Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DR

Hotel @ 2 mins from airport ! The only good thing.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The rooms need a complete refurbishment. It s been time !!! And the hotel with NO SMOKING room only. Got a room no smoking, but smell so bad cigarettes !!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from france

Very close to airport, but a bit outdated

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: close to airport. frequent and friendly shuttle service
Cons: a bit run down, carpets are old and scruffy for example
chose to stay there as it was the closest place to the airport. was not noisy, and fulfilled all expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gerry from Derbyshire

Excellent location

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Cons: My shower drain was mostly blocked up and the bathroom almost flooded. There is maintenance that needs to be done.
the shuttle bus from the terminal to the hotel was convenient and fast. the location was excellent. The wifi in the lobby was quite poor and very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laces from UK

Very close to Orly

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: ease of access to the airport
Cons: tea in the room
Stayed for a night ,arriving late, shuttle bus from the airport was easy , and the next morning when we left a bus was waiting to return us to the terminal for our onward journey . The room was as expected , no drama's except for the lack of tea making facilities in the morning , Breakfast buffet was good ,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian Upton from Birmingham

Cheap and nasty, but very expensive.

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a overpriced with very little/poor customer service. You cannot make tea or coffee in your room so you are forced to use room service which will set you back over 10 Euros for two teas. The restaurant food is good, but for the price it should be excellent. Breakfast service is a nightmare. A hotel to avoid if you can.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ninak from london

great hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
great hotel, comfy clean, good service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not matching with the pictures nor Hilton standard

Posted Oct 28, 2013
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nothing worked

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: nothing. it was close to the ory airport but no way to walk there; so with unreliable shuttle, there is nothing good to say about this hotel.
Hotel shuttle - it said pickup every 15 minutes, but after waiting for 45 minutes, i had to call them to pick me up. Room - two of the phones in the room simple did not work. TV remote was broken. Room looked like a storage room with extra bed just setup next to king bed for no reason; toilet was so close to the little table in bathroom i had to sit side ways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yoshio Nishi from Stanford, California

FInding hotel near airport

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed only one night. The reception people spoke excellent English, and helpful. Foods in dining room was good but not the level of what I expected. Room was clean and comfortable, even though there is no extra frill such as Japanese or Korean Hotel would have. Though proximity to the airport was the major criterion for the choice of this hotel, I think this is recommendable hotel for business traveler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com