Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Boutique hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Boutique style with friendly staff who know your name
Cons: Duvet cover only that can be very warm
Location: Eiffel Tower within walking distance and lovely cafes nearby
Lovely hotel on a quiet street that is a block away from a main street with lovely brassieres and the Metro lines. It is only a short walk to the Eiffel Tower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, Florida

The best place in Paris to stay

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and staff
Cons: Not sure there is anything that could be improved
Location: It was the perfect location
Our experience was absolutely amazing. The staff was so nice and attentive, they just could not do enough for you. They were exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Absolutely adorable friendly staff! Best bathroom and cute room. 3rd person accommodation was pull out chair -beyond uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

AWESOME place to stay

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Very clean and friendly staff. Definitely worth the money. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebring, FL

Amazing historic hotel in great location!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: The historic aspect is amazing, fit and finish was 5 stars, all staff were accommodating, the room had a great balcony view. Keeps old world charm.
Cons: Nit-picking only! Parking wasn't totally convenient (off-site) but not a big issue. No place to park and check in. Sign was a small banner and awning.
Location: Eiffel Tower, metro station close by, shopping, super market and banks.
The staff was really friendly, spoke good English and tried to help in anyway possible, considering I don't know any French (my problem not theirs) or even know my way around, they tried to answer, supply or find someone who could! Great experience, hotel is amazing, historic and in a good safe location. I never felt worried or lost. The room was stunning, clean and modern only in convenience and electronics (flat screen tv, wifi, double vanity sinks and shower). Architectural details were numerous, and nice large sun blocking curtains kept the room quiet and dark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Well done Hotel Ares

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Nicely designed hotel. Friendly staff, most of whom spoke English. Great location. I'll be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Multiple problems during stay that are not OK for this price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great location, great hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Very friendly welcome, superbly helpful in every way! Ten minute walk from the eiffel tower and 2 minutes from metro stop. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel near the Metro and the Eiffel Tower

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The staff, the location, the cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right near the Eiffel Tower, a ton of stuff to do!
I had a great experience at the Hotel Ares Eiffel. The location was perfect! The staff was wonderful! The room was a little small, but for the price and the location, well worth it. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel nahe Eiffelturm

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Die freundliche Begrüßung und der exzellente Service.
Cons: Die technische Ausstattung (TV) könnte, nach heutigem Maßstab, etwas besser sein.
Location: 5 Minuten vom Eiffelturm. Mit der Metro ist man in Minuten im Stadtzentrum.
Das Ares Eiffel ist ein Hotel der "Design-Extraklasse". Sehr schön ausgestattet besticht es vor allem durch seinen "Wohnzimmer-Charakter". Alles ist mit Liebe zusammengestellt und man fühlt sich sofort rundum wohl. Die Badezimmer sind eine Augenweide und lassen keine Wünsche offen.