Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Don't EVER stay here!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
First off, no proper lighting in the hallway, pitch black (not exaggerating) Mold in first room, we complained and switched (the guys at the front desk was really helpful, the only good thing about this hotel). The next room was just as bad. It was covered in mold from ground to ceiling as well. The bathroom was the worst. Had to sleep with the window open all night in order to breathe. Next day, we discovered a cockroach!!! Worst hotel I have EVER stayed in! Stay very very far away from this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

déception

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Le gentillesse du personnel et petit déjeuner agréable.
Cons: le tenus des chambres : moquettes sales et tachées, odeurs, serviettes sentant mauvais, l'eau chaude qui met près de 5 minutes à arriver...
Nous avions demandé une chambre pour 2 à un lit : on nous a octroyé une chambre avec 2 lits : sympa pour une sortie en amoureux !!! il a fallu repayer 40 euros de plus pour les 2 nuits pour avoir la chambre demandée... Des SDF dorment sous le porche près de l'hôtel : chants pendant la nuit et insécurité de passage
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

작은 방.. 작은 욕실.. 그냥 그래요~~

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
정말 작은 방..캐리어가 2개 들어가고 사람이 들어가니 움직이기도 너무 불편할정도로 작은방.. 화장실은 세면대가 너무 작고 변기도 똑바로 앉아 일을 볼수가 없을 정도, 샤워부스는 움직이면서 씻으면 샤워커텐이 온몸에 착 달라 붙고.. 와이파이도 1층만 되는 사실.. 넘 아쉽다.. 열쇠도 열고 잠그기 편하지 않고.. 다시 이용하고 싶지 않은 곳~~
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A déconseiller

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel vétuste, propreté des chambres douteuses, literie inqualifiable, mauvais rapport qualité prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Good Choice

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: cozy room. there's a hair dryer in the bathroom, so you don't have to bring yourself.
Cons: actually, the room is not very clean, but it's not a big deal for me.
basically, i think it's a good place for the limited budget backpacker. Wifi speed is quite slow, have to be more patient. the location is good, but it's quite scary when walking back to hostel at night. if you want to use wifi, you need to ask the counter to give you wifi account and password, and it will only validate in 24 hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Angers

L'annexe !

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Son emplacement.
Cons: Les sanitaires
Location: Théâtre
Hôtel bien situé, quartier calme à deux pas du théâtre de la Porte Saint Martin. Dommage sur l'accessibilité, dans cette petite rue voir impasse sous le porche des odeurs nauséabondes et un spectacle de matelas au sol de cuisine de fortune organisé par des SDF. On se sent mal à l'aise !!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom roma

piccolo hotel ma centrale

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Odore di muffa,bagno microscopico ,le foto sul sito nn rispecchiano la realtà.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Firenze

Vicinissimo a tutto

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Vinicissimo alla fermata della metro (200m) si può raggiungere tutta la città in poco tempo. La camera è piccola come tutte le camere a Parigi, l'unico difetto è che dal corridoio si sentono i movimenti fatti in camera. Per il resto la camera è pulita ed il personale è molto disponibile.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peder Skovfrom Greve

Dårligt indrettet hotel værelse i Paris

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Billede af hotel værelse svarer ikke til vores. Det var mørkt, og der blev røget på gangen selv der er røgfrit. Der var indelukket, så luft ud men ellers ok hvad det angår. Badeværelse kunne ikke være mindre, og sengetøj blev blot rystet og lagt på igen. Blev ikke skiftet selv om det var beskidt og vi gjorde opmærksom på det.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Splittrad

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Bra utgångsläge på lugn gata. Nära till Metro. Luktade mycket mögel. Ett plus är att de blev bäddat o undanplockat varje dag.