Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Great choice for less expensive stay near Disney

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly English speaking staff Clean room with refrigerator Hot water Free shuttle to Disney and station Close to mall
Cons: Couldn't figure out how to adjust room temperature Water on floor in bathroom during shower Daily cleaning in room
Location: Location super easy for both a mall and Disney. There is a free shuttle to Disney and the station.
We rode the RER to the Disneyland stop and took the pink #50 bus to the first stop and then walked about 100 meters to the hotel. This was so convenient. This same bus picks you up right at the door to take you back to the station or Disney. The hotel staff was super and spoke English extremely well. The room was very clean. We did sleep on a sleeper sofa which we were a bit concerned about, but it was fine. There is a refrigerator and that is just great. Water does get on the floor every time you use the shower, and that's no ideal, but it was ok. The room is not cleaned daily. There was a city tax charge The mall with a grocery store and many food options was about a 5 minute walk. We never ate breakfast there so can't comment on that. Overall great choice to save some money and still be close to Disney
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great location, great facilities and great staff

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I wasn't expecting anything amazing but I was very impressed with the space, modern feel and the attemptive staff. Location was great for shopping and restaurants which was walking distance away. Free shuttle made it easy to get to the Disney parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dulverton, England

Lovely hotel perfect for Disney trips

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros:
I just recently came back from an amazing 12 night stay at Hipark with my other half and we were both really impressed with this hotel. The staff were friendly and the rooms were clean, spacious, styled nicely and literally had everything we could possibly need for our stay (hair dryer, ironing board + iron, vacuum) We didn't have breakfast at the hotel as Val D'europe is literally at the end of the street. Instead we went and grabbed food from the local supermarket and ate in the hotel room. The room had its own hob and microwave as well and if you didn't want to eat down in Disney Village, the shopping centre has quite a few restaurants of its own. The location of this hotel is what appealed to me the most; being a ten minute walk to Disney and on the same street as the Val D'europe shopping centre. There is also a bus (Number 50) that picks you up right outside the hotel front and drops you off in Disney Village every hour. The buses run until 11.30 (but are really full at that time of night) I believe they are more frequent in the morning around the time that the Disney Parks open. I have travelled to Disney a lot in the past couple of years but I think I will always return to Hipark from now on. The price, the location and the general vibe of the hotel can't really be beaten. I really recommend staying here c:
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Superb for Disney

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, value
Cons: Hotel bed. Comfortable but strange to be a sofa bed, and a little creaky.
Location: 20-25 min walk from Disney. Complimentary bus to Disney and train station for 10 min TGV to CDG Airport, or 1hr RER train to Paris Central.
Perfect base for Disney. Clean and welcoming reception with first rate and very friendly, helpful staff. We stayed in a studio. Nice bathroom, TV, even a small kitchen area with dishwasher. Bed was a sofa bed which was a little strange but comfortable all the same. The hotel has a free shuttle bus which does the 6-7 min run to Disney. If you're feeling energetic it's a 20-25 min walk. Hotel has a nice looking outdoor swimming pool but it was a bit late in the year for us to brave it. Breakfast is available at extra cost but 5 mins down the road is a large shopping mall with a host of good restaurants. Free wifi. The area is nice as well. Really can't fault this hotel for a good value place to stay for a Disney visit. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The hotel worked well for us. The people working the desk were almost always helpful and spoke pretty good English. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth, England

Perfect location and good facilities

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: The facilities in the room and the perfect location between Disney and Val D'Europe
Cons: The staff could be a bit smiley-er but unfortunately this was not unique to the hotel, the French do seem a bit grumpy.
Location: Perfect for Disney as there is a courtesy bus or a 15 minute walk. Val D'Europe is a 5 minute walk with its outlet shopping, restaurants, and mall.
I really liked this hotel. The room had everything you needed for a short stay with all the bonuses of the kitchenette. Don't be fooled that this is complete self catering but its a great idea for those on a budget. We choose to book the breakfast just so we could fill up before our days out. The food was fresh and plentiful, and enough choice to make it interesting. In the room there is a fridge, dish washer, double hob, microwave and toaster so everything you need for rustling up a snack or light meal. The large supermarket is in Val D'Europe which is about a 10 minute walk away, beware it is closed on Sundays!! The other facilities in the room are great, no complaints at all. Shower was powerful and hot, safe worked, wifi code is on the tv messages (don't delete the message as you will need to log in each day), lots of power points. Courtesy bus was a little hit and miss, not sure some of the times were very accurate and bear in mind unless you leave the Disney Dreams show early you will have to wait nearly an hour. We decided to walk one night and if you go straight down from Disney village its about 15 minutes. Can't fault anything about our stay at Hipark, even to the point that we have requested information for their other locations in Nice and Marseilles!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wigan, UK

Close to disney

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Was nice hotel with friendly staff. The room wasn't cleaned at all during our stay but we managed as it was only 5 nights. We did book late checkout in order to have a lie in and pack ready for evening flight but we were rudely woken up twice by cleaners who thought we had already checked out. The shuttle bus to Disney was useful and was very quick despite being cramped due to other hotels at peak times. We used the shuttle bus to get he train station in order to have days out in Paris. There is a large shopping centre a few hundred meters away that has a supermarket alongside some amazing restaurants that are open till late. Overall it was a great hotel in a superb location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aylesbury, UK

Great hotel, in quiet, smart area

Posted Sep 13, 2014
We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Friendly staff, great facilities and nice spacious suite. The area around the hotel was excellent. One minute walk to a lake, 5 minutes walk to a wonderful indoor shopping centre (including SeaLife Centre), plus same distance to beautiful outdoor Chic Shopping Outlet village. Bus to and from Disneyland Paris was free, and took no more than 15 minutes each way. Just one thing to be aware of: 10 to 15 minute walk to hotel from Val d'Europe RER station. However, you can choose to walk through the Shopping Centre if the weather is unfavourable. We liked the hotel and area so much that we are already thinking of returning! :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Brilliant hotel very near to Disney land

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Excellent, very happy with all areas. No problems at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, UK.

Excellent location

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Location, price and more than adequate room and facilities. Our son particularly enjoyed the swimming pool.
Cons: The hotel could afford to be slightly more generous with toiletries, washing up liquid and toilet roll etc. Only provide sufficient for one day.
Location: Val d'Europe for shopping - 5 minute walk. Disneyland - 20 minute walk. Parc des Felins - 25 minute drive.
The Hipark is located just a 5 minute walk from Val d'Europe and only a 20 minute walk from Disney. There was also a free shuttle bus to Disneyland which stops right outside the hotel. The room was comfortable and clean and exactly what we expected. There is a small kitchen area with a kettle and fridge but this is an apartment so remember to take your own tea, coffee and milk. Hotel parking and breakfast were both over-priced. Free parking was available on the street and we were able to buy breakfast in Val d'Europe more cheaply.