Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfect!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
First hotel I've ever been that actually looks just like the pictures! Everything was perfect only thing I would say is it was kind of hot but now after traveling all over Europe I'm noticing they don't keep anything cold. So I believe it's the normal had the air on 10° Celsius but it was still warm no biggie opened the windows had a nice breeze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northampton

Great for short visit to Paris

Posted Jun 8, 2015
This hotel is clean and bright with very friendly and helpful staff. The room was clean, quiet and of adequate size for a hotel in a major city. A buffet style continental breakfast is available in a bright basement room (additional charge) and there are complementary snacks available in the reception area. There are many restaurants close by. The hotel is within a short walk (20 minutes) of Gare du Nord (Eurostar). Because Paris is a fairly compact city, the major tourist destinations such as the Louvre, Notre Dame, Arc de Triomphe, Eifel Tower and Montmartre are all within walking distance, allowing one to take in the general atmosphere of the city along the way. For those who wish to use the Metro instead, there is a station close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Will come back again!

Posted May 15, 2015
Nice open bar at the lobby with fruits, drinks and cakes free to enjoy. spacious room , tidy and clean. Quite room even facing the street. The area is very safe at night , with lots of restaurants, supermakets around the hotel. Staff are nice and helpful. The shuttle bus to airport with reasonable price is a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great price

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Location, price, staff
Cons: The rooms were slightly too warm, so we opened the windows, but the street side rooms can get noisey. Fine if you're a deep sleeper though
Location: -
Stayed for one night in April, and should I go back to Paris for a short break, I'll definitely be booking again. Great value, great location, lovely staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabriel from Yverdoh-les-Bains

Excellent rapport qualité/prix

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Qualité de l'accueil (efficacité & amabilité) Petite rue avec peu de trafic la nuit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from Boston

4 nights in Paris

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, only issue was we didn't have hot water for showers for 2 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix.

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Propre, lumineux et confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location with new/clean room

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great location with 1 minute walk to subway station and tons of restaurants nearby. You can walk 10 mins and go to Chatlet (subway & RER) and also Gare du Nord is within 10-15min walk. Hotel provides snack all day long as well as tea & coffee at the lobby. Also the size of room was big enough for Paris standard. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

excellent séjour parisien

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
j'ai choisi cette hôtel car il se trouve à proximité des folies bergères. Très bon emplacement pour profiter des activités parisiennes. A proximité du métro, de restaurant et des grands boulevard.