Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, nette schone kamers, prima hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Don't be fooled by the photos online......

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The neighborhood and proximately to the Metro.
Cons: New furniture in lobby area and cleaner (sanitized) carpets and curtains in the rooms.
Location: There's a wonderful crepe restaurant half a block away & Restaurant C'est mon Plaisir is a lovely restaurant that's only a few blocks from the hotel.
This hotel was okay. The photos that I saw online made it look nicer and more modern that it actually was in person. The front desk staff was pleasant and helpful. I had to change rooms (my mistake) and both of the rooms I was in had a strange smell to them. The elevator and hallways are very small/tight, so when I tried to change rooms, and the maid cart was in the hallway, I had to jester to her (didn't speak English) to please move the cart out of the hallway so that I could get my suitcase through. It's located in a nice, quiet, neighborhood and is only a few blocks from the Metro. Overall it was a good hotel stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scandiano, RE Italia

buon appoggio per visitare Parigi

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: servizio wi- fi
Cons: camere un po piccole, pochi tavoli per la colazione
comodo alla metro, colazione varia e abbondante, ottimo wi-fi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend à Paris

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Son emplacement, la décoration des chambres et l'accueil du personnel à la réception
Cons: Le petit-déjeuner est à améliorer (offre plus diversifiée) et surtout la salle où on le prend est vraiment très petite .
Charmant hôtel bien situé avec le métro et de bons restaurants à proximité
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stuttgart

schönes Hotel gute lage

Posted May 5, 2015
schönes Hotel gute lage ruhig gelegen frühstück ok
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PHILIPPE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alan M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from genova

Carino X chi non ha grandi aspettative

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Camera minuscola, letto idem ma abbastanza carina, ok per 2/3 notti non di più, bagno molto bello.. La zona non è male, mi aspettavo di meglio, metro vicina, colazione varia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Très joli hôtel avec un personnel super sympa! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lydia from Nice

A découvrir!

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Joli petit hôtel, dans un quartier calme et à proximité de tout. La chambre est suffisamment grande pour 2 personnes et la salle de bain et fonctionnelle et moderne.Fenetres double vitrage. Seul petit bémol, l'éclairage des têtes de lit, un peu faiblard. Concernant le petit déjeuner, c'est un peu léger pour le prix, pas beaucoup de choix, très basique. Le personnel est souriant et accueillant. Je recommande ce petit hôtel sympa.