Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location but a little noisy

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
My mum and I stayed here for a weekend break. The hotel staff were very helpful and the location was good being near the metro and Champs Elysees. I had hoped being down a side street we would be away from the traffic noise but unfortunately our first floor room looking out over the road was a little noisy, especially with the rubbish being collected early on Sunday morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan baron from Zulipa

Cute comfortable hotel

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thin towels yet great and quaint little hotel to get you ready for El Camino.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Charlotte, Hotel Management
Dear Juan Baron, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions following your recent stay with us. We are delighted that your stay provided you complete satisfaction. Thank you for recommending our hotel and look forward to seeing you soon at the Arc de Triomphe Etoile. Sincerely, Charlotte, Customer Relationship Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by katiegirl from Melbourne Australia

Nicely refurbished hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: The space, cleanliness and comfort. It is very light and extremely comfortable.
Cons: New pillows, but don't let that put you off.
Location: The hotel is located in the outskirts of Paris however very close to Champs Élysées and Arch de Triomphe.
Modern fittings, clean and quite spacious for Paris standards. Very comfortable full size bed, however the pillows were quite lumpy. Located in safe area close to metro stations, lots of restaurants and food markets. Good quality breakfast which can be delivered to your room. Fantastic hotel, would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gweng from UK

Great location

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel in a great location for all the sights. Room was clean and quiet but felt it was very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by halina from australia

travelling alone

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Cons: tiny bathroom shower almost on toilet.
Location: Perfect
Location location location !!!!! Tiny bathroom ask for an upstairs room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the Arc de Triomphe

Posted Feb 5, 2013
Pros: pERFECT LOCATION.
Cons: ROOM SIZE.
Location: excellenT!!
Good Location but samll room. Door locker was not an automatic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent location! Really nice staff!

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very good experience! confortable hotel, amazing location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Noha from Egypt

Cute hotel if you already know your way around

Posted Aug 11, 2012
Pros: Cozy.
Cons: Unprofessional.
Location: Fantastic. Quiet, safe street but close enough to all the action and main metro lines.
I spent 6 nights at this hotel. The room was beautifully designed, the concierge was fluent in English, and the location of the hotel was great - only a 3 minute walk from the Arc De Triomphe. I felt safe handing in my keys when I left each day that no strangers would be in, and that the hotel main door was locked. A few nuisances include: The concierge reserved excursions for higher than their price. I was mischarged for the price of the hotel room and now I am waiting for money to be credited. The hotel won't answer questions you post on the reservation, keep up with you if there is a problem, and it did not even post the correct phone number on the Expedia site. The room service came in too early and was slightly unprofessional. The water was not working the entire first day and I could not take my shower. Male handymen walked in to fix things without knocking sufficiently and without notice from the concierge. The elevator was tiny, and it only took me "up". When I called it from my floor to go down, it never came. I could not find an iron/ironboard, ice machine, or any source of food except the limited breakfast they serve (at a particular time) anywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2011 on Hotels.com