Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Birthday treat!!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The location, the staff and the comfort.
Cons: I think the price of breakfast could be less expensive. We would have had this if it was cheaper. Also a kettle in the rooms would be great.
Location: There are many things to do. The Eiffle Tower is 5 mins away and gad ends, market on Sunday and walks through pretty streets to the park.
We had a lovely stay at this well located hotel. The staff were very helpful and welcoming too. Te room was very clean and also very comfortable, cannot fault it. I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody wishing to spend a short break in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Lovely hotel in Paris

Posted Sep 27, 2014
I booked this hotel based on the reviews from TripAdvisor and was not disappointed. We arrived 3 hours before check-in and had intended to just leave our bags and come back later but our room was ready and we were able to check in straight away. We were also upgraded to a superior room from a classic one which was really lovely. The staff are lovely and helpful providing us with maps etc. The room was very clean with Hermes toiletries and the beds were very comfortable. The hotel is fine and handy for the metro and only about 10 minutes walk to the Eiffel Tower. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location and excellent service

Posted Sep 24, 2014
The hotel is walking distance to the Eiffel tower and close to metro station, therefore it was a great location for us/. The staff is very nice and helpful. We were very pleased with the cleaniness of the room and the beds even the sofa was very comfortable. It was our last country visited and having a nice place to stay really makes a difference. Breakfast is a little expensive but quality of food is good, fresh and crossaints just delicious. we definitely will be back or will recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel 10 min. walk from the Eiffel tower

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Our room was a bit small, but very clean and well furnished. I guess it is to be expected in Paris
Centrally located in a quite neighborhood, close to metro and restaurants. Great staff and very modern room. Will come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Hotel ares Eiffel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Spent a week at this hotel, it was great, the staff were great helpful and very friendly. Comfortable bed and very nice large size bathroom with Hermes toiletries. Would stay here again great location near metro and lots of cafés seemed like a very safe area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Nice hotel but rooms are small

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Overall our stay was good. We stayed only 3 days. There was room construction or repair one day in the morning. Hotel staff should tell you in this case in advance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from patel

Nice boutique hotel near eiffel tower

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Excellent hotel with great friendly staff. Very convienant location near eiffel tower, shops and restaurants. Rooms were excellent, clean comfortable. Bathrooms were large very nice. I would recommend this hotel to stay and we will return and stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and convenient location

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, on a quiet street, convenient for Eiffel.
Cons: Not much
Location: Convenient for Eiffel Tower and the river. Food and antiques market over the weekend nearby.
We had a great stay here. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room is very clean and nicely furnished however it is small, even the superior room. There is barely room to move around the huge comfortable king-size bed. The area around the hotel is lively over the weekend with food and antiques markets nearby. Eiffel tower and the river are about 15 mins walk. From there you can take the Batobus or the Big Bus to see the various sites. Apart from the obvious tourist sites, do visit the Palais Garnier and Galerie Lafayette including the rooftop bar with amazing views. We avoided the metro so that we could spend all our time absorbing the sights and sounds of Paris. Once you know the areas, cycling around would be a very good option too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Best Vacation Ever

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The staff, the accomodations, the friendliness, it was spotless! I have stayed in many 5 star hotels but nothing compared to this experience.
Cons: Absolutely Nothing! This establishment is FIRST CLASS.
Location: Eiffel Tower, Louve, Shopping, Quaint Sidewalk Cafes', Close proximity to Trains. Perfect place to stay.
The bulk of our communication was with Juliann who was totally amazing. Her English was outstanding and we had vomplete faith in anything she recommended. She made you feel like she had a vested interest in what ever you did. I feel like I lost a friend we checked out. I will return. I do not hand out 5 star ratings but reserve it for the totally exceptional. This hotel is 6 stars!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice quiet hotel close to the Eiffel Tower.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Good quality Hotel situated in a quiet street, 5 mins walk from the Eiffel Tower, 2 mins from Paris Metro and in the heart of Swiss Village. Smallish Hotel on 7 Floors, we stayed on 6th with a view of the top of the Eiffel Tower. Staff are very friendly and welcoming, breakfast available if you needed it, lots of local patisseries and restaurants to eat at. Room was clean and adequate for a short stay, 2 adults 2 teenagers made the room a bit full great for couple, minibar with soft drinks was an extra 5 euros per day, well worth it. Would go back again.