Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cogoleto (GE)

Non vicinissimo a metro,

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: colazione
Cons: bagno
Location: 10 minuti a piedi per metro
Non vicinissimo a metro, silenzioso, camera con piccoli nei ( lampada al letto rotta, pavimento scheggiato, bagno senza bidet ) ottima colazione a buffet, personale gentilissimo, confort generale soddisfacente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronfrom Houston, TX

Holiday Inn Montparnesse

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine close to Metro stops and lots of grocery stores and eateries! Staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good Holiday Inn

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: In Paris, close to train, cool back yard/parking area
Cons: They could clean and stead of picking up.
Location: Paris
Tiny rooms - Ok we are in Paris Nasty stains on the carpets. Mildew in the grout in the showers. No electrical outlets in the bathrooms Beds were clean and breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hotel holliday inn Parigi

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
ottimo albergo, personali molto gentile. parcheggio costa 19Euro/note??. La stanza poteva essere un po più grande
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Gipsy Paladini, Hotel Management
Caro Anonimo, Le ringrazio per il suo review. Speriamo avere il piacere di riceverLe una oltra volta in Parigi. Sinceramente, Gipsy Paladini FOM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MAURICIOfrom Natal

Excelente

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel! Quarto espaçoso e limpo, atendimento muito bom. Única ressalva para wifi gratuito apenas no lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Gipsy Paladini, Hotel Management
Dear Mauricio, Muito obrigada por o seu comentario! Foi um prazer receber voces. O Wifi esta gratuito no quarto se voce e um Ihg Member. Se nao e, nao e um problema, se pode cadastrar gratuitamente na recepcao. E assim pode receber early check in, late check out, upgrade e tambem noites gratis no nossos hotels. Esperamos ter o prazer de receber voces de novo muito logo. Cordialemente Gipsy Paladini
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Staff is very nice and helpful but not the locatio

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Perfect staff but everything else is moderate. Wont rate it as 4 star hotel personally and the location is not really good it is about 15 min walk to the nearest metro station it is ok only.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by Gipsy Paladini, Hotel Management
Dear Ali, we thank you very much to have taken the time to share your experience. Hotel is actually about 6/7 minutes walk to the metro station. 15 min walk takes you to the train Station Montparnasse. We apologize if you haven't received the proper information. The neighbourhood is a resident one, it's quiet nice to actually merge into the life of parisians, and not only to experience to tourist attractions. Once again, we thank you for your review. Kind regards Gipsy Paladini Front Office manager
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom m

Hotel is behoorlijk versleten!!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Ik zou hem niet aanraden, geen 4 sterren waard!! Tegels in bad zaten los. Vieze badkuip geld voor toilet hetzelfde!! Tafel was helemaal versleten! Personeel was niet heel vriendelijk. Er was een man aan t eten en ze vroegen hem tijdens het eten of hij ergens anders wou gaan zitten eten!! Egt heel slecht!! Ligging was wel okey 8min lopen naar metro is te doen. In augustus is het gratis parkeren in parijs, ze probeerde me parkeerplaats te verkopen terwijl ik nog duidelijk vroeg of het gratis was buiten. Ik bn vaak tevreden, maar 4sterren hotel is t totaal niet egt tegenvaller.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2014 by Gipsy Paladini, Hotel Management
Dear Ravi, I am very sorry you haven't enjoy your stay with us. Please apologize for any incident you may have encountered. We started the renovation of the rooms in July. It should be over until the beginning of next year. We hope to have the privilege to welcome you back in order to make you change your mind about our property. In the meantime we wish you all the best for the end of the year. Kind regards Gipsy Paladini Front Office manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Famille Laurentfrom Belgique

Hôtel propre et accueil sympathique

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hôtel pour visiter Paris.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Gipsy Paladini, Hotel Management
Bonjour Famille Laurent, nous vous remercions pour votre message et espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement dans notre établissement. Bien à vous, Gipsy Paladini Front Office Manager