Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, clean and friendly

Posted Jan 5, 2014
The staff were always very friendly and helpful. Rooms were cosy and cleanliness up to a very high standard throughout the hotel. Within walking distance from metro and some lovely restaurants and patisseries.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Double bed was tiny. The day shift desk guy was rude all the time. I paid for my room thru hotels.com and they charged me again when I left. Would not choose this place twice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Small, but very clean and well maintained rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by heidi from uk

Good location for restaurants and shops

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: The character and nice and clean x
Cons: Customer service lacking .
Location: Near shops and restaurants good location
Staff quite unhelpful not a warm welcome which is a shame as the hotel itself is quite pleasant but small rooms and no parking with this hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cathymomo

nice and cheap

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
A very nice 3 star hotel. I stayed here twice during my two week trip in Paris. Beds were clean and mini bar items weren't many snacks but drinks were very very cheap! The hotel staff were really friendly, and they helped me carry my luggage all the way to my room. The only thing I didn't really enjoy was the closets somehow got humid and damp and everything I put in there also got somewhat wet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TravelOften

Good for short stay

Posted Oct 27, 2013
The room was nice. It was small but typical by European standards. Would probably feel cramped for stays longer than a couple days. The breakfast was just ok, meats were sitting out at room temperature which was a bit concerning. Otherwise my stay was good and hotel was in a good location within walking distance to train station and metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marvin from New York

Location Location Location

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Great locations, blocks away from the train station/ bus station very convinient. The breakfast buffet was worth having. The front desk people were very friendly and helpful, they speak English Spanish and French . There's bars all around the hotel. There's subway sandwich and a McDonald's just a few blocks away. Don't only flaw is the wifi. Out of the 9 day stay at the hotel I would say 2 days I had good signals that's why I give it that 4 out of 5 in the rating. Other then that everything else was great.
1 out of 5
by Hugo from London

One to stay away fro, not to stay at

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: location and quiet
Cons: levelling of floor. Our 'double room' should properly be classified as a single, bathroom door to open, and customer service
Arriving at reception, a very scruffy chap behind the desk could not bear to take his eyes off the computer screen. When he eventually did, the welcome was frosty and perfunctory rather than welcoming. The room was very small; the bed too small really for 2 people; the floor was uneven so the bathroom door would not open and you had to squeeze yourself in. Altogether a horrible hotel. On the plus side - a good location, and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013