Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabianefrom Haarlem

Prima Hotel voor kort verblijf & heel schoon!

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 persoon,kamer 10 heel klein maar alles was er en super schoon! Gezellige buurt, veel restaurants & dicht bij metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mihailfrom Mississauga

Hotel Ambassade Paris

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
My wife and I spent two day in Ambassade Paris for New Year. Great location, 10 min walk to arc de triomphe and tour Eiffel, and 2 min walk to Metro. The staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, small to american standards but you are in Paris, not in the hotel room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicholasfrom Pittsburggghhhhhhh!

Hotel is great, but this website...

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is close to rails, on a corner, and the man there was VERY helpful towards me. He also booked a ride for me to the airport for 18 Euros instead of the insane amount it took to get there. The rooms are tiny, but who needs space when you're in Paris?! It also has individual showers and toilets. The only trouble I had was when hotels.com DIDN'T send my reservation to him! He still had space, and honored the rate they gave me, which was about 50 Euros less that they have advertised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

素敵な場所

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
電圧でショートして部屋の電気が落ちてしまった時もとても優しい対応で最後までフレンドリーで素敵なホテルでした!凱旋門もすぐ見えて徒歩3〜4分でした!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Briannafrom Phoenix Arizona

Trip to Paris

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The worst customer service. I would never stay there again. On a positive note it was clean and in. A great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

次回はないかな・・・?

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
立地はメトロ6の駅やバス停22,30から3~4分。凱旋門やトロカデロへも徒歩で7~8分ととても便利。ロリストン通りの凱旋門とホテルの途中にフランプリックスあり。早朝からやっているパン屋が側にないので、部屋朝食派には多少不便。5泊連泊したが、バスタオルがなかった日、サービスのティーバッグの補充が全くされてなかった日があった。フロントは出入りの際に挨拶をしても返してこない事が殆どで、感じが悪かった。接客態度は評価0。エレベーターは3階まで。部屋の広さはツインルームだったが十分な広さだった。周辺は静かで快適。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samuelfrom Toulouse

Une grotte

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre minuscule et très sombre (pas de plafonnier, seulement les lumières en tête de lit). Acceptable pour une nuit. Guère plus...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KUITAEfrom korea

comfort hotel. great for traveler.

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel was one of great hotel. location and neighborhood are good. close to subway station. but, if you think about a big room, you should make another hotel.