Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jenni and ian from west midlands

Great Hotel within walking distance of amenities.

Posted Jan 24, 2014
This hotel gives you a warm welcome from the moment you check in to the moment you check out, complimentary bath items clean fresh towels daily, great check out time , friendly staff, although there either decorating or doing some renovations there was some early disturbance on the one Saturday morning which we could have been informed about. Everything is within walking distance like the metro and buses and bars and if you like to explore and walk then the sites are within 30 minutes of walking distance would stay again if we decide to revisit Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amira from b

One night in Paris

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Amazing staffs, allowed us to leave our suitcases while we wanted for a quick visit to les champs , thank you 3 of you for your kindness Amira
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Just what we needed, simple but good

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Small room but comfortable and had everything we needed (fan unit, tv, window, comfortable bed, clean etc). Shower was good but not a proper bath (you could sit in it cross legged). I would say very good for the money. Not in the centre of town but 7 mins from 2 different metro stations and a nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gregg from Flanders, NJ

Awesome hotel in a very Parisian neighborhood

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. They were very knowledgeable about the area and spoke English very well! Cool modern style as well.
Location: Great location in a residential Paris neighborhood. We were definitely staying where the locals are. Close proximity to Avenue De Main.
The hotel is in a great district of Paris. Close to the Eiffel Tower, a block away from the metro line (easy trip to the Louvre), and parking for your rental car is 2 blocks. There are many local restaurants, patisseries, boulangeries, and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Serguei from Ottawa

Charming hotel in a quiet area

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and efficiently run hotel, with it's own character
Cons: Rooms are small; no AC
Location: Quiet street close to transortation and night life
The charming hotel is located on a quiet residential street, a few minutes walking distance from a Metro station and the nightlife hotspots of Gare Montparnasse area. The staff is pleasant, helpful, and efficient. The street is quiet enough to sleep with the window open, so that the absence of airconditioning was not a problem despite rather warm weather during my stay. My room was small, but adequate for a single person. Having two people in that space would have been uncomfortable, not in the least because of the limited space for clothing and luggage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bok from NY

Very small but reasonably deceant

Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had 1 double bed & 1 bed room since my daughter is joining a day late. The room was really small but double bed was firm & good. Since this is my first trip and hotel in Paris I can't tell others but it is just ok for sleep. Room was reasonably clean and neat (decorations) and the area is more residential n several bakeries n restaurants are nearby. Only drawback is relatively far from the attractions - u need to take metro every days. The walk from metro was ok if you Don't take M4. Other than that my experience in this hotel was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by K. Rook

Paris in the spring

Posted Mar 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fairly small and friendly. It was undergoing some refurbishment during our stay but we were not disturbed by noise, just polythene protection to the stair & corridor carpets. Breakfast was a cold buffet type in small basement room. The hotel was a 5-7 minute walk to the metro and a 12 minute ride to the centre of Paris. All in all a good 3 star hotel in a suburb with reasonable restaurants, bars etc in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jose

Great stay for first time single Paris visitor

Posted Nov 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is the first time I travelled to Paris and had a bad impression of hotels in the city from friends' comments. This is a great place to stay for singles/couples, the rooms are small but very neat. Great service and convenient location, just a few metro stations away from main attractions. Not a whole lot of activities / places in the immediate vicinity of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tess

Good location! with too expensive breakfast..Bewar

Posted Oct 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel is located in montparnasse area which is just a short walk to train station,metro,restaurantand galarie lafayette. Clean room but tiny. But the catch is breakfast is 11€ per person per day. Its not worth it bec it is just croissant,danish,coffee oj