Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Convenient for Gare de Lyon and getting around Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

QUIET LOCATION

Posted Jul 8, 2015
VERY COMFORTABLE AND NEAR BASTILLE AND GARE DE LYON; GOOD FOR SENIORS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from 横浜市

落ちついた雰囲気のこじんまりしたプチホテル

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: 街の雰囲気。レアルからホテルまで歩いて戻る路(その時は地元のお祭りのようなものがやっており楽しかった)。部屋の静かさ。置いてあったココアがとても美味しかったです。
Cons: 特に思いつきません。
Location: バスティーユ
住所は判りにくいし予約サイトの地図は明解ではなくてホテルに辿り着くまでに随分かかりました。小さなホテルで予約したシングルはレビュー通り狭いですが、床は石造り?壁は隣に誰かいるのか判らない程物音が無く、窓を閉めると通りの騒音も聞こえない程静か。広さも250リットルのリュックで旅する私にはむしろ手狭で心地よいほどでした。なんとバスつき、ミニバー、湯沸しポット、iPod用のスピーカーまであり充電器を持ってこなかったので物凄く助かりました。ファンをつけると少少煩いですが6月でしたのでそれ程使わずに済みました。近くにパン屋、コンビニのような商店、ピザ屋、カフェ、5分くらい歩けば大きなスーパーもあります。1番近いメトロが歩いて5分位でリヨン、バスティーユへも10分くらい。とにかく快適な滞在でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Really only a few minutes from Gare De Lyon - perfect for a transit or a few days in Paris. Clean, quiet, safe. Close to many cafés and restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Very French
Location: Nice restaurants and cafeterias near by
I spent two nights there, the hotel is very well located near the train station plus near underground and very nice restaurants in the area. It is a typical French hotel, I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gudbrand from Fredrikstad

Vennlig hotell i trivelig område

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Jeg bodde fire netter på hotellet, som ligger i et trivelig område med mange tilbud, men uten mange turister. Servicen var usedvanlig vennlig og hjelpsom. Frokostbuffeten var variert og god, men langt fra billig. Rommet var komfortabelt med alt en trenger for noen dagers opphold. Da tenker en ikke så mye på at ikke alle detaljer er på plass, for eksempel at en lyspære var gått og ikke ble skifta og at proppen i vasken ikke virka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by roland from Aix en Provence

Hôtel Paris calme et sympa

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Un bon hôtel près de la gare de Lyon, idéal pour un voyage d'affaire sur Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary from Wembley

Small hotel in great location

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
The receptionist was very helpful. The standard room on the interior of the hotel was small but clean and comfortable. It had a French window out onto a small balcony. The only problem was that the bed had a plastic mattress cover which made us so hot we found it difficult to sleep. The hotel removed it for our second night without a problem. Great location for the Bastille and Le Marais. Would not fancy a room at front of hotel as area is very lively and I think it would have been very noisy. Overall pleased with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from Riehen

Liegt sehr zentral

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Ich bin schon 2X in diesem Hotel und bin sehr zufrieden. Klein aber fein. Die Reception ist sehr vorkommend.