Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Cute small rooms

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Trendy decoration.
Location: Two blocks from Place de la Republique.
Nice design, lack of attention at the front desk. Trendy deco, basic facilities and well located hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aix en Pce

Très bien!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: La réception, le petit déjeuner, le design de la chambre.
Cons: La lumière!!!! On ne voit rien notamment dans la salle de bain. La douche: le tapis est trempé malgré la vitre de séparation WC: très peu de place.
Location: A côté de la place République
Séjour de 3 nuits. Hôtel très bien situé pour balader dans tout Paris!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Positif

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Accueil très satisfaisant, chambre magnifique. Le petit déjeuner en chambre est agréable mais un peu décevant car assez peu fourni et si vous voulez déjeuner en couple il faut attendre son tour car il n'y a qu'une chaise. Les toilettes sont extrêmement petite il ne faut pas être grand. Propreté général très satisfaisante ( cependant nous avons trouvés un ongle sur le lit ) le quartier est sympa, avis général très positif.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très romantique !

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très beau séjour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mehdi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivierfrom München

Gut renoviertes, ruhiges und zentrales Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Zauberes und modern renoviertes Zimmer. Nicht sehr groß, aber leider sind alle Zimmer in Paris mehr oder weniger so! Sehr zentrale Lage, 3Min. zu Fuß von Place de la République entfernt. Nah an alle Restaurants in der rue Oberkampf und Jean-Pierre Timbaud. Freundliches Personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonathanfrom London

Loved it

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Brilliant stay, top people, and to round it off;a really interesting and different hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Trés bien - Déco originale

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent accueil (commande et ouverture de la porte d'ascenseur) - Chambre 204 noire et or : un peu sombre mais a du charme - Elle est spacieuse avec du rangement - Rue calme - Aucun bruit audible des chambres situées à proximité. Salle de bains originale avec des petites leds positionnées dans les joints de la faïence - Le lavabo est lui aussi très original (surprise...). WC étroit - Sol en parquet + carrelage pour l'entrée. Un peu loin du métro :10mn de marche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Decor and location
Cons: Looks like a cute hotel with a big of a management issue
The hotel is esthetically pleasing, great decor in the rooms and lobby, pleasant check in. But the room I was in was minuscule (even by Paris standards), the shower overflowed so there was water every where in the bathroom and into the bedroom. The closet was so small I couldn't hang pants or coat, just shirts. And I almost fell off my chair when I found out they don't serve breakfast before 9:00 am! (buffet breakfast is open earlier but in-room breakfast starts crazy late). In the evening I couldn't enter the hotel, the door was locked (at 10:00 pm in Paris!) and I had to ring the bell for a very long time before anyone showed up to unlock the door. No apology, no 'good evening'... Overall a 'cute' spot but service is average at most.