Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveler from CA

Lovely hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Excellent location, excellent staff, very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darren from Manchester, England

Excellent facilities top quality furnishings!

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: Staff and the quality of the fixtures and fittings.
A pleasant albeit short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by chris Reech from London

Very Good experience

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This boutique Hotel is a very good discovery. Very quiet and refurbished very modern, it offers a great value for your money
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick from Michigan, USA

Very good boutique hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was very good. The hotel is small, but I was there for nine days, and it met my needs as hoped. The area was a great blend of being close enough to tourist areas, and also far enough to feel like one is not overwhelmed with tourists. An exercise room, even a small one, would make this a perfect hotel for future visits to Paris, at least for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern, well-located, and quiet hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Pros: Staff were friendly. Hotel was comfortable, clean, smelt nice, quiet, and felt safe. Apple-TV, free wifi, free safe, and heating/aircon were great.
Cons: There was not information to say that there would be three steps from the bedroom up to the bathroom.
Location: The metro and bus station were exceptionally close and had great connections to the rest of Paris. The nearby bistros and bakery were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Will from Conwy

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel,helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from Runcorn

Small but perfectly formed.

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Bathroom, especially the shower. Quality furniture and apple tv.
Cons: Nothing stood out as a problem.
Location: Didn't really look around the location, but there is a mcdonalds and a tube station right outside.
We have just come back from 2 days in Paris, staying at this perfectly suitable hotel. We were on a tight budget so really went with the best reviewed place within my £80 per night target. We were more than happy with the hotel, many reviews mention the small rooms, which is very true but we found that the top level fixtures and fittings more than compensated for the lack of space. It is a little bit out of the way but being right outside a metro station made travelling in and out quite straightforward. Didn't try the breakfast so cannot comment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leo from London

Worth every penny

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Room equipment, safe area
Cons: Lift
Location: Arc de Triumph, a couple of brasseries, supermarket just a 5min walk
The reception was clean, fragrant and tidy. The staff was polite and very helpful. Whether you are looking for a place to crash after a night out or a relaxed weekend in Paris, this place has it. The internet TV in the room was very useful and eliminates the need to carry a laptop or tablet just to use the internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Fantastic Hotel! Close to everything!

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: I loved how modern it was, was close to everything but quiet enough to sleep.
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved on.
Location: There was a fantastic cafe on the corner for brunch and an italian round the corner for dinner!
This was a great hotel, very close to the metro and the staff were amazing! Room was a great size and very clen!