Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel for Paris

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: good location to Monparnasse station, comfortable room
Cons: breakfast staff could be more helpful
Location: We liked the Indiana cafe next door
Overall I was pleased with our stay at the hotel. The front desk staff were pleasant and helpful. the room was clean and the beds comfortable. My only complaint was the breakfast arrangement. We were told breakfast was available between 7:00 and 10:30 on the weekend and 10:00 on the week days. However the first day we arrived at 9:45 and nearly all the hot food was gone and was not replaced. Also each day I had to get up and find a server to ask for coffee, they never came to our table to ask if we wanted coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by domprifrom Poitiers

Hotel très bien situé

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hôtel à tout point de vue situé à proximité de la Gare Montparnasse ce qui permet les départs matinaux sans trop d'embêtements de circulation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gillesfrom Bordeaux

Hotel rénové, correct, bien placé,chambres propres

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil cordial. Un problème m'est annoncé à mon arrivé : pas de wifi! il vient de tomber en panne (19:30) et ne sera réparé que le lendemain. J'ai du mal à accepter car il nous est devenu indispensable de pouvoir travailler connecté et je ne comprend pas qu'une aussi grande chaîne d’hôtels ne dispose pas d'un service de maintenance 24/24. Pour le reste chambre petite mais bien aménagée et propre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LOICfrom Lyon

Bien placé mais manque d'entretien et de propreté

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel tres bien situé tout pres de la gare, au coin de la rue de la gaité. L'acceuil n'a pas été chaleureux, la taille de la chambre est correcte (on est à Paris). Par contre la propreté et l'entretien des chambres laisse grandement à désirer !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by トミfrom 北広島

フロントの対応

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋のキーを受け取るのに10分以上も待たされた。2人居たが、若い黒人男性にやらせ、やや年いった女性は、隣のPCの前に座ったままでPCを操作するでもなく眺めている。客はフロントの前に6~7人並んでいる。テーブルをコトコト叩いて、待っている宿泊客の気持ちを伝えたところ、不機嫌そうに対応し始めた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Romainfrom Bordeaux

Ok

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel bien placé, propre. Légèrement bruyant pour les chambres donnant sur l'avenue. Service de qualité.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelefrom France

Adresse a oublier

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pas digne d'un 4etoiles, chambre minuscule 12 m2,accueil à peine convenable, lavabo bouché(malheureusement nous sommes arrivés un dimanche, donc pas de plombier), impossible de fixer la pomme de douche le long du support, linge usé jusqu'à la trame, une seule serviette sur le support. Nous étions la pour 2 nuits et le deuxième jour la chambre n'était toujours pas faite a 15 h. Bref, une adresse a oublier
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Ok for a short stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We arrived early evening (around 5) but checking in took 20 minutes. They were confused about the reservation (we had 3 and they thought 2). I had to dig through my emails to expedite the process. Even then it took a while to find a room that was ready for us. Sofa bed was made available but no blanket or pillow. Otherwise, room was clean. We left early the next morning, so our interaction with staff was minimal. Although short on efficiency, they were courteous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Simonfrom Canada

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel un peu bruyant et chambres très petites pour un 4 étoiles, je m'attendais à mieux. Le petit déjeuner non inclus et seulement 10 places de stationnement pour tout l'hôtel donc quasi impossible d'avoir une place. Accueil très agréable.