Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Really only a few minutes from Gare De Lyon - perfect for a transit or a few days in Paris. Clean, quiet, safe. Close to many cafés and restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Very French
Location: Nice restaurants and cafeterias near by
I spent two nights there, the hotel is very well located near the train station plus near underground and very nice restaurants in the area. It is a typical French hotel, I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A recommander!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Propreté, proximité opéra
Nous sommes allés dans cet hôtel avec mon mari, pour pouvoir être proche de l'opéra. Contrairement à ce que nous avions pu lire, nous n'avons absolument pas été dérangé par le bruit de ce quartier très vivant et animé. La chambre est décorée de façon classique mais de bon gout. La propreté y est très appréciable et le personnel, souriant, est serviable. Nous sommes enchantés par ce séjour, et y retournerons dès que l'occasion se présentera.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eladfrom Rishon Lezion

weekend in Paris

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
המלון נמצא במרחק הליכה קצרה מכיכר הבסטיליה ותחנת Gare de Lyon, חדר נעים ונקי. צוות המלון אדיב ונחמד.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un bon hotel à prix correct à Paris

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nous avons choisi cet hotel pour sa proximité avec la gare de lyon et son prix.Notre chambre était petite mais trés jolie,bien aménagée et calme car elle donnait sur une cour intérieure. Le petit déjeuner était bien et l'acceuil parfait comme à la réception.Bon rappoort qualité prix pour Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Audreyfrom champ sur drac

excellent hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rien à adire à part que tout a été parfait. De notre arrivé à notre départ. Un grand merci à toute l'équipe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Near Gare de Lyon Nice hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Almost between Bastille and Gare de Lyon. Nice hotel. Somewhat noisy at night,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Pierrefrom Hyères

Globalement correct.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Chambre 202 très peu chauffée à notre arrivée. Porte salle de bain portée par 2 gonds (le 3ème étant cassé) et frottant fortement le sol, provoquant son blocage à mi-course (pénible). Les chambres sont un peu petites (peu de place pour poser les valises) mais propres. Ensemble correct. Nous y venons depuis quelque temps à chaque passage à Paris.