Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Not recommended for anyone

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Location: Location and surrounding is good but hotel itself is not worth to stay in
Even with some friendly staff, this hotel is far behind the mid level hotel and it doesn't worth the price it charges at all. Having many years of travel experience and staying in Holiday Inn, this is the worth experience I have ever had for the last 20 years I traveled. Management of the hotel has never shown any care to us even though we requested them to contact us several times to address issues that we have such as technical, housekeeping and service problems. I definitely DO NOT recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Hôtel trop cher en plein Paris et pour les service

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pas de clim en pleine canicule, service de chambre médiocre, tarifs très élevés pour la qualité des services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by niceforo from México

Nicéforo

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien, solo que la señorita que hace la limpieza en las habitaciones es poco amable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cogoleto (GE)

Non vicinissimo a metro,

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: colazione
Cons: bagno
Location: 10 minuti a piedi per metro
Non vicinissimo a metro, silenzioso, camera con piccoli nei ( lampada al letto rotta, pavimento scheggiato, bagno senza bidet ) ottima colazione a buffet, personale gentilissimo, confort generale soddisfacente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Didier from Arlon

Correct, service très courtois...

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai séjourné en semaine... Pas d'ascenseur disponible car, en panne, c'est le seul bémol à remarquer...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steeve from Nuremberg

Correct mais sans plus. Chambres de bonne facture.

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel correct avec un bon rapport qualité prix, personnel à l'accueil correct également, mais sans plus, juste professionnel mais sans empathie particulière. Le quartier n est pas dangereux mais n'est pas particulièrement joli, le metro un peu loin à pied,) Attention, néanmoins: selon les standards parisiens ! Ça reste acceptable ). Le hôtel est dans une petite rue, donc l'avantage est que c'est calme, l'inconvénient est qu'il n'y a pas de vie dans la rue. Le lobby est joli.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron from Houston, TX

Holiday Inn Montparnesse

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was fine close to Metro stops and lots of grocery stores and eateries! Staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good Holiday Inn

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: In Paris, close to train, cool back yard/parking area
Cons: They could clean and stead of picking up.
Location: Paris
Tiny rooms - Ok we are in Paris Nasty stains on the carpets. Mildew in the grout in the showers. No electrical outlets in the bathrooms Beds were clean and breakfast was ok.