Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都新宿区

パリの片隅の旅館

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: 朝食
Cons: メインエントランス(といっても普通の住宅の玄関のようでしたが)の鍵を開けてもらうのに呼び鈴を押して鍵を開けてもらわなければいけない。部屋のカードキーで玄関を開けることができればいいですね。
Location: 凱旋門及びシャンゼリゼー大通り
場所が少し裏通りのような感じのするところで、うっかりしてホテルブックを持って出なかったので、モンパルナスで夕食後帰ってきてホテルにたどり着くのに2時間かかりました。ホテル所在地の案内地図が用意してあったのに気づかなかったのが問題でした。 朝食はコンチネンタルということであまり期待していなかったが、なかなかエスプリの効いた内容でした。 こじんまりとしていて、日本の旅館を思わせる雰囲気で良かったのでは。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Hotel pequeño pero limpio y muy bien ubicado.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: La ubicación.
Cons: Todo está bien. El espacio de recepción, pero eso no se puede cambiar.
Fue cómodo y muy bien ubicado. Muy amables. El desayuno bueno. Es muy pequeña la recepción, pero el cuarto es de buen tamaño aunque el baño es muy pequeñito, pero en París casi no estás en el hotel y queda muy cerca de todos los lugares.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p , 69 tarare

Hotel accueillant et calme en plein centre de Pari

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Rajout d'un lit au dernier moment , j'ai vraiment apprécié , Merci pour la gentillesse et le professionnalisme de l'équipe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patriciafrom uruguay

muy buen precio calidad

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel es chiquito, el ascensor es chiquito, pero la habitacion esta bien. Limpio y prolijo. La atencion muy buena y el hotel esta cerca de todo.Muy buen precio por la calidad ofrecida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Swaminathanfrom London

Very small, great location

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well kept but extremely small hotel. We chose a triple room and it was wholly inadequate in terms of space and quality. Breakfast was reasonable in terms of options but the food quality poor. Fantastic location - 5mins to metro and 15mins to Effiel or Louvre. Wi-Fi broke down and nothing the staff could do about it. In this day and age Wifi is as essential as hot water, so very disappointing. Overallm poor value for money but excellent location if money is no option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Sophie, Hotel Management
Dear client, We are glad to know that you appreciate the hotel's location. And we're sorry to read your disappointment. We'll try to improve our service. Sincerely yours, Sophie, Front desk manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dorothyfrom UK

舒适的床、绝佳的地点、一流的服务

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

A small hotel in a convenient location

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
A small hotel in a convenient location, on a quiet side street not far from the Arc de Triumph. Pleasant staff on-duty 24 hours per day. A good-sized, fairly plain room, with free wi-fi and an en-suite bathroom (shower but no bath). A small lift (space for only one person if they have bags) but the staircase was fine for our first floor room. Convenient public underground parking on Avenue Ternes (a good rate for 72 hours parking, booked in advance via the internet). Plenty of options for eating locally and, as ever, a beautiful and fascinating city to explore. Just remember to take comfortable walking shoes!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Sophie, Hotel Management
Dear client, We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay among us. We're looking forward to welcome for another unforgettable stay. Best regards, Sophie, Front office manager