Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from Florida

Nicely Appointed Room In Very Pleasant Area

Posted Jun 3, 2014
My six-night stay at Hotel Armoni was a pleasure from first to last. The excellent staff cheerfully shared their English (and indulged my beginner's French with understanding and humor), and happily secured my luggage 5 hours before my 3 pm check-in. The bed was soft and comfortable, the shower's water pressure was marvelous, and the room's amenities (drinks in the mini-fridge, nicely scented toiletries) seemed thoughtfully selected. The room was well-cleaned every day, and one house staff member (a desk attendant told me his name was Aref) was especially helpful. I found the hotel's neighborhood a real plus: French urban/residential, away from tourist mobs but still close enough to major-league attractions. The Metro is very close to the Armoni, but I never used it: the 15-minute walk along nearby Avenue Niel to the Arc de Triomphe is seriously pleasurable, with a number of cafes (and a to-die-for bakery/pastry shop) en route. Not only would I stay at the Armoni again, I can't wait to go back. CDG Airport travel tip: if you'd rather pass on expensive taxi or shuttle options, take the #2 bus from the airport to Port Maillot (sp?). It's a 20-minute walk from the drop-off point to the hotel, but this reliable bus is just 18 euros each way and eliminated a lot of uncertainty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gad from Israel

Lovely hotel, great value!

Posted May 8, 2014
We stayed at the hotel for 6 nights and enjoyed every minute of it. The staff spoke english, were very friendly and helped out with whatever we needed. The rooms, while small, were nicely decorated and extremely clean. The hotel is on a dead end street which means you can enjoy a good night's sleep. It is also a walking distance from the Arc de Triomphe (about 10 minutes) and has a metro station right around the corner (literally!). Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel steps away from Metro (M3)

Posted May 1, 2014
This was our first trip to Paris and this hotel was very nice, quiet and 15 min train distance from the city center. The hotel itself was very clean and the staff was very friendly and spoke English and were very helpful in guiding us on how to get to Lyon. The room was very small and tight, it was literally one step away from the bathroom, but really served it's purpose which was to come back to a nice comfy place to sleep. The shower was amazing, great water pressure! It is hidden in a dead-end street Villa Berthier which is literally across the street from the metro 3 Porte de Champerret stop. It is about 6 min by train to Arc de Triomphe or if you like to jog/run, it is about 15-20 min. There is a lovely boulangerie up the street along with many others where you can buy an espresso and panini for less than 5€.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel close to metro

Posted Apr 30, 2014
We stayed here for 4 nights. After flying overnight from Canada, we were extremely tired and wanted to sleep. The hotel has rooms right next to the lobby/elevator with only a thin glass door. Very hard to sleep since gusts were coming at all hours of the night/morning, and would have loud conversations. Common for Europe hotels but this was quite noisy. Staff was going to charge us a lot extra to change to a different location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kirstie from southampton

Amazing

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Amazing hotel could of had a tad softer beds and they didn't change the sheets but did tidy and wonderful accommodation. Great location and such lovely helpful staff. would definitely go back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveler from CA

Lovely hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Excellent location, excellent staff, very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darren from Manchester, England

Excellent facilities top quality furnishings!

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: Staff and the quality of the fixtures and fittings.
A pleasant albeit short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sherman from U.S.A

recommended in this area

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
tried 3 hotels in this trip in this area, turn out this is the best one. Room is small , but it's the same for this price , this area . Very clean, like it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by chris Reech from London

Very Good experience

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This boutique Hotel is a very good discovery. Very quiet and refurbished very modern, it offers a great value for your money