Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: location location location - about 7 minute walk to Metro at Madelaine and easy 12 minute walk to Place de la Concorde
Paris is a beautiful city: perhaps my favourite. This hotel is well priced (a far better value than London hotels) very clean and comfortable. The location is excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location between major tourist attractions.

Posted May 24, 2015
Only complaint I have it is its Really Noisey early morning especially as there is an elementary school across the street. No sleeping in at this Hotel.Everything else was perfect. Room cleanliness and hotel staff were very helpful especially in getting us the hotel shuttle to the airport for 18 euros! Super location for walking to all major tourist attractions. But noise from the school playground, I probably wouldn't stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OTTIMO ALBERGO -PERSONALE GENTILISSIMO

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: TUTTO
Cons: NESSUNO
Location: COMODA AL CENTRO E ZONA SHOPPING
OTTIMA POSIZIONE-CAMERE MOLTO BELLE ED AMPIE PERSONALE MOLTO CORTESE. ABBIAMO AVUTO UN PROBLEMA PERSONALE, IN ALBERGO CI HANNO AIUTATO IN TUTTI I MODI A RISOLVERLO. DA CONSIGLIARE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Convenient. Close to Madeleine Metro Very quiet Nice restaurants near by (obviously)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Hotel agréable dans un lieu calme proche des Champs Elysées.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester UK

As Much As Possible From 3 Star Hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Superb and accommodating staff.
Location: Bars, shopping, restaurants and approx 400 metres from the Madeleine and its Metro station.
A clean welcoming hotel in a convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia pa

Incredibly pleasant and accommodating staff etc

Posted May 7, 2015
Staff great and helpful. Lots of good maps etc in the hotel. Breakfast so very pleasant. They called for tickets, cabs etc. by Place Madeleine. Very clean and modern. Decorated tastefully. Nice art. Would go back in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Location was good quiet but still very close to everything. Very helpful staff made checking in and out easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Essex

Central Paris

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Very central around the corner from the Ritz, friendly staff, very helpful. The rooms were clean and presentable if a little overpriced...but that's Paris! Turn right out of hotel door for good restaurants and bars, turn left for aimless and almost pointless wonderings in search of food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nederland

Rustig hotel met goede ligging

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Hotel heeft prima ligging in chique buurt bij La Madeleine. We hadden een rustig, op de begane grond, gelegen 3 persoonskamer. Hoewel wat verouderd interieur was de eenvoudige kamer van alle gemakken voorzien. Gunstige ligging in een straat met weinig verkeer, prima ontbijt, behulpzame receptie: een volgende keer zullen we zeker weer bij dit hotel boeken.