Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol from Folkestone

Mouldy tiny room

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Sink leaking. Phone not working. Mould on ceiling. Shower curtain not working. Room tiny - very good wide lens used to photograph the room. Corridor barley fit a push pram down it was sooo narrow. Terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pesaro

Pessimo

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Bene la posizione, male pulizia e condizioni della camera
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Disappointing hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: It was central
Cons: The rooms could be bigger. Some were so small that there was no place for a dresser or a wardrobe. Toilets and showers were in very small areas.
Location: Location was fine and easy subway access.
The rooms were too small. The location was not in a good neighbourhood. One did not feel sake walking around at night. In the tunnel nearby were living homeless people. Good points: central and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es geht...

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Personals. Abstellraum für unser Gepäck
Cons: Kein Internetzugang, Schimmel in der Duschkabine, mehr Kleiderbügel im Schrank
Location: in der Nähe von der Place de la République. Restaurants in der Nähe.
Wir waren 2 Nächte dort. Sehr gut empfangen von einem mehrsprachigen Personal. Wir konnten unser Gepäck bis zum Check-in dort hinterlassen und direkt weiterziehen, super! Leider funktionnierte der Fahrstuhl bei unserer Ankunft nicht, danach doch. Der große Mangel war der Internetzugang. Zwar wurde uns ein Zugangscode (erst bei Anfrage am zweiten Tag) gegeben, aber es funktionnierte bei unseren zwei Smartphones nicht. Das Zimmer war sauber aber etwas Schimmel war in der Duschkabine. Sonst wurde das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis gewährleistet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
厕所有点小
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel Annexe

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Små rom, i et dårlig strøk, men med hyggelig personale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dili

Nice hotel and close to many stations

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Overall, it is simple but very accessible. Practically, it is a great location to travel around Paris and vicinity
Cons: Perhaps better direction from the website would be very useful especially to those who are traveling for the first time to Paris.
Location: Many nice bars and easy to find foods. Also easy access from here to the central of Paris
The hotel is great. I enjoyed my stay there and definitely would choose this hotel again when i am back to Paris
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donya from Oslo

Dårlig renhold- hjelpsom personale

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Paris er abslut et sted man må reise til :) hotellet var ganske sentralt og helt ok til den prisen, personalet på resepsjonen var utrolig hyggelige og behjelpelig. Renhold kunne ha vært bedre, våre "brukte" håndklær ble ikke byttet på 4 dager heller ikke laken på senga! Alt i alt var det ok opphold. Veldig enkelt å komme seg overalt med metro fra hotellet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NON MALE MA NEANCHE CHISSÀ CHE

Posted Dec 11, 2014
BARBONI SOTTO L'ARCO che c'è all'inizio della via dell'hotel quindi, io e il mio ragazzo facevamo il giro nell'altra via per non passare in mezzo ai barboni però poi ci siamo accorti che dormono e basta, sono innocui.. L'hotel è claustrofobico, soprattutto l'ascensore ma non è poi così importante visto che ci passi solo 2 secondi per salire in camera! La mia stanza, la nr 416 era piccolina ma fortunatamente era molto pulita tranne la moquette che a me fa schifo ma nulla di disastroso basta girare con le ciabattine! Molto carina nonostante quello che ho detto prima siamo stati bene, il personale è molto molto gentile! Lo consiglio a chi non è schizzinoso!!