Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denisfrom lyon

Chambre fonctionnelle et impeccable

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
plutot très bonne chambre reloativement grande pour paris et pour une personne avec une salle pour les petits déjeuners au rez de chaussée et spacieuse.accueil minimaliste
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

편리한 위치

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of hotel was great! and service was good, too. The size of room is small for two people but good quality of service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by florafrom seoul

깨끗하고 안락함

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
서비스굿 안락 편안했습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada Québec

Hôtel Astoria Opéra situé dans le 8 e arr.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Personnelles très attentionné(e)s
Cons: Seulement un drap contour ajusté pour que l on puisse utiliser le drap plat pour s`abriller, car seulement la couette c`èst un peu chaud la nuit
Location: Près du moulin Rouge ( à voir absolument ) Quartier Pigale oui oui les petite femmes de pigale c est là, parc Monceau ,métro à proximité (1coin de rue
Hôtel très propre , personnels très attentionné(e)s , T bien situé près des resto et à 45 min de marche des points d'intérêt ( Tour Eiffel etc ) pas bruyant sauf porte des chambres , petit dej continental très bon. Nous y sommes allez 8 nuits du 21 juillet au 30 juillet 2014 .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liverpool, England

Perfect for a weekend

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Two young ladies on a weekend in Paris. It was just the right size with a twin room bathroom shower excellent. Was a bit of a walk from Gare du Nord but once we worked out the metro system it a a piece of cake getting around and cheap too! The hotel staff were superb best service I have had in a while. Also they do free hot and cold drink with cake between 1pm and 7pm everyday just what's we needed after a day out. Don't be put off its location "known as the red light district" we had no such problem would deffinately recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pistoia

Camere piccole ma pulite e confortevoli

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Come da titolo.. Colazione non abbondante in varietà ma buona.. Personale abbastanza gentile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by R & Gfrom België

Een aangenaam hotelletje

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zeer goed met prima onthaal.