Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Facundo Bahamondefrom Miami

We have had a great time!!

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was perfect for our vacations. Perfectly located. 20' walk from Eifel Tower and 20' for the Louvre and 20' for the Opera. So excellent choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Central location, helpful and friendly staff!

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Paris, had an amazing time! Central location near a metro, lovely area, beautiful rooms and facilities and friendly staff! Nothing was too big or too small for the staff to assist with. We had an issue at the beginning of our stay but this was promptly dealt with and we were moved to an even nicer room! Late check out was no problem here we even got a 2pm check out for joining their Hotel chain rewards club which was fantastic! Working in the hotel industry as well I found the Holiday Inn Paris really delivered service and experience wise! Definitely staying here when I am back in Paris!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joshfrom Flintshire

Lovely hotel in central Paris

Posted Nov 4, 2013
The hotel is in an ideal location for sightseeing and is in short walking distance from your main sights. Friendly hotel staff and very comfy room. Great value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Great location

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, close by the shopping district & restaurants. The hotel staffs are very helpful, will definitely go back to this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariafrom NJ

Close to Champs-Elysees.

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: Location was great.
Location: We walked along the Seine to and from Museums and historical buildings.
We enjoyed our first visit to Paris with our teenage boys. This hotel was walking distance to everything we wanted to do and see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davidfrom NYC, USA

Good location. Excellent value for money.

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Value for money. Staff helpful and friendly.
Location: 1 block from subway and 10 minutes from Champs Elysees.
We stayed there in a suite with 2 adults and 2 children. It was comfortable and pricing is reasonable. Definitely would stay there again given its proximity to Champs Elysees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mattfrom philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel, great location too.

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: Modern. Staff top notch. Amazing location to all tourist attractions.
Cons: Nothing. Maybe free breakfast. Breakfast isn't included, but you can pay for it.
Location: Everything. Explore a little and you'll be amazed how much is a block away in each direction.
Stayed with family of 4 for week. Hotel is well done even though its a few blocks from the Champs Élysées. Rooms were all recently redone and are modern and spotless. We had connecting rooms so kids ran between two rooms all night. Bathrooms were amazing and luxorious with big clean showers. People working were extremely nice and helpful always spoke English with no displeasure. We frequented the small convience store across the street. They sell all kinds of drinks and snacks on the cheap. Plus they were open until after midnight - as the whole city is. Great hotel to say the least. We loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Scottfrom Cambridge

2 night stay

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. The hotel was clean and tidy. Staff were very helpful. Free wifi was very handy. Rooms are compact but have everything you need. Good location a 10-15 minute walk from the Main Street but quiet at night. Would use again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Extremely close to rue Saint Honore and Champs Elysee!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com