Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend break

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Warm and friendly welcome on arrival . Staff at reception helpful and informative , location excellent
Location: Close to Eiffel Tower
Excellent location for a weekend exploring Paris , a great base for experiencing the real Paris excellent restaurants both friendly and welcoming . Close to the Eiffel Tower , Champ de mar a great starting point for a first visit .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Mexico

Three day visit

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Set one block back from the main street so no noise
Cons: Not a lot, maybe a tea or coffee maker in the room.
Location: Within 15 min walk of Eiffel Tower. Five min walk to Metro .Plenty of resturants close by Interesting street market twice a week
An enjoyable experience. Last visit to Paris was 25 years ago Lots of changes. Would consider travel by train next time as finding your way around the airport can be confusing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mauricio from London

Excellent Hotel, Excellent Location!

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Couldn't find any fault to be frankly.
Location: Apart from the Eiffel Tower, 10min walking, the Restaurant "Carmina" ,is a good place to eat, the Sunday market is a must see, 5min away
I confess I was a bit tired of looking for a hotel in Paris and I based on previous experience was expecting some kind of disappointment with my accommodation. But for our surprise we ended up in a fantastic hotel, in a very good location. Isabelle treated us as VIP from our arrival by upgrading our room, supplying us with the WiFi password, maps and all others info we need. The room was well decorated, good size, good quality toiletries and there was no noise during the night. Now Paris become more attractive to us, we will definitely come back! The hotel deserves the 4 stars rate!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Bolton UK

Great Hotel - Great Location.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Comfortable accommodation, friendly staff and location
A super hotel, a comfortable superior room, friendly helpful staff - all in a location 10 mins walk from the Eiffel Tower and 5 mins from a 3 line metro station. Plenty of Restaurants within a 10 mins walk. Overall an excellent choice for our weeks Paris sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mia from USA

Great Location, Very Comfortable

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: The room was very comfortable - 1 double bed plus 2 pull-out couches. My 11-year-old son, in particular, commented as to the comfort of the couch.
Cons: The breakfast is ridiculously priced. Lower the price and you'd get more people partaking in this offering.
Location: The Eiffel Tower is within 3 blocks of the hotel. The on/off bus tour of the city is located at the base of the Tower.
The hotel was located within 3-4 blocks of the Eiffel Tower surrounded by brasseries, pastry shops, Starbucks, etc. The room was very comfortable. The beds were really comfortable and the shower amenities were very nice, i.e. Hermes. The room was very clean and everything functioned properly. When I asked for dinner recommendations, I didn't necessarily find the suggestions helpful as they didn't fit my family's needs but this was minor. I did not have breakfast at the hotel because, frankly, 18 euros for breakfast was expensive for the offering. (The breakfast was very basic in its offering.) Overall, great stay! Staff was very nice, always greeting us when we left and returned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vikcy from Illinois

Lovely hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean and classy. The location was wonderful.
It was an amazing experience. The location was perfect and centrally located to every where you would want to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel great service

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Very chic hotel close to the Eiffel Tower, bathroom has Versace tiles and Hermes toiletries! Staff are very helpful and make you feel welcome! The mini bar is only 5 pound a day and it has around 8 soft drinks in it which is very cheap! Very close to a metro station and loads of restaurants on the main road! Would deffinitly stay again and I look forward to going back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trendy Hotel, Great Rooms

Posted Feb 27, 2014
This hotel was a wonderful find. The room was clean and very lovely. It was comfortable and suited our needs. The staff were very helpful and we will definatly be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Ipswich UK

Lovely boutique hotel about 2km from Eifel Tower

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Service and Staff were excellent; Hotel had a wonderful romatic feeling about it
Ideal for a long weekend - Metro very close by and convienent location...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tai from London

Great Hotel close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Great walking distance from the metro and the Eiffel Tower, easy to access and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Great value for your money!