Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

전체적인 분위기와 팁

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
전체적인 분위기와 청결상태는 양호합니다. 마레지구에 위치하여 접근성이 좋음. 다만 불만이 있다면, 조식금액 포함하여 예약을 하였는데, 체크아웃 때 결제하면서 조식 금액은 별도로 청구하였음. 이에 대하여 문의를 하였지만 호텔스 닷컴의 에러라면서.... 다른 할말이 없더군요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kennethfrom Stockholm

Bra, bättre, bäst!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Älskar Maraiskvarteren och hotellet låg på bra plats. Rent och snyggt men litet rum. Personalen korrekt och trevliga. Kan varmt rekommenderas.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

空間實在太狹小了!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
房間實在太小了.建築物已近150年,除了lobby寬敞外,電梯、樓梯、走廊等,都狹窄到無法想像.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carolefrom Neuilly sur Seine

Bonne impression dans l'ensemble

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre décorée avec goût, petite (comme la plupart des chambres d'hôtels parisiens) mais très agréable. Je regrette juste de na pas avoir eu un grand lit mais 2 petits côte à côte. Accueil souriant et agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Hyggeligt, centralt i Marais

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Lille og hyggeligt hotel. Ligger super i Marais. Fint, rent værelse, dog lidt småt med plads. God morgenmadsbuffet. Ville gerne bo der en anden gang.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Supert hotell. Perfekt beliggenhet. Noe støy fra gaten. Sjamerende lobby. Lite, men ok rom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hfrom Norge

Koselig hotell i et herlig strøk

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er lite, og vi opplevde derfor svært personlig og god service fra personellet. Rommene er små, men har likevel plass til det nødvendigste. Frokosten er god til å være fransk, i en veldig koselig frokostsal. Beliggenheten i Marais er også god - et hyggelig og trendy område med mange hyggelige restauranter og butikker. Avstanden til sentrum er også en fullt overkommelig spasertur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sabrinafrom Toronto

What they say is true

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I read many reviews here and on Trip Advisor and I agree with the majority. Great value for the location, every eatery in the neighborhood that we went to didn't disappoint. We stayed in 44 and 45. 45 is bigger. The safe in 44 didn't work but we didn't use it. The concierge were always friendly and helpful. This place is walking distance to various Metro stations and lines so it's very easy to get around. If you are coming to Paris to shop this is not the neighborhood to get good deals but you will get very nice clothes. As many hotels in Europe, be prepared for many stairs or the tiny elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennisfrom Stockholm

Friendly

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
A small, friendly, comfortable place to stay at. Located right where you'd want to be in the heart if Paris, Le Marais. When in Paris, we always stay here.