Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Bello, ben arredato, stanze piccole

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: La cortesia del personale, la posizione e l'arredamento
Cons: La grandezza delle stanze! Ma sappiamo che questa è una caratteristica che agli alberghi di Parigi manca.
Location: Ottima posizione, nel quartiere latino e vicino alla fermata della metro.
Abbiamo soggiornato in una suite ben arredata ma piccola. Stanza con divano letto più altra camera con letto matrimoniale, entrambe piccole con difficoltà di movimento. L'albergo nel complesso molto bello.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

ben ubicato

Posted Dec 3, 2014
soggiorno piacevole, però la dimensione della camera (eravamo in tre persone) e del bagno erano troppo ridotte. personale molto gentile e piacevole prima colazione "leggera"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Good hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, quiet and good location
Cons: The Biz center PC are slow, perhaps can consider a higher speed PCs.
Location: Walking distance to a lot of tourist places and eateries.
Totally loves it! The staff was the most helpful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Average rooms

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Some rooms with very little daylight. Breakfast facility also without daylight in the basement (no problem: a lot of Bistro nearby). Excellent location to discover Quartier Latin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel moderno, muy buena situacion

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Hotel de 3 estrellas que podría ser de 4 perfectamente Muy buena situación a 5 min de Notre Dame y el panteón, lo único lejos andando es la torre Eiffel y el arco de triunfo. Fuimos 2 adultos y 2 niños y la Suite estuvo perfecta para nuestra estancia, dirán que las habitaciones son pequeñas pero para Paris esta muy muy bien. Con café nespresso gratis en la habitacion. 100% recomendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bremen

Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Die Zimmer sind modern und mit Geschick eingerichtet.
Location: Das Hotel liegt in Nähe der Sorbonne, das Zentrum Paris ist gut zu Fuß und mit der nahen Metro leicht zu erreichen.
Das Hotel liegt zentral und verfügt über moderne, gepflegte Zimmer. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No problem going back

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Had a hard time sleeping the first couple of nights due to street noise, but hotel staff changed room without question. Rooms are small, but clean and well kept
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super beliggenhed HUSK AT BOOKE VÆRELSE TIL GÅRDEN

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Super service
Cons: indfør lejefilm, hvis ikke engelske programmer på TV
Det eneste dette hotel manglede var Engelsk talende TV programmer efter en lang dag som turist, ville det havde været fint at slappe af til en god film på Engelsk, ikke alle taler fransk!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Very helpful staff that speak fantastic English; location; comfort; complimentary wifi; the honesty bar; windows that actually block sound and light.
Location: Within a couple blocks- the Pantheon, a Metro station, a bodega, a bunch of places to eat and drink, including a few great places for a younger couple
We planned our trip only about a month in advance and decided to not be too picky with hotel ratings. The hotel had to be fairly close to the Metro and be just good enough as a comfortable place to rest every night and kick up our feet when we needed to take a break. Hotel Atmospheres pretty well exceeded expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell i Latin Quarter

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Läget, personalen, rummet
Trevligt hotell med mycket bra läge. Fint tyst rum och trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Bor gärna här igen.