Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Matera

buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: La posizione
Hotel abbastanza confortevole, solo le stanze restano un po piccoline, però considerando che ho speso quasi il doppio per il garage, devo confermare che ho speso meno per dormire che di parcheggio dell'auto per una notte. La posizione è quasi centrale a 2 passi dalla stazione ferroviaria e dal metrò. Abbastanza soddisfatto per la cordialità del personale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hassloch

Lage in der Nähe vom Gare de l'Est sehr praktisch!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Die Nähe zum Bahnhof.
Cons: -
Location: In der Nähe des Gare de l'Est, von dort kommt man schnell überall hin.
Habe mir vorher die Bewertungen durchgelesen und wußte daher daß die Zimmer klein sind, die Badezimmer winzig, das Frühstück überschaubar ist und war daher nicht überrascht. Insgesamt hat uns das Hotel sehr gut gefallen, die Angestellten waren alle sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer waren sauber und das Bett sehr gut. Und es gab sogar einen kostenlosen Safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

Reasonable hotel convenient for Gare du Nord/Est

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Reasonable price and convenient location.
We were able to shop on the nearby market and had easy access to the Metro. The nearby Faubourg area was lively.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Close to gare du nord and gare d iest

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Front desk staff Claire was exceptional and made me felt very welcome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Rotterdam

dicht bij metro, restaurants, supermarkt etc.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: De gastvrijheid en behulpzaamheid van het personeel. Prima kamer voor het geld.
Prima. gelegen aan drukke straat, wat rumoerig savonds tot 11.30 uur. Wel goede voorzieningen. Ontbijt beperkt maar ook goedkoop €9.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Purmerend

Goed hotel dicht bij Gare du Nord en metro station

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Eenvoudig en niet te duur!!
Location: Vlakbij metro en station!
Personeel heel aardig!! Kamers wel wat gehorig! Maar na een bezoek aan de stad val je zo in slaap!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 大阪

ストラスブールからのアクセスには最適

Posted Dec 13, 2014
パリ東駅に直ぐ近く、大通りに面しているため、治安があまりよくないと聞いてはいましたが、そこまて怖い感じもありませんでした。スタッフの方たちが非常に親切です。ただ、壁が薄いのか周囲の音漏れがかなりひどいのが気になりました。それ以外は良いホテルかと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Great value near Gare de l'Est

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: The room had all I needed at a great price: very comfortable bed, small shower but with good water pressure and hot water, good internet from the room
Cons: The room was small but that's Paris!
Location: Train stations are nearby along with central Paris. Went to the major Paris museums by Metro or foot from this location.
I flew into CDG and wanted a hotel for the night near Gare du Nord which has direct train service from CDG. I was leaving Paris via the train to London from Gare de l'Est. This hotel is within a short walk to both stations. As it turned out, it's also close to central Paris: Notre Dame Cathedral and the Seine was a half hour away by foot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reliable hotel close to metro

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Very comforting stay, staff was very kind and helpful. For the price this hotel is perfect close to cafes and metro stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com