Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Cute small rooms

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Trendy decoration.
Location: Two blocks from Place de la Republique.
Nice design, lack of attention at the front desk. Trendy deco, basic facilities and well located hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aix en Pce

Très bien!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: La réception, le petit déjeuner, le design de la chambre.
Cons: La lumière!!!! On ne voit rien notamment dans la salle de bain. La douche: le tapis est trempé malgré la vitre de séparation WC: très peu de place.
Location: A côté de la place République
Séjour de 3 nuits. Hôtel très bien situé pour balader dans tout Paris!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Decor and location
Cons: Looks like a cute hotel with a big of a management issue
The hotel is esthetically pleasing, great decor in the rooms and lobby, pleasant check in. But the room I was in was minuscule (even by Paris standards), the shower overflowed so there was water every where in the bathroom and into the bedroom. The closet was so small I couldn't hang pants or coat, just shirts. And I almost fell off my chair when I found out they don't serve breakfast before 9:00 am! (buffet breakfast is open earlier but in-room breakfast starts crazy late). In the evening I couldn't enter the hotel, the door was locked (at 10:00 pm in Paris!) and I had to ring the bell for a very long time before anyone showed up to unlock the door. No apology, no 'good evening'... Overall a 'cute' spot but service is average at most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thibaud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Fint og moderne hotell. Rommene var veldig komfortable og sengen var myk og god. Hotellet er lite, noe jeg syns var en sjarm. Personalet var vennlige.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patrickfrom abbeville

bonne année

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
escapade du jour de l'an a paris !! accueil très sympathique rapport qualité prix très correct
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marie-Paulefrom Luxembourg

Bon hôtel très bien situé

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons séjourné une nuit dans la chambre "Céleste" située au 3e étage. La chambre, propre, est de grandeur convenable pour Paris, la literie est très confortable, la moquette est très agréable au toucher. La lumière dans la salle de bains est très originale avec des petites leds placées entre les carrelages. Notre chambre bien que donnant sur la rue était calme (aucune gêne des voisins de palier non plus). Le seul bémol (que nous avons signalé en partant à la personne à la réception) est le manque de tables de nuit (voire de petites tablettes) et de tablettes dans la salle de bains où poser la trousse de toilette...Les architectes ont peut-être voulu quelquechose de sobre mais il faudrait tout de même tenir compte de certains détails pratiques. Le personnel est agréable, efficace et à l'écoute des clients. En outre cet hôtel est idéalement situé près du métro mais également près d'un arrêt de bus pour se rendre rive gauche.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel in posizione comoda e tranquilla

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Ho soggiornato in questo albergo per 4 giorni. Molto carino, le camere non sono grandissime (io ho scelto dahlia room) ma cmq sono molto curate nei particolari. L'albergo e in una posizione tranquilla, e a pochi passi e presente la stazione metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by OLIVIERfrom Perpignan

Original, calme, spacieux pour cette catégorie

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Décoration très "Art" avec des détails qui font la différence, les jeux de lumières tant dans la chambre que dans la sdb, toilettes séparées... j'ai passé deux nuits très agréables. Sa situation est idéale pour qui veut être au centre de la capitale.