Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel yards from the Arc D'Triomphe

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Really friendly staff, a lovely quiet location surrounded by nice cafes, restaurants and bars. Really peaceful and relaxing.
We travelled to Paris for the Tour de France and wanted somewhere relaxing to stay. This hotel was great - really friendly staff who spoke brilliant English. We would definitely use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Super comfortable

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: It is an amazing place to be
Location: Near the hotel is the l'Act de Triumf and it is a small walk to the metro system that will take you anywhere you need to go.
We saw the pictures of the Hidden hotel and we liked but we saw but we didn't expect it to be so great until we arrived at the hotel. It is like a hidden treasure. Since we are Expedia VIP they upgraded our room and although the room is not huge, it is comfortable and it made us feel right at home. Had a great time and I would totally return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

L'Arc de Triomphe area, Boutique Hotel.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: A great atmosphere; we were met by Rafaelle and no request or concern was too difficult throughout our three day stay.
Cons: Longer bar hours!
Location: We went to Parc Monceau: beautiful. Easy Metro access. Good area to see Bastille Day: fireworks at Tour d'Eiffel and parade on Champs Elysees.
Excellent stay during busy weekend ( Bastille Day monday). Aircon was down through the hotel and we were offered free breakfasts in lieu. These were excellent; juice , yoghurts, croissants, cereals, coffees; fantastic food and staff. A relaxing and helpful hotel staff and a well appointed room and quiet refuge from a busy city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rob from UK

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location, 2 min walk from metro station
A great hotel, excellent staff. Has everything you need for a city break with the best beds your ever likely to sleep in!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Very loud hotel!

Posted May 21, 2014
Rooms were nice, ok location, shower and tub were inside the room, which was pretty awkward. Toilet is enclosed in a tiny room hard to even get in and out. Biggest complaint was the NOISE! All hours of the day and night it sounds like giant garbage industrial trucks going by every two seconds! Zero sleep:( pretty much zero amenity hotel, no ice machine, no vending machine, no hotel restaurant. Two positives, strong wifi signal and good AC. Stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nice location

Posted May 21, 2014
It was an awesome and amazing experience with a great shower. Great location and will definitely recommend to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Faz from New York

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: the unique design of the rooms.
Cons: nonw
Location: It is the center of the shopping destrict. very close to the Metro...
The hotel is very clean, the staff were very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was outstanding!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, romantic hotel

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: The staff were so friendly, always smiled as you walked in or left the hotel. Willing to help, happy to stand and have a chat about your day.
Cons: n/a
Location: The location was ideal, close to everything.
Lovely staff, very friendly and always willing to help. The room was great with good quality linen, very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RJ from canada

Amazing Staff...day manager is dangerously sexy

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Rooms are small but beds are comfortable...close to Metro. I would stay there again. Friendliest staff I have ever come across in any hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy quarters, but top-notch service

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Good location, close to Arc de Triomphe. Very stylish decor, friendly and helpful staff. My room was a bit cramped, but I hear not unusual in Paris proper.