Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut gelegen in der Nähe vom Pantheon

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Lage und Frühstück, modernes Design
Cons: nein
Location: Pantheon
Modern und sauber, kleine Zimmer, aber sehr gut ausgestattet, sehr nettes Personal, Chefin ist selbst täglich engagiert dabei. Sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet für 16 Euro extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Veldig sentralt

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Hyggelig, lite hotell. Veldig sentralt. Ok, men veldig lite rom. Vannlekkasje på badet - som personalet tydeligvis viste om. Rom 152.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

lovely hotel, well situated and very comfortable

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: we liked the décor and situation
We liked the décor, the hotel was well situated and close to many restaurants. The rooms were quiet, clean and comfortable. The breakfast looked good but we opted to for a wander in the mornings in search of breakfast and we were not disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice Paris neighborhood, great staff

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Our room was very small and the view was of a small inner courtyard rather than the street, which we would have preferred. Bed was very comfortable, and room was quiet. The air conditioning did not work well and we were hot overnight. Close to metro and nice restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Wonderful

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Hotel was lovely , perfect location , efficient and friendly staff, gorgeous rooms. And lovely extra touches like the massage bed and tea ,coffee and cake in the lounge every afternoon. Can't wait to return!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oslo

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Kort avstand til Notre Dame
Location: Ligger i universitets området - begrenset med gode restauranter i nabolaget - mye studenter. sentral beliggenhet forøvrig og til Notre Dame.
Hotellet var ok, rent og pent, men veldig små rom. Beliggenheten bra, men ikke så mye gode restauranter i gå-avstand. Ligger i universitetsområdet og spisestedene var preget av studenter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Halmstad

Fräscht hotell med bra läge!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Fräscht, läget, personalen
Cons: Bättre wifi är önskvärt.
Location: Läget är bra i mysiga Quarter Latin. Nära till metron och i området fanns det många restauranger och kaféer.
Fräscht hotell med hjälpsam personal som pratar bra engelska. Vi kom innan tid för incheckning men fick tillgång till vårt rum ändå och kunde ge oss ut på stan direkt, utan krångel! Vi stannade 3 nätter och fick bra service under tiden. Kommer förmodligen välja samma hotell nästa gång!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Everything was very good. Other then the lack of a proper bar it was a fantastic place to stay.
Location: The restaurant on the down the street was not good despite the other reviews. Le petite perigoudine. If your not a local or speak French don't go.
The only downfall was no lobby bar. The rooms are a very good size for Paris. Very helpful staff. I would not hesitate to stay there again and again. There is a restaurant on the island behind Norte Dame that you must try St. Regis. Friendly staff, great food, reasonable prices and the staff seem to go out of there way to make us feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

Un hotel muy bonito, en un buen barrio

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Genial volvería a ir sin dudarlo esta en un buen barrio cerca de notre damme y tienes de todo muy cerca y dentro de un buen barrio y cerca de bocas de tren
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Graz

Tolles Hotel in der Nähe von Notre Dame!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Schon beim Einchecken wurden wir herzlich empfangen! das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit! Das Zimmer war schön und modern eingerichtet. Das Frühstücksbuffett sehr auswahlsreich! Der Fitnessbereich besteht aus drei (zugegeben sehr hochwertigen) Geräten.😀 wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!!!!!👍🏼👏🏼👍🏼👏🏼