Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Nice family hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The room was fine for our family of 4. Close to Disney with a free bus. There were a few minor issues with the room maintenance, however clean overall. Be aware this is an apartment type hotel so u pay extra if you stay less than 7 days for fresh towels etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Loree from Melbourne

Good apartment close to Disneyland

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: The room size is very good for paris and its conveniently located to transport and shops.
Cons: The continental breakfast which is offered is very, very poor! This could definitely be improved....
We stayed here for 2 nights as we were looking for reasonably priced accommodation close to disneyland. Hi-park ticked all the boxes. It is about 2km from the park if you fancy a walk or you can take the complimentary bus which is offered. It is about 200m away from a huge mall so you can buy groceries and prepare a meal in your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mirka from Czech Republic

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: All.
All in hotel - equipment, staff, service, neighborhood, ... were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Germany

Will visit again

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: The location, the price, and the decor of the hotel were great. The shuttle to Disneyland was great, along with the location near shops & restaurants
Cons: Providing dish soap, wash cloth/sponge, and dish towel in the kitchenette. Providing wash cloths, hand towels in the bathroom.
Location: Just a few minutes walk to a shopping area with restaurants. Disneyland is a short 5 minute bus ride or 20 minute walk.
This hotel was in a quiet, nice, and safe residential area. The price for the hotel was a great deal. A bus that transfers to Disneyland stops immediately in front of the hotel and is included in the stay. They do have pay-parking, but we were able to find parking along the street in front of the hotel, which was free. We didn't eat the breakfast, so I can't comment on the quality of that. The kitchen only provides one dishwasher tablet, and no towels or sponges, so I would recommend bringing dish soap, a sponge, and a dish towel if using the kitchenette. The bathroom only include two large towels, no wash clothes or hand towels, so bring those if they are a necessity.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pompous And Arrogant

Posted Jun 7, 2014
OneOF The Worst Travel ExperienceS Ever. Freezing Cold In The Room Cuz They Shut OfF The Heating System Even Tho It Wad Cold Enuf To Hang meat. Rude Staff. Rude Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NOT A HOTEL

Posted May 26, 2014
Hi park is an unserviced appartment building, no service we arrived three people towels for two. We requested more towels and were told by receptionist we had to collect from reception. This is the level of service to expect. Clean towels cost 2 euros , I was Addressed as Mrs !!!! which I found degrading no surname just MRS . The appartment are clean modern and pleasent . Close to Disney , free bus transport was good . No kitchen item s ie pots for cooking no dish washing tablets , liquid cloth etc.It is a good apt if you realise it's limits .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danny from Rugeley, Staffordshire

A great hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: EVERY THING !
Cons: Not a lot in my eyes
Location: Impressive got a lot more then what we expected all with in 5 min walk
I can not say a bad word about the hotel every thing was spotless staff where brilliant very help full. Free shuttle bus to disney land was very handy as you are the last pick up on the was and first drop off on way back ( running every 3-6 mins all day ). Only problem we found but was no issue for us was our view was a building site ( hints the really cheep price ). No bobby works there at weekends so if it's a weekend away you going for don't let this put you off as it didnt effect us in any way In fact we didn't know till the last day as we kept the curtains close to keep the sun out and the room cool. (If your going to disney land you will be up and out all day so like us you won't notice. Hotel was a lot posher then we expected due to the cheep price we payed. With in a 2 min walk is a big shopping centre with designer village on the side restaurants and ever sea word and super market ( rooms come with full equip kitchen so make a picnic to take to disney to cut back on the expensive cost of food there ). Hotel also has gym, sauna, swimming pool and parking witch we didn't know about. Over all it's a big thumbs up from us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by katie from england

Great hotel, loved it.

Posted May 24, 2014
Hotel was perfect just what was looking for. Everything was close by and the shuttle bus to disney was really helpful. Room was clean and had all the facilities you would need. Shame the pool was closed but the weather weren't great! Would recommend this to anyone staying at Disney and also and an easy 40 minute train to paris for anyone looking to do that too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steven from Fife.Scotland

Great hotel for Disneyland

Posted May 19, 2014
The wife two small kids and I are just back from there two days ago. It is a cracking hotel..clean...friendly staff...situated in a quieter bit but a stones throw from a massive shopping centre. The hotel provide a free bus service to chessy bus/train station where Disney is. It ticks all the boxes. Only things that the hotel could do better are..the location of the toilet and a sink are a bit strange.I.e. the nearest sink to wash your hands is in the kitchen or shower room..secondly the shower was a bit wobbly..needed tightened up a bit..but read similar reviews.That's it..I'll defo stay there again if I return to Disney.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo from England

Great location! Ideal for visiting disneyland!

Posted May 17, 2014
We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights - it has an ideal location for visiting Disney, the shopping centre is only 5ish minutes away which has many restaurants and shops! As well as a huge supermarket and sea life centre! A train station near too so you can visit paris easily (about half hour away on train). The hotel itself was ideal for us, the only thing is the room isn't cleaned during the stay but it didn't matter to us too much and I'm sure if we asked for it to be cleaned it would have been. Overall a lovely stay I would recommend staying here as the main attraction is the easy location and free prompt shuttle bus service!