Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very Good Hotel!!!

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: everything
Hotel location is very good, close to everything... public transportation, restaurants/bar, shops, stadiums, name it and it's there. I felt safe going out even late at night. All staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was not the best but it's good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western Australia

pleasant 1 night stay

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: convenience
We arrived to very pleasant staff ,offering good information, directed us to a classic French restaurant in the small square just around the corner from the hotel, we had a very pleasant evening meal !!! Breakfast was adequate , just !! overall a pleasant transit hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

fotboll

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Var på fotboll match. Nära till Parc des Princes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paris trip

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: clean, breakfast was good.
Cons: cable tv
Location: you need to take the metro to get to sights but that was okay
Good experience except the wifi went down for a whole night and their were no english speaking channels on cable. They can afford to invest in at least 2 tv channels for american and UK visitors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara

Nice option for Paris

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms, nice breakfast, good
Cons: nothing
Location: You can find many cafes, and small restaurants nearby, even a mcdonnalds for fast food
Is some far from tourist atractions but it is just 10 steps from metro where you will connect to all paris, good eating round, will recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from vosges

un nuit à paris,

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
très bon accueil par l’équipe, la chambre est spacieuse et confortable. un peu bruyante. buffet petit-déjeuner copieux et varié. hotel proche du métro, des sites connus du XVI ème.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matti from Finland

Close to Parc des princes

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel close to Parc des princes. Excellent service, ok rooms , quiet. Good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Deurne

Prima en makkelijk bereikbaar hotel in Parijs

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
prima
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yannick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nix

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Zlatan match och lokal marknad (söndag) i närområdet. Nära Metrostation-perfekt