Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from 横浜市

落ちついた雰囲気のこじんまりしたプチホテル

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: 街の雰囲気。レアルからホテルまで歩いて戻る路(その時は地元のお祭りのようなものがやっており楽しかった)。部屋の静かさ。置いてあったココアがとても美味しかったです。
Cons: 特に思いつきません。
Location: バスティーユ
住所は判りにくいし予約サイトの地図は明解ではなくてホテルに辿り着くまでに随分かかりました。小さなホテルで予約したシングルはレビュー通り狭いですが、床は石造り?壁は隣に誰かいるのか判らない程物音が無く、窓を閉めると通りの騒音も聞こえない程静か。広さも250リットルのリュックで旅する私にはむしろ手狭で心地よいほどでした。なんとバスつき、ミニバー、湯沸しポット、iPod用のスピーカーまであり充電器を持ってこなかったので物凄く助かりました。ファンをつけると少少煩いですが6月でしたのでそれ程使わずに済みました。近くにパン屋、コンビニのような商店、ピザ屋、カフェ、5分くらい歩けば大きなスーパーもあります。1番近いメトロが歩いて5分位でリヨン、バスティーユへも10分くらい。とにかく快適な滞在でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Really only a few minutes from Gare De Lyon - perfect for a transit or a few days in Paris. Clean, quiet, safe. Close to many cafés and restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Very French
Location: Nice restaurants and cafeterias near by
I spent two nights there, the hotel is very well located near the train station plus near underground and very nice restaurants in the area. It is a typical French hotel, I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Kan anbefales!

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Rent og orntlig hotell for overnatting i behagelig avstand til sentral metrolinje og ekspressbuss til CDG flyplass. Av klientellet, turist og forretningsfolk, vil jeg tro at det er et hotell man gjerne kommer tilbake til og anbefaler. Prisklasse for vanlig økonomi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Manuel from Uster

Charmantes Hotel am Gare de Lyon

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist für einen kurzen Städtetrip ideal. Gut gelegen mit gutem Abschluss an die Metro. Zimmer sind charmant, aber etwas klein. Würde erneut buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ludovic from Lille

John

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
l'hotel est très bien situé au calme, l'accueil est correct et les chambres sont propres, juste un bémol, les couloirs en carrelages devraient être recouverts d'une bande de moquette pour éviter le bruit des valises qui roulent dessus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MARIE FLORENCE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hélène from Montpellier

Pas de possibilité de contact téléphonique via le

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Un problème de bouilloire 3 fois changee sans résultat sur le plateau de courtoisie. Quand on souhaite se faire une tisane le soir ce n'est pas top mais la compréhension du personnel a été totale c'est déjà bien! Par contre une impossibilité de connexion téléphonique depuis la chambre c'est plus ennuyeux il faut utiliser leur fixe sinon se déplacer à la réception où là encore la connexion n'est pas stable ! quelques moments de connexion internet seulement c'est pour ma part te d'initier malgré le charme indéniable de cet hôtel!