Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oslo

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Kort avstand til Notre Dame
Location: Ligger i universitets området - begrenset med gode restauranter i nabolaget - mye studenter. sentral beliggenhet forøvrig og til Notre Dame.
Hotellet var ok, rent og pent, men veldig små rom. Beliggenheten bra, men ikke så mye gode restauranter i gå-avstand. Ligger i universitetsområdet og spisestedene var preget av studenter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Halmstad

Fräscht hotell med bra läge!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Fräscht, läget, personalen
Cons: Bättre wifi är önskvärt.
Location: Läget är bra i mysiga Quarter Latin. Nära till metron och i området fanns det många restauranger och kaféer.
Fräscht hotell med hjälpsam personal som pratar bra engelska. Vi kom innan tid för incheckning men fick tillgång till vårt rum ändå och kunde ge oss ut på stan direkt, utan krångel! Vi stannade 3 nätter och fick bra service under tiden. Kommer förmodligen välja samma hotell nästa gång!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Everything was very good. Other then the lack of a proper bar it was a fantastic place to stay.
Location: The restaurant on the down the street was not good despite the other reviews. Le petite perigoudine. If your not a local or speak French don't go.
The only downfall was no lobby bar. The rooms are a very good size for Paris. Very helpful staff. I would not hesitate to stay there again and again. There is a restaurant on the island behind Norte Dame that you must try St. Regis. Friendly staff, great food, reasonable prices and the staff seem to go out of there way to make us feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

Un hotel muy bonito, en un buen barrio

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Genial volvería a ir sin dudarlo esta en un buen barrio cerca de notre damme y tienes de todo muy cerca y dentro de un buen barrio y cerca de bocas de tren
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Graz

Tolles Hotel in der Nähe von Notre Dame!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Schon beim Einchecken wurden wir herzlich empfangen! das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit! Das Zimmer war schön und modern eingerichtet. Das Frühstücksbuffett sehr auswahlsreich! Der Fitnessbereich besteht aus drei (zugegeben sehr hochwertigen) Geräten.😀 wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!!!!!👍🏼👏🏼👍🏼👏🏼
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near London, England

A real gem in the heart of real Paris

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: The friendliness and efficiency of the reception staff, the decor of the room, the design of the bathroom and the concept of the "honesty bar"
Cons: I couldn't find anything to be improved. To my mind, this hotel has everything.
Location: I think the hotel is ideally situated in the Latin Quarter, near the river and the Boulevard Saint Michel. The Musee de Cluny is very close.
This hotel was such a good find. Many good value restaurants in the area. The quartier is very atmospheric and there were some good little cafes serving breakfast. The hotel has obviously recently been renovated to modern "boutique" standard. I loved the decor of the room. It is so well thought out and very restful after a hard day's tourism. The reception staff were very friendly and efficient. The rooms are sparkling clean, and the bathroom was brilliantly designed. We had tea and coffee making facilities, free wifi, minibar, hairdryer, everything in fact. Reception has what they call an "honesty bar" where you can get hot or cold drinks at any time of the day or night. They have really thought out what the traveller needs. I shall definitely use this hotel again and I have already recommended it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Stadtbesichtigung

Posted May 27, 2015
Super Lage, nettes Personal, saubere liebevoll eingerichtete Zimmer. Gerne wieder
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Malvern UK

Hotel Atmospheres

Posted May 25, 2015
The hotel was a pleasant, friendly place. The staff were generally helpful and cheerful. Unfortunately we had an issue with our room telephone that failed to dial outside lines. The issue was not corrected for several days. However, in the mean time the front desk placed our calls with no charge. The room was pleasant with a good bathroom. It was well maintained and clean. The location was the best feature. It is on the edge of the Latin Quarter with interesting sites all around. The Seine was about 300m away, with Notre Dame on the other bank. The metro was only about 150m away, which made travel to other Paris sites easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Meget velfungerende hotel i Latinerkvarteret

Posted May 25, 2015
Veget fin velkomst, velindrettede og meget rene værelser, hotelindretningen både nutidig og samtidig med et strøg af "latin" Godt hotel til prisen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Finland

Trevligt hotell och allt fungerade utmärkt.

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Temat på de olika rummen.
Cons: Saknade handfat på toaletten.
Location: Nära till många sevärdheter. Panteon, Louvren, Luxmeburg parken.
Lungt område och nära till många sevärdheter. T.ex Louvren, Luxemburg parken, Panteon, Notre Dame, Bron med hänglås. Hade köpt Visit Paris 1-5 transport pass som gäller från CDG/Orly och fungeratde utmärkt att åka till Eiffel tornet och andra sevärdheter. Även resa till Versailles är möjlig på dett.