Penny Cochranfrom Snyder,Texas

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great. We will stay here again. The service and rooms were great!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robfrom Cushing, OK

Nice place

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was overall very satisfied with the condition of the hotel and the cleanliness and comfort of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terry Mirefrom Kansas City

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very good stay. I have stayed at Hampton Inns twice now and it is starting to become my go to hotel for quality consciousness and consistency. I think for the price, though, the only two things I would recommend for improvement are 1) The entrance - it could be a little grander and a little more open considering the price guests are paying...it feels a little cramped at the front desk/entrance area 2) The complimentary breakfast is a nice gesture (this is why I like staying at Embassy Suites), but the quality of the food could be a touch better considering the price guests are paying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tomfrom Houston

Restful stay

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
A colleague who travelled weekly and had the option to stay at any of the usual hotels told me that she liked Hampton Inn (over more expensive options like Westin and Embassy Suites) because it had the "best linens"and that's what gave her the beat night's sleep. I found that general assessment to be true in my own travels, with only a one disappointing exception (The Woodlands). The Paris location meets or exceeds that standard. Our room was your standard hotel room. Not plush, but clean, fresh and comfortable with a great bed, sheets and pillows. The staff was very professional and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heatherfrom Malaysia (originally from NYC)

Close to Paris Junior college

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: Staff, cleanliness of room and hotel, breakfast, availability of coffee.
Cons: Add a hotel onsite.
Location: Restaurants, it is a small town, so there is not much to do except eat and help your child get settled into Paris Junior College.
Friendly staff, clean room, good breakfast. The website for the hotel mentioned that there was a restaurant on site, this was misleading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurie

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wwe had my daughers boyfriend with us and asked for a roll away bed but was denied becasue the room had a 4 person limit. I don't agree with this policy and will not be staying at Hampton Inn again.