Ratings based on 806 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great time

Posted Jul 30, 2015
It is an excelent hotel with very warm and friendly personal. The room is small but very confortable and the hotel is very close to restaurantes, metro and atractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Hotel is in such a nice location

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: The staff is amazing!
Cons: I would love to see them have small face towels.
Location: The location is wonderful! All the restaurants in the block are delicious and open late! Also it is very safe and you can be out all hours of the nigh
I love the staff! Juliane is wonderful and Isabelle is so helpful! Georges is so considerate and takes care of your every need!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Authentic Parisian hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Location, staff and modern conveniences
Cons: Breakfast choices - perhaps some oatmeal, plain yogurt
Location: It was 10 mins walk to the Eiffel Tower. Central to everything.
Minutes from the Eiffel Tower. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Rooms were elegant and very well equipped. All modern conveniences with a rustic touch. Staff were fantastic. Although hotel was very central there was no late night noise and easy to sleep :) would definitely return to their hotel for my next stay in Paris. Travelled with two teenagers and they loved it also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Passau

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Wir haben in diesem Hotel unsere Flitterwochen verbracht. Perfekt für einen Städtereise. Personal war sehr freundlich und sprach gut Englisch. Vor dem Hotel befand sie während unserer Reise eine Baustelle von der man aber wenig bis nichts gemerkt hat. Wir haben nicht im Hotel gegessen daher kann ich die Auswahl und die Qualität nicht bewerten. Das Zimmer ist kleiner als es auf den Fotos wirkt aber völlig ausreichend. Ein absoluter Pluspunkt war die Sauberkeit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und reagiert sofort (wir hatten am dritten Tag plötzlich kein Shampoo und Duschgel mehr). Das Frühstück kostet ein ganzes Ende mehr, als das Frühstück in einem der Bistros gleich um die Ecke, man sollte es vielleicht weg lassen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Boutique hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Boutique style with friendly staff who know your name
Cons: Duvet cover only that can be very warm
Location: Eiffel Tower within walking distance and lovely cafes nearby
Lovely hotel on a quiet street that is a block away from a main street with lovely brassieres and the Metro lines. It is only a short walk to the Eiffel Tower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, Florida

The best place in Paris to stay

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and staff
Cons: Not sure there is anything that could be improved
Location: It was the perfect location
Our experience was absolutely amazing. The staff was so nice and attentive, they just could not do enough for you. They were exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Absolutely adorable friendly staff! Best bathroom and cute room. 3rd person accommodation was pull out chair -beyond uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

AWESOME place to stay

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Very clean and friendly staff. Definitely worth the money. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebring, FL

Amazing historic hotel in great location!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: The historic aspect is amazing, fit and finish was 5 stars, all staff were accommodating, the room had a great balcony view. Keeps old world charm.
Cons: Nit-picking only! Parking wasn't totally convenient (off-site) but not a big issue. No place to park and check in. Sign was a small banner and awning.
Location: Eiffel Tower, metro station close by, shopping, super market and banks.
The staff was really friendly, spoke good English and tried to help in anyway possible, considering I don't know any French (my problem not theirs) or even know my way around, they tried to answer, supply or find someone who could! Great experience, hotel is amazing, historic and in a good safe location. I never felt worried or lost. The room was stunning, clean and modern only in convenience and electronics (flat screen tv, wifi, double vanity sinks and shower). Architectural details were numerous, and nice large sun blocking curtains kept the room quiet and dark.