Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Ontario, Canada

Central for walking tour

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: They have a security entrance which made me feel secure. The location was quiet so security did not seem to be an issue but you never now.
Cons: This is an older building so the elevator was extremely small. They could have offered a service to get the bags to our room on the 5th floor.
Location: Close to the Louvre and the Seine. Long walk to the Eiffel Tower but do-able near lots of cafes,restaurant, and shops
Nice hotel, clean and friendly. loved the sitting room in the lobby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good restaurant close by.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Close to the centre of Paris.
The lift was extremely small, you wouldn't want to be claustrophobic or overweight!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

サンジェルマンデプレの可愛いプチホテル

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: 立地と狭すぎるエレベーター
Location: ポワラーヌ、エルメ、ラデュレ、美味しいカフェが多数あり。
スタッフの対応も良く、ポワラーヌ、エルメ、ラデュレなど近くパリを満喫できました。 また利用します。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paris

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Ambience
Location: Great Location, walking distance to all famous Paris attractions and shopping.
Excellent Hotel, with the world's smallest elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Very central (closer to St Sulpice Metro than St Germain Des Pres), small downstairs but we had a very large room with a kingsize bed and a single bed and it was just what we needed. The hotel only offers breakfast but that is not a problem as it is in the middle of an area teeming with cafes, bars, and restaurants. The only slightly surprising aspect was the extremely small lift!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Hej, vi hamnade på en perfekt gata mellan boulevard St Germain, kyrkan Saint Sulpice och Parc Luxembourg. I vårt kvarter fanns vackra butiker, många caféer och resturanger. För mig som har varit i Paris många gånger tycker att läget är helt perfekt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom borås

Fint hotell med bra läge

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotellet låg i ett bra område med mycket restauranger och butiker. Vacker kyrka precis utanför. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Kan starkt rekommendera detta hotellet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice and clean, friendly staff

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Located just on the cusp of the Latin Quarter. Nice quiet little hotel, with friendly staff. Nothing particularly mind-blowing, but a comfortable stay at a good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benoitfrom Toulouse

Trés bien.

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Troisième séjour dans ce charmant hôtel de St Germain des Prés idéalement placé à 2 station de métro de la gare Montparnasse. Le quartier est extrèmement agréable avec beaucoupo d'excellents restaurants à 5 min. La literie est une des meilleures qu'il m'ait été donné de trouver dans un hôtel et les sanitaires sont impeccables. Quelques bémols : - WIFI inexistant dans les chambres (mais est ce un mal) - Dans un hôtel 3* avec des prix correspondant une bouilloire dans la chambre serait un minimum. Mais je retournerai sans soucis une quatrième fois dans cet hôtel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luiz Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com