Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Wonderful boutique hotel with pleasant front desk.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The rooms were well laid out, and comfortable bed. Fabulous shower....with rain shower head and lots of water pressure.
The staff are kind and patient with Americans. Great location and easy access to metro, and a wonderful area for walks through the Latin Quarter's narrow streets...the lovely Saint Etienne du Mont Cathedral is just a stones throw away, which is a must see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Great location within the Latin Quarter!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The staff were great! Our flight was cancelled due to a strike and we had to stay an extra day. This hotel was full, but staff helped me find another hotel, etc. It was not nearly as great as the Hotel Atmospheres, which is quiet, has very comfy beds, and is very clean! Worth the cost of staying here. We did not eat here, so I can't rate the food, but there are plenty of restaurants, cafes, and grocers in the area. We walked to many attractions from here: Jardin de Luxembourg, the Lourve, Notre Dame, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midwest US

Nice place with a good location

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Really nice, only complaint is the first few days we were there they were doing construction and/or renovation in the room right above us starting at 8 am. This seemed to include laying new hardwood floor or tiles based on how loud it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Sehr gute Lage des Hotels für Erkundungen zu Fuß und mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, U- und S-Bahn in der Nähe. Hotel mit freundlichem Personal, gute Ausstattung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Beautiful hotel but needs sound-proofing!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
This hotel is fantastic, perfect location really well kepts and the staff were lovely! Only downfall was at 8am band on the dot every morning it felt like the room aboves shower was coming into our room. Very thin walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, New York

A quick stay in Paris

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: The location of this hotel was great! It was walking distance from the Metro and walking distance from Notre Dame.
Cons: The only thing that we thought could be improved was the water in the shower. The temperature kept changing from hot to cold randomly.
Location: Notre Dame was less than 10 minutes walking along with a lot of shops and restaurants along the way. The Metro was also about a block and a half away.
My family and I stayed here for our two days in Paris. The staff were friendly and helpful with our questions. The room was a bit small (we were 4 people and had a suite), but it was expected for a room in Europe. The decor was very nice as well and the hotel was located within walking distance (less than 10 minutes) from Notre Dame and a Metro station. The area directly around the hotel was quiet, but a lot of shops and restaurants were close by. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom nottingham

Great location, funky hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Modern, stylish, location
Cons: The moody lighting made it hard to find stuff in the dark wardrobes! The loo was little too much a part of the sleeping area
Location: The hotel is only 10 minutes easy walk from Notre Dame and the area is full of great bistros, bars, etc. Felt safe and little traffic noise at night
Check in/out very straightforward with helpful and charming staff. This is a great location, with nice local facilities and amenities, including restaurants, bars, etc. we spent four nights here on our first. Is it to Paris and we loved it. The moody decor was funky and fun, but not something one would want to live with all the time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nnorthants

Perfect hotel, ideal location for our stay.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Wonderful little hotel, small room but spotless, modern and comfy. Perfect for a quiet nights sleep after our long days walking and sight seeing. Would stay here again for sure, nice and quiet room. Close enough to the bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St.Albert, Alberta

Excellent Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Recently renovated, modern, clean, quality staff all situated in a great location.
Cons: -
Location: Easy access to the Metro and walking distance to many sites. Very close to Notre-Dame and The Louvre but many landmarks within short metro ride.
This hotel selection helped make our first visit to Paris an amazing experience. The rooms are up to date, clean and comfortable. Staff are great and the location is perfect. You can go for a morning run or walk and pass many world renowned landmarks, -- its absolutely beautiful. Many streets filled with little shops and wonderful restaurants. So many places to stroll along and enjoy the atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Soggiorno perfetto, camera bellissima e pulita, posizione strategica, personale gentilissimo. Ci torneremo