Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Nice hotel and very helpful and friendly staff. Close to metro and Eiffel Tower. Rooms are a little bit small but expected for Europe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel close to metro and Eiffel tower

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Very helpful staff, beautifully decorated hotel. Across the road from metro and approx 5 mins walk to Eiffel tower. Amazing shower!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect location for a weekend in Paris!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
A great hotel, very clean, excellent hospitality. Very close to the shops, metro and tourist sites. We had 2 rooms between 5 girls. Was very safe. Looking forward to returning in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Oh

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly stuff
Location: Restaurants, Eiffel Tower, subway
This was actually our third stay at this hotel. The location is perfect, close to the subway, Eiffel Tower and many great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014
The best part of our stay was the staff. Particularly Sevrne who make us feel so comfortable. It is a 10 Minute walk from the Eiffel Tower. Soaps were all Hermes and shower was unbelievable. Very close to restaurants and metro. I would recommend staying here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut, USA

Very nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Jul 29, 2014
I had a great experience. No complaints at all. Highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S M from sydney Australia

Excellent all round, fantastic staff and owners we

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Fab plus exper certainly exceeded our expectation We will go again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Would stay here again

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location and charm
Location: Eiffel Tower and local eateries/markets
Lovely hotel in a quiet and great location for walking around to the Eiffel Tower. It was a bit tight for us given four in our party and I don't know if they had bigger rooms or not? Would happily stay here again if it was just two people. Comfortable clean and very friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I thought this was a great hotel. One particular staff was impatient with us due to the language barrier and the staff was not forthcoming with information about the area including restaurants, McDonald and Starbucks very close etc. The bathroom was A, perfect. Walking distance to Eifel Tower and Tour Bus Stop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near a metro line; close to the center of town.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The hotel bed was very hard - did not sleep well at all. The room was small and nicely decorated. The location is good. One metro line was only a few minutes walk away, another about 10 minutes by walking. The Ecole de Militaire and Eiffel Tower are both only a few minutes away by walking.