Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Lovely hotel close to Place des Vosges

Posted May 22, 2015
Hotel walking distance from Metro, Bastille, Notre Dame. Lovely old building with exposed beams, but updated with very modern bathrooms. Lovely breakfast room under stone arches (like a cathedral crypt). Since on 2 days we had to leave for side trips very early, before breakfast hours, warm and wonderful staff allowed us an espresso and croissant at 6 a.m. Super bistros close by for lunches, dinners. We will return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

グッドロケーション

Posted Apr 18, 2015
St.Paul駅にも程近くマレ地区の楽しいお店もまわりに沢山ありお勧めです。部屋は狭くバスタブはありませんが清潔です。私が宿泊した4日間はトラブルでネットに接続できず、TVも見れない状態。通常はそんなことも無いのでしょうが。ヨーロッパの雰囲気がするホテル。為替のせいもありますが少々お値段は高い気もします。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diego from Genève

2 nuits à Paris

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Situation idéale! Personnel charmant! Chambre très petite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Well situated

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Hotel was perfectly located with access to the Metro, buses, shopping and restaurants. Charming heritage and well maintained with friendly staff and fascinating breakfast area. Will definitely return for future visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Un joli petit hôtel dont les chambres sont décorées avec gout. Un très bon accueil et un bon confort pour le prix, et pour Paris. Je recommande.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

전체적인 분위기와 팁

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
전체적인 분위기와 청결상태는 양호합니다. 마레지구에 위치하여 접근성이 좋음. 다만 불만이 있다면, 조식금액 포함하여 예약을 하였는데, 체크아웃 때 결제하면서 조식 금액은 별도로 청구하였음. 이에 대하여 문의를 하였지만 호텔스 닷컴의 에러라면서.... 다른 할말이 없더군요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth from Stockholm

Bra, bättre, bäst!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Älskar Maraiskvarteren och hotellet låg på bra plats. Rent och snyggt men litet rum. Personalen korrekt och trevliga. Kan varmt rekommenderas.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

空間實在太狹小了!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
房間實在太小了.建築物已近150年,除了lobby寬敞外,電梯、樓梯、走廊等,都狹窄到無法想像.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carole from Neuilly sur Seine

Bonne impression dans l'ensemble

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre décorée avec goût, petite (comme la plupart des chambres d'hôtels parisiens) mais très agréable. Je regrette juste de na pas avoir eu un grand lit mais 2 petits côte à côte. Accueil souriant et agréable.