Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

A small hotel in a convenient location

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
A small hotel in a convenient location, on a quiet side street not far from the Arc de Triumph. Pleasant staff on-duty 24 hours per day. A good-sized, fairly plain room, with free wi-fi and an en-suite bathroom (shower but no bath). A small lift (space for only one person if they have bags) but the staircase was fine for our first floor room. Convenient public underground parking on Avenue Ternes (a good rate for 72 hours parking, booked in advance via the internet). Plenty of options for eating locally and, as ever, a beautiful and fascinating city to explore. Just remember to take comfortable walking shoes!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RD from Vzla

Very good hotel near the Arc

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Very good hotel, staff and ubication, only 3 block to Arc de triomph, clean, small french style hotel very familiar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Barbara from Union NJ

Comfortable, extemely clean hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with the hotel. We just needed one night, since we were on a river cruise for a week before we stayed one last night in Paris. The hotel was spotless and had a brand new bathroom. The room was very small but it was adequate for our needs. The bed was comfortable and the hotel staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo from Auckland

Great location

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: location and helpful staff
Cons: Being locked out
Location: 2 mins walk to Arc and Champs Ellysees
Staff were very attentive and helpful. We got locked out one night as they lock the door whenever someone come and goes. Had to wait about 15 minutes outside till someone left!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Allan

Small Hotel, but very clean and fantastic location

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
First impressions weren't great as the lift was only just big enough for myself and 1 suitcase, my wife had to wait for the lift to come back down. However this would be my only gripe. Room was very decent size for the centre of Paris, and the hotel was only a 1 minute walk from Arc de Triomphe, and therefore very easily accessible for Champs-Élysées and public transport. Difficult walk from the metro station with heavy suitcases (mainly because of the rain) but otherwise a very comfortable and economical choice for the centre of Paris!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It was just a business stop.

Posted Dec 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very difficult to park.Our biggest difficulty was with the booking process and we had to call the hotel to amend the date of our visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room is plain -- we had top floor, which may have been a little nicer. Beds comfortable. Elevator small. Sign in bathroom says "towels to have washed, hang up, towels you will reuse, throw on floor". Great location ! Of course, things are expensive near Champs -- restaurants -- but great people atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location. Great Price.

Posted May 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located very close to Arc De Triomphe and more importantly to the Etoille metro station. Nice boutique hotel with great service!