Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom genova

Albergo in buona posizione da cui facilmente si ra

Posted May 15, 2015
Soggiorno piacevole. Unico inconveniente essere svegliati telefonicamente per errore alle 3 di notte e non aver ricevuto alcun segno tangibile di scuse il giorno dopo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo - Brasil

Hotel moderno e cores fortes. Ótimo café da manhã.

Posted May 10, 2015
O hotel é moderno, mas com umA decoração com cores muito fortes. Limpeza dez, atendimento na recepção poderia ser melhor. Café da manhã excelente. Boa localização.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Nice hotel close to Latin Quarter

Posted May 3, 2015
Hotel met my expectations. Metro Station very close make location easy access to elsewhere witin Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Görlitz

Gutes Hotel nahe der Metro

Posted May 2, 2015
Das Hotel ist gut für einen Paristrip geeignet. Zentrale Lage, am Abend diverse Kneipen in der Nähe. Gute Betten, funktionierende Dusche, kleiner Balkon zum Rauchen, guter Zimmerservice. Getränke u Frühstück auf Vertrauensbasis. Absolut empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

The best hotel ever.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
This hotel was the best discovery we ever made. The rooms are fantastic, very clean, lovely themes. The staff are all very polite and very kind and even managed to decipher our badly spoken French (they speak fluent English too!) It's in a great location, very convenient for restaurants, and very near to Notre Dame. Really really loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Wonderful boutique hotel with pleasant front desk.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The rooms were well laid out, and comfortable bed. Fabulous shower....with rain shower head and lots of water pressure.
The staff are kind and patient with Americans. Great location and easy access to metro, and a wonderful area for walks through the Latin Quarter's narrow streets...the lovely Saint Etienne du Mont Cathedral is just a stones throw away, which is a must see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Great location within the Latin Quarter!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The staff were great! Our flight was cancelled due to a strike and we had to stay an extra day. This hotel was full, but staff helped me find another hotel, etc. It was not nearly as great as the Hotel Atmospheres, which is quiet, has very comfy beds, and is very clean! Worth the cost of staying here. We did not eat here, so I can't rate the food, but there are plenty of restaurants, cafes, and grocers in the area. We walked to many attractions from here: Jardin de Luxembourg, the Lourve, Notre Dame, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midwest US

Nice place with a good location

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Really nice, only complaint is the first few days we were there they were doing construction and/or renovation in the room right above us starting at 8 am. This seemed to include laying new hardwood floor or tiles based on how loud it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Sehr gute Lage des Hotels für Erkundungen zu Fuß und mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, U- und S-Bahn in der Nähe. Hotel mit freundlichem Personal, gute Ausstattung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Beautiful hotel but needs sound-proofing!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
This hotel is fantastic, perfect location really well kepts and the staff were lovely! Only downfall was at 8am band on the dot every morning it felt like the room aboves shower was coming into our room. Very thin walls.