Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Perfekte Lage direkt am Metro, viele Pubs und Restaurants in der Nähe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient base for shopping and exploring.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: The gentleman on the front desk, named Jean, was fantastic. Very helpful with finding out info for us and always very cheerful.
Cons: The decor - everything is brown!
Location: Two Metro stops from Opera and close to good shopping. You can walk up to Montmartre in 30 mins.
This is a well located hotel for short stays - the Grands Boulevards Metro Station is right outside the front door. The hotel itself is nothing special but the room was clean, if somewhat spartan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Giulia, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, We thank you for your review. We are happy to read that you had a pleasant stay and that you appreciated the location of our house which is perfect to visit Paris. Hoping to welcome you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind Regards, Giulia Stefani - Sales Manager -
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Neuss

Sehr gut gelegen.

Posted May 30, 2015
Gutes Umfeld. Metro direkt vor der Tür. Sehr ruhig trotz zentraler Lage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sauberes Hotel direkt neben Metro, zentrale Lage

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: zentrale Lage, vielseitiges Frühstück
Location: Hotel befindet sich in guter zentraler Lage, direkt neben Metrostation,
Zuvorkommende Hotelangestellte, freundlich und hilfsbereit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice, Florida

3 nights in Paris

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Location and price for a Holiday Inn in Paris
Cons: Getting in and out of showers is a little tricky and perhaps a mat would help prevent a slip or fall.
Location: Just head for the river and enjoy the sights. We walked all day. There is an excellent Chinese buffet for 14 Euros about 3 blocks from hotel.
Great location. 15-20 minute walk to Louvre, Opera and Galleries Lafayette. Many cafes and restaurants nearby. Good breakfast buffet. Only negative would be many street beggars and homeless nearby thou they do not bother you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Giulia Stefani, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are glad you appreciate your stay and our central location. As far as breakfast is concerned, we are glad you enjoy our buffet. We change some breakfast items according to the seasonality. We hope to welcome you again, Best regards Giulia Stefani - Sales Manager -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nice

FACILE D ACCES

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: l'accueil à la réception et le personnel serviable
Cons: salle de bain, baignoire un peu haute pour les personnes a mobilité réduite
Location: Quartier Opéra
Cet hôtel est très bien placé sur un agréable boulevard et proche des monuments célèbres que les touristes sont amenés à visiter La réception est accueillante, le personnel souriant et serviable Ma chambre était spacieuse avec un balcon donnant sur le boulevard, double vitrage et clim super aucun bruit Etablissement propre et chaleureux
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Giulia Stefani, Hotel Management
Cher Client, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de rédiger un commentaire sur votre séjour. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez appréciez notre localisation et notre personnel. Notre position est idéale pour visiter Paris : L’hôtel est bien situé et bien relié avec le métro aux attractions les plus importantes de la ville lumière Nous espérons vous accueillir bientôt parmi nous. Bien Cordialement, Giulia Stefani – Responsable Commerciale -
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parma,Italy

Hotel in posizione strategica

Posted May 18, 2015
Hotel moderno in posizione ottimale sia per la vicinanza alla stazione della metro che per la vicinanza a locali e a due passi dall'Opera. Personale cordiale, camera e bagno puliti. Unico difetto la camera non molto spaziosa e il letto di dimensioni un po'ridotte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reggio Emilia

Buon Albergo in posizione strategica

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Pulizia, posizione
Cons: Reception (intesa come zona d'attesa non come servizio)
Location: Centrale, fermata metro davanti all'hotel; a due passi dall'opera e dalle gallerie lafayette con molti locali vicini;
Ottimo albergo. Pulizia ottima e camera spaziosa (tenuto conto dello standard francese); la mia camera era una superior con dimensioni più che accettabili per due persone; letto grande e comodo. Posizione ottima sia per muoversi a piedi che con la metro collocata proprio davanti all'ingresso. Personale professionale e disponibile (alcuni parlano anche italiano); nel nostro caso molto gentile nel prenotarci un paio di ristoranti dove abbiamo cenato. Unico neo, il fatto di non poter aprire la finestra in camera (chiusa a chiave) e quindi costretti ad usare sempre il condizionatore. Lo consiglio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Excellent Staff + Great Location

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Loved the staff and the location.
Cons: The room needs updating, a thorough cleaning, and noise cancelling windows. Business center needs a new printer. Tastier breakfast at a lower price.
Location: Wonderful restaurants, Grevin wax Museum, Galleries LaFayette, Printemps, Louvre, Jump on the Metro outside the front door and go anywhere in the city
Excellent attentive, courteous professional staff. Great location with Metro stop at front door. Able to walk to many sites. Condition of superior room #102 disappointing and surprised that Expedia and Holiday Inn would offer this particular room in a vacation package. Sheer window curtain has numerous small rips and tears. Stain on the carpet. Thick dust on the top of a high shelf. Loud street noise from traffic and music that plays until 5 a.m. Printer not synced to computer in business center with no sign or indication that printer does not work. Breakfast ridiculously expensive and does not taste good. In spite of all this the attitude and assistance provided by the staff made up for the disappointment with the room. Even though we did save some money by purchasing an Expedia vacation package, the room was still expensive. At this price we did not expect to receive a room from Expedia that needs updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Nice central Paris hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
Really helpful staff, and a good central position in Paris.Excellent breakfast and so close to the metro.