Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen

Lovely hotel!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Lovely hotel, very clean, polite staff, modern rooms. Ours was quite small but was enough for just the 2 of us as we were out most of the day. Very close to Arc De Triomphe!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotels, looks like the pictures, quality

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Perfect.Staff very helpful. The pluming is Grohe. They don't foul on quality
Cons: Room a little small, but at that price and so well located, that is the price to pay
Location: Metro at 30 seconds
Perfect. Room a little small, but at that price and so well located, that is the price to pay. Staff very helpful. The pluming is Grohe. They don't foul on quality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Accueil sympathique

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon rapport qualité/prix, le lit est confortable, rue un peu bruyante si votre chambre donne coté rue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scottfrom Florida

Nicely Appointed Room In Very Pleasant Area

Posted Jun 3, 2014
My six-night stay at Hotel Armoni was a pleasure from first to last. The excellent staff cheerfully shared their English (and indulged my beginner's French with understanding and humor), and happily secured my luggage 5 hours before my 3 pm check-in. The bed was soft and comfortable, the shower's water pressure was marvelous, and the room's amenities (drinks in the mini-fridge, nicely scented toiletries) seemed thoughtfully selected. The room was well-cleaned every day, and one house staff member (a desk attendant told me his name was Aref) was especially helpful. I found the hotel's neighborhood a real plus: French urban/residential, away from tourist mobs but still close enough to major-league attractions. The Metro is very close to the Armoni, but I never used it: the 15-minute walk along nearby Avenue Niel to the Arc de Triomphe is seriously pleasurable, with a number of cafes (and a to-die-for bakery/pastry shop) en route. Not only would I stay at the Armoni again, I can't wait to go back. CDG Airport travel tip: if you'd rather pass on expensive taxi or shuttle options, take the #2 bus from the airport to Port Maillot (sp?). It's a 20-minute walk from the drop-off point to the hotel, but this reliable bus is just 18 euros each way and eliminated a lot of uncertainty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on quiet street

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Enjoyed the Apple TV. No elevator or hair dryer in rooms, but we survived just fine. Decent bed with nice pillows. Close to metro station and located on a quiet street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Couplefrom Finland

Good hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tasokas, kauniisti sisustettu hotelli metroaseman kupeessa, kuitenkin hieman syrjässä ydinkeskustasta. Hiljaisessa huoneessa ja hyvässä sängyssä sai hyvät unet. Aamupala oli monipuolinen ja maukas. Palvelu erittäin ystävällistä. Ainoa heikkous yläkerran käytävä, joka oli ahdas ja hämärä. High quality, beautyfully decoreted hotel. Very close to metro station which was essential because hotel is not located near to centrum or any interesting places. Quiet environment and comfortable bed ensured good sleep. Breakfast was good compared to many other hotels! Service of staff was always friendly. Corridors in room floors were narrow and dark. However, this hotel can be recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emmanuelfrom Strasbourg

Hotel design et neuf

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre design et neuves, mais assez petites en terme de surface
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Perfrom Kristiansand

Fint opphold

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra Hotell. Lå greit til i forhold til arbeidssted. Bra standard på rom. Noe begrenset frokost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location, helpful staff

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is just steps away from the metro station. Staff are very friendly, we forgot to bring an umbrella and they lend one to us without us asking. Getting an early check-in was hard, we arrived at around noon and were asked to walk around for 3 hours before we can get our room. Circulation was a bit poor in the room when the central AC was not turned on in early May, plus bathroom vent was broken, but it was fine once window was opened. Overall, the quality of the hotel is good.