Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

リヨン駅近く、交通至便。部屋は広く落ち着ける。

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: 駅から近い。部屋が広い
Cons: 上階の音対策。
Location: リヨン駅からすぐ。バスチーユも近い。
部屋が中二階的な位置にあったため、上階の人が歩く音がやや気になりましたが、全体には満足です。 ネットで予約しましたが、チェックイン時に予約がないと言われ、調べてもらったら、申し込みはあったがエクスペディアの確認が届いていないとのこと。部屋は確保されており実害はありませんでした。朝食のビュフェも冷菜から暖かいものまで種類があって、十分です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Stadthotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Die Lagen
Location: Siehe oben
Gare de Lyon ca. 200m entfernt. Allerdings war bei Ankunft das Badezimmer nicht gereinigt. (verschmutzte Toilette und Haare auf dem Boden. Dies wurde nach Anruf bei der Rezeption sofort erledigt. Sehr freundliches Personal. Die Zimmer, die auf die Straße hinaus gehen, sind sehr laut, da die Fenster nicht isoliert sind. Es fehlen im Eingangsbereich Kleiderhaken für die Jacken. Ebenso neben dem Bett die Nachttische. Im Bad sind neben dem Waschbecken keine Handtuchhalter vorhanden. Das Frühstück wird mit 18 € berechnet. Ansonsten ist das Hotel aufgrund der Lage super, um ein Wochenende zu verbringen. Um die Ecke hat es zahlreiche Restaurants und Kneipen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
My wife and I had a fantastic stay over the weekend.The staff were so friendly and very helpful.Great location to the central station ( only a few minutes walk ) to jump on trains or use the tube.The only down side is it is a fair way out from the airport.A good 35 mins in a car with clear traffic.Wouid recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester, UK

Comfortable hotel with good links

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Very comfortable stay with friendly & helpful staff. Hotel is a little out of central Paris but with great rail/metro links a 2 min walk away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South West of England

Our Mini Break in Paris

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: The situation was great, staff friendly, hotel very clean & the décor pleasing.
Cons: I can't think of any thing that would have improve4d our stay.
Location: Perfect for sightseeing, close enough to walk to the Rue de Rivoli to visit the Louvre & Notre Dame. Enjoyed a meal in a bistro close by.
We were delighted with the hotel & it's situation being close to the Metro & being able to walk to many of the sights of Paris. The reception staff were friendly & helpful, as were the staff at breakfast. It was so nice to be able to leave our cases in a locker room on our day of departure so as to do more sightseeing as our flight home was late afternoon. A most enjoyable weekend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rotterdam

Goed hotel vlakbij gare du lyon

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Netjes ingericht. Goede ligging.
Vriendelijk personeel, Engels sprekend. Redelijk ruime kamer met openslaande deur naar Frans balkonnetje.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tint Lwinfrom London

Great room. Spacious clean and comfy bed.

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

交通方便,房間舒服

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
除了網路很慢,入口有管制外,其他都很棒,地點很好,房間算大。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CHAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John Liebelfrom Holiday Inn, Gare de Lyon

Holiday Inn, Gare de Lyon

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was good, rooms were very small. I would prefer a more central location for our next trip