Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vivi-J from Sevenoaks, UK

Small and stylish

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small, smart and spotless. In great location; picturesque, typically Parisian small square close by, and easy access (by Metro less than half an hour from Gare du Nord). Very quiet, in small residential street. Absolutely perfect for us, visiting our son just round the corner. Would have felt a bit cramped, I think, if staying much longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jenni and ian from west midlands

Great Hotel within walking distance of amenities.

Posted Jan 24, 2014
This hotel gives you a warm welcome from the moment you check in to the moment you check out, complimentary bath items clean fresh towels daily, great check out time , friendly staff, although there either decorating or doing some renovations there was some early disturbance on the one Saturday morning which we could have been informed about. Everything is within walking distance like the metro and buses and bars and if you like to explore and walk then the sites are within 30 minutes of walking distance would stay again if we decide to revisit Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good and clean, well located

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was good and clean, not very big, but confortable. The location is great only a few minutes walk from the metro. Nice local streets and restaurants nearby. It was my first stay in a hotel in Paris, I was a bit worried, everything went well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amira from b

One night in Paris

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Amazing staffs, allowed us to leave our suitcases while we wanted for a quick visit to les champs , thank you 3 of you for your kindness Amira
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gisele from Usa

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Just what we needed, simple but good

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Small room but comfortable and had everything we needed (fan unit, tv, window, comfortable bed, clean etc). Shower was good but not a proper bath (you could sit in it cross legged). I would say very good for the money. Not in the centre of town but 7 mins from 2 different metro stations and a nice area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Traveler from NYC

No Manager

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We arrived at the hotel after the check in time of 2pm and still had to wait an hour to get into our room. After 30 minutes of waiting we asked if there was another room available and were told no. Shortly after several passengers arrived and were immediately given keys to their rooms. I went back to the front desk and questioned how their room was available and we still had to wait. No logical explanation was given. We continued to wait. We finally get the key to the room and were greeted by the dirty sheets an towels of the previous guests on the desk. Totally disgusting. I asked for the manager and was told no one was around or would be available for a few days. I was not happy with that and nothing was done to make up for the inconvenience. I would not recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gregg from Flanders, NJ

Awesome hotel in a very Parisian neighborhood

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. They were very knowledgeable about the area and spoke English very well! Cool modern style as well.
Location: Great location in a residential Paris neighborhood. We were definitely staying where the locals are. Close proximity to Avenue De Main.
The hotel is in a great district of Paris. Close to the Eiffel Tower, a block away from the metro line (easy trip to the Louvre), and parking for your rental car is 2 blocks. There are many local restaurants, patisseries, boulangeries, and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Adriana from Los Angeles

Clean and comfortable room, but...

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable room, but the hotel is not very close to metro stations. If you envoy walking, this should not be a problem, since the area is nice with lots of boutiques. The breakfast they offer is the strict minimum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nickolai479 from United Kingdom

Good hotel in quiet location

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located on a side street not far from plenty of restaurants and shops. It's an easy walk to the centre of Paris if you fancy the exercise!! The staff couldn't be more helpful. I would definitely stay there again.