Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Borisfrom Nantes

Zone parfaite & personnel très chaleureux

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Zone parfaite : Tour eiffel à 10min, rue commerçante à 2min et métro à 5min Le personnel est très chaleureux, arrangeant et accueillant. L'atmosphère est très sympa et calme. Le seul petit bémol est sur l'isolation des chambres, les murs étant peu épais. Je recommande
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bon rapport qualité prix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacques

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by STEPHANEfrom FERNEY VOLTAIRE

Rendre accueillant la réception et salle de pdj

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre correcte et propre. Personnel sympathique et professionnel. Réception et salle de pdj : vraiment moches et tristes ! J'ai manqué de repartir...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

avis Hotel Fondary

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit hotel très bien situé à proximité de la tour Eiffel. Chambres sympas et plutôt propre mis à part l'odeur légère de cigarette encore imprégnée dans la moquette. Très bon rapport qualité/prix.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, Texas, USA

Older Hotel, Very Small, but Décor Paris was great

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: The décor which was very "Paris." The winding staircase was pretty neat too.
Location: The location was fine. It is close to a few of the Metro lines, some bakeries, shops, etc.
The pictures of the hotel on the hotel site didn't really show just how old and small the room was. The floors creeked so bad that it made me nervous every time I had to walk on them. The staff there were ok. I know they tried. They did the best that they could with what they had to work with. I appreciate what they did do for me. I didn't stay the second night due to my friend who snored. This was not the hotel's fault. I would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stratford, Ontario Canada

Little gem in the heart of Nimes

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: We liked the warm aesthetic, helpful staff and the breakfast.
Cons: It is probably due for some minor cosmetic upgrades to make the room/ bathroom look a little less tired.
Location: Excellent location - far enough from crowds but very close to all the sights - perfect!
This is an excellent hotel for price. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very cozy and large for hotels in Europe. Breakfast was reasonably priced and there was a good variety of things to eat. The hotel is a little older and not overly "polished" but that is the charm. I will return there next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Not the Ritz, but appreciated for the value

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Everything worked, but rooms are very small and lack aesthetic appeal. Functional and clean. Staff was excellent and willing to assist. I'd go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephanfrom Nederland

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's OK, nice staff and room good enough for one person.