Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford, UK

Quaint hotel nice decor and friendly staff.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Nice staff

Posted Dec 12, 2014
The staff were friendly. Standard room is small but after paying for an upgrade we were happy. Very up market - bathroom tiles were Versace and toiletries by Hermes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Lovely well situated hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Great hotel, very smart and comfortable and only about 10 minutes walk from the Eiffel Tower, with metro station a couple of minutes walk away. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
5 star hotel. Wonderful place to stay. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom dublin ireland

terrific hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Terrific hotel with very helpful and friendly staff. Location is within walking distance to all major attractions and the metro is withing 100 metres. Would definitely stay in this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely small hotel close to the Eiffel tower

Posted Dec 1, 2014
rooms are clean, well appointed. staff are friendly and courteous. a very pleasant experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AUS

Hotel very close to train station, Eiffel Tower

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Very uncomfortable stay as hearing loud noises from people in stairs and from adjoining rooms till 2:00 am. Unable to sleep. The view from our room window was of the rear side of another building. The only advantage is the close proximity to Eiffel Tower and metro station. Not recommended for family stay or people with large luggage, as you have to carry all the heavy luggage out of the lift and to the room via stairs and a very small passage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CPH

Absolutely fantastic experience

Posted Nov 24, 2014
This was one of the best and most romantic hotels I have ever been to! The staff was so helpful, smiling and nice. The room just perfect. The breakfast fabulous and tje atmosphere can't be described. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends/family and will definetly come back again. Walking distance to metro, station, eiffel tower etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Padova

Ottima esperienza !

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Durante il nostro ultimo soggiorno a Parigi, abbiamo soggiornato in questo ottimo hotel, ubicato in una zona vicino alla Tour Eiffel, molto comoda per spostarsi e per usare con facilità le molte linee della metropolitana che si incrociano nelle vicinanze. L'hotel si presenta molto bene, è elegante, le camere sono ordinate, accoglienti ed arredate con gusto, con toilettes molto spaziose. Si dorme molto bene, senza sentire alcun rumore e senza essere disturbati. E' un quattro stelle che merita senz'altro di soggiornare quando si va a Parigi e di certo vi ritorneremo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatchewan

Nice hotel. Very good location.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
The staff was excellent and very accommodating. I needed to order and print tickets out for the tour of Versailles and the hotel desk staff actually let me use their computer to do it. They even helped me out to order the tickets and print them on their printer.