Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa, usa

First time visit from the US

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Picked this hotel from the reviews on Expedia. Check in very friendly, hotel room very comfortable and clean. central to all tourist spots via Madeleine metro ... felt safe and very easy to navigate. would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hessen

Super Preis u. Lage. Behilflich/Freundlich.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Location: In der Nähe Madelleine u. Rue due Honore u. Concorde.
Staff war sehr hilfsbereit, freundlich u. professionnel. 24 Stunden für Sie da. Güte Zeitschriften, leckere Frühstuck u. schöne, rühige Lage direkt in der Mitte von Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Transportation u. Sehenswürdigkeiten. Sauber u. neue Bäder. Wird zuruck kommen bei nächste Besuch. Preis Qualitäts Leistungsverhaltnis super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well situated close to several restaurants.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Good price and clean.
Good price and walked to Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, The Louvre and everything in between.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rouen

Une nuit à Paris

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: L'insonorisation et un assez correct petit déjeuner .
Cons: Tout ... Mais c'est Paris !!
Location: A côté de la Madeleine . Bien placé pour Concorde , Louvre ...etc ...
Grosse déception à l'arrivée ... et globalement ressemble à un 2 ** , bonne insonorisation en plus . En fait , j'avais un peu oublié les prix délirants de Paris ... En octobre , j'étais à Varsovie , et pour le même prix , j'ai eu le Sofitel !!! Cherchez l'erreur .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to many things, metro shopping Madeline chur

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Wifi service
Excellent hotel rooms small has an elevator. Only negative thing is poor wifi service. Breakfast is a bit steep. Otherwise great location.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nightmare

Posted Jan 3, 2015
I went there to spend New Year's Eve and wished to spend a happy time, but unfortunately I was put in the attic room next to the elevator and you can imagine the noise, I couldn't sleep. The roomis very small and attic, I do not know how many times I hit my head. This room 62 suppose to not use for the hotel guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

An excellent small hotel in a very central area.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff.
Location: The excellent shops nearby.
We much enjoyed our stay at the Alison and look forward to staying there again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Geneva

Don't stay here

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: n/a
Staff incredibly rude, arrogant, and the room is definitely a 2 star quality at most. In short, do not stay here, and the main reason is the price: for what you pay, you can DEFINITELY find much, much better quality in Paris. Rooms are very bunched together; I tried to get some rest one afternoon, and couldn't because the person in the room next to me was speaking on the phone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PIERRE-YVESfrom Saint-Etienne

Bel hôtel à prix doux

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Week end parisien et soirée théâtre. Cet hôtel est idéalement placé, contigu au théâtre de la Madeleine, dans un quartier calme en vis à vis avec une école primaire. Nous pouvions facilement aller à pied sur les Champs Elysées, les boutiques du faubourg St Honoré ou les grands magasins du boulevard Haussmann... Personnel discret et souriant. Je vous recommande le petit déjeuner très bien servi. Nous reviendrons dans cet établissement pour notre prochain weekend à Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com