Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Carino

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Carino , posizione comoda per prendere la metropolitana... Camera un po' piccola ma non male
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

隔音"極差"

Posted Jan 6, 2015
房面積很細, 隔音極差, 基本上旁邊房間的"任何"聲音都聽到, 而且很清楚!!!! 6樓或以上沒有
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Weert

Goed

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Location: Locatie is goed. Dichtbij zijn een aantal grote winkels en de eifeltoren ligt op loopafstand. Overige bezienswaardigheden zijn binnen redelijk bereik
Hotel is lekker dicht bij het centrum, eifeltoren. Alles was netjes en schoon. Er zit wel verschil in kamers. De kinderen hadden een grotere kamer met ligbad. Wij hadden kleinere kamer met douch. nadeel is dat je niet er met de auto naar toe moet gaan. Ze hebben geen parkeergelegenheden. Je moet dan ergens langs de weg parkeren en dat is vaak lastig om een plaats te vinden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jenniferfrom merseyside

excellent friendly hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
highly recommended, excellent for location, facilities and near eifel tower, friendly and comfortable stay many thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WENfrom china

Good and convenient

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is worth. The location is good and convenient. I will stay here again, if I go to Paris again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JONGWONfrom 세종

비지니스 목적으로 머물기에 좋습니다.

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔의 위치는 지하철역(샤를미셸역) 인근에 위치하여 교통이 매우 편리하였고, 인근에 음식점, 패스트푸트, 스타벅스, 마트 등이 있어서 지내기 좋았습니다. 객실이 좀 좁긴 하지만, 지내는 데에는 큰 불편함이 없었고, 3일 지내는 동안 객실은 아주 청결했습니다...^^
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wien

Hotel nähe Eifelturm

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Das hotel ansich ist ja schön und es sind auch etliche Restaurants in der nähe doch wenn ich den Nachbarn vom neben zimmer zuhören kann wie er sein Geschäft erledigt bin ich schon etwas beunruhigt. Die Wände sind so dünn das man alles mitbekommen hat was der Nachbar macht u das ist nicht immer von Vorteil.. Ca 10minuten zu Fuß vom hotel zum Eifelturm.. Frühstück würde ich eher in einen der angrenzenden bistros empfehlen.. Meiner Meinung nach ist das Hotelzimmer bzw das hotel den angebotenen Preis nicht wert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com