Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Location Balcony
Cons: Cleanliness of bathroom Smelt of urine Bidet stained, not been cleaned properly
Location: Good location
I found the room small, the bathroom not very clean. The room was noisy, located right next to the elevator and within close proximity of other rooms so one could hear the constant noise of the lift, doors slamming, and voices. I think the decor and general feel of the room could be significantly improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel accueillant pres de la concorde

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: j ai aime la localisation, l'accueil et le service.
Cons: rien a declarer sur ce point
Location: Proche de la Madeleine et des champs Elysee, et de la rue St Honore
je cherchais un hotel a pris raisonnable Apres des champs Elysée et cet hotel a parfaitement rempli ce role. 2 nuits a prix raisonnable (on trouve bien plus cher dans le coin), calme, confortable, propre. Bref très bien quand on cherche un hotel proche de la madelaine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Hotel molto accogliente, personale molto disponibile, ottima posizione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syd, Australia

Quaint and comfortable

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Quaint boutique style hotel. Just enough room to enjoy your stay.
Cons: Not much, this was great accommodation
Location: Location was excellent. Metro, hope on hope off bus, attractions all close by. Many Restaurants to choose from. Wish I had more time there.
We were pleasantly surprised with the accommodation considering the comments received from people who have stayed in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
A nice hotel in a good location. Rooms not overly large, but, not bad for Europe. Clean room and a comfortable bed. Staff were pleasant and helpful. I would rate it a very good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Central, yet quiet

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The calm atmosphere
Location: ideal for opera goers or shoppers
Perfect for a solo traveller - efficient and courteous staff, calm atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hilton head south carolina use

Nice hotel in Rodeo Dr part of Paris.

Posted May 28, 2015
Quick 3 block walk to On Off Bus. Close to Opera House. Excellent and very safe location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great boutique in perfect location.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Near Seine, Opera House, fancy shopping streets. Easy walks to other arrondissements.
Hotel Alison offers great value. Staff are excellent. Breakfasts are a bargain. Rooms are large by European standards. It's a cute boutique hotel and well worth a stay when in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: location location location - about 7 minute walk to Metro at Madelaine and easy 12 minute walk to Place de la Concorde
Paris is a beautiful city: perhaps my favourite. This hotel is well priced (a far better value than London hotels) very clean and comfortable. The location is excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location between major tourist attractions.

Posted May 24, 2015
Only complaint I have it is its Really Noisey early morning especially as there is an elementary school across the street. No sleeping in at this Hotel.Everything else was perfect. Room cleanliness and hotel staff were very helpful especially in getting us the hotel shuttle to the airport for 18 euros! Super location for walking to all major tourist attractions. But noise from the school playground, I probably wouldn't stay again.