Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel zu einem guten Preis

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Sehr freundliches Personal
Location: Paris Zentrum, kurzer Weg zur Champs Elysees und 2 min zur Metro !
Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage. Man ist Mitten in Paris und hat alles in der Nähe !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Rooms very small . Reception staff very helpful and friendly which really made my stay pleasant there.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom england

not good hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
i was completely disappointed , the hotel was not to the 4 star standard, tiny room and room service was a joke to say the least. It took an hour to get simple chicken sandwich and breakfast was horrible, staff who serve the breakfast are miserable and in helpful. Never again. Waste of money!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Great place to stay !

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Cold air and great staff !!!
Cons: Room size.
Location: Near Metro and a bunch of great places to eat and drink.
We had a great time and the hotel was very nice. Air was ice cold and staff was Amazing ! Would stay there again and tell friends to do the same .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Good location, easy walk to most attractions and metro. Friendly staff. Rooms on the small side but clean
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gunnarfrom Stavanger

Enkelt hotell med ok beliggenhet. Elendig frokost

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Billig hotell med grei beliggenhet til Champs Elysses og Metro. Små men rene rom. Heisen gikk nå, men det var bare så vidt. Servicen i resepsjonen var bra, men for all del styr unna frokosten. Denne var heller elendig. Sur betjening, dårlig utvalg og lite mat. Måtte hele tiden mase etter påfyll og betjeningen var lite servicinnstilte. Det verste var prisen. 2-3 ganger prisen i forhold til Cafe på Chams Elysses for toast med syltetøy. Uhørt. Styr unna.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kempfrom DK

god beliggenhed

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
god beliggenhed og fine værelser. dog for dyrt i forhold til hvad man fik
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ciaran Walsh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickifrom Germany

Fantastic service

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms & Staff was super friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lorifrom eastvale, ca

Nice hotel, near sights and subway

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Clean, close to subway, quiet, large bathrooms
Location: Near Everything you want to do in Paris via subway or short walks.
We checked in here after a horrible night in a hotel .4 miles from here. This hotel has standards and cleanliness was much appreciated! Would recommend