Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Modern, clean hotel, great location

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Perfect for short stay, modern, clean room. Relatively small but has everything you need. Currently lots of building works going on outside so noise from early in the morning! Was also slightly more expensive than expedia originally said.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good clean hotel in v good location

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: location, price and review
Cons: ok
cheerful helpful staff at arrival, location is v good so close to Champs Elysees
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

small rooms

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was clean and the staff were helpful, but the rooms in this hotel are very small (pics are deceiving), its almost impossible to get to one side of the bed without hurting yourself!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tej from London

location very good to Champes Elysee.

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: air con - when switched on it left an unpleasant smell so left it off.
Location: Champes Elysee, Arc de Triomph , Concorde. Walkable to Lovre if want a 30 min stroll towards Concorde.
Good location. walked the whole length of the champs elysee from Arc de Triomph to Concorde. The christmas market/stall along the road was cool. Ate walked then ate some more until reached the Concord. The room was ok, small for a triple (Double and single bed) but did the job. Found it too hot in the room in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by J from UK

Great Location -

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: Staff friendly. Location No road noise... it is down quite a narrow street.
Cons: Walls seem quite thin so you could hear other people talking late at night. It would have been lovely to have a kettle in room.
Location: Close to Champs Elysee,George V metro. Close to Monoprix - with a supermarket part for stuff for picnics. Bateau-Bus hop on hop off. 2-day good value.
Great. Myself and 2 teenage daughters. It is a short ( less than 10 mins ) walk from George V metro which was so easy to get to from Gare du Nord. Great to be so close to Champs Elysee. We had the triple room. Plenty big enough as all we did was sleep there. Staff were really friendly both day and night. It was a bit pricey but we had wanted to be in that location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Omar from Florida

right of champs elysess

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice, clean, and quiet. wifi was horrible; only worked for 3-4 mins at a time. very good location, 5 min walk to the champs d'elysee. walking distance to Eiffel tower and all major attractions. would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TimO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable weekend in Paris.

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Other guest smoking in rooms/hallways.
We really liked hotel location, but found the smoke odours in hallway from other guests who were smokers often came into our room too. This was most unpleasant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mohd

Very tight room

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel photos are misleading, the hotel is below expectation from all aspects, the location is the only exception since the hotel is 3-5 minutes walking from the Champs-Elysses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul

EXCELLENT VALUE RIGHT OFF THE CHAMPS ELYSEE

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
This little hotel is charming and very professional. Two of the three front desk staff were outstanding. When I returned to the hotel to see if I could get a room for the following week a third front desk person was smoking on the street and quite rude. That being said, my actual experience at the hotel was great.