Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel 5 minutes from many attractions.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: The location. The staff. Very clean. Cafés and restaurants within metres.
Location: The Pantheon, Isle de la Cite, Jardins Des Luxembourg, Montparnasse - the tower, the cemetery, the Catecombs, loads more
Small hotel, very clean, friendly staff, close to the Pantheon, Isle de la Cite, Montparnasse, the Seine, the RER, the Metro. Ideally located. The rooms round the courtyard are very quiet but small. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleethorpes

Great friendly hotel close to the sights

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Friendly,clean and good value for money.
Cons: The pull out bed.
Location: Close to the river Seine and Notre Dame. Plenty of places to eat.
Friendly staff to welcome you. Close to the sights of Paris and the Metro stations.Room very clean and towels changed daily or as required. Coffee and Tea available in the room. Breakfast available if required as an extra cost. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, friendly staff - great location

Posted Sep 9, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay. It was a great hotel, centrally located. A walk to the Latin quarter, easy access to metro lines etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath UK

Lovely hotel in Latin Quarter

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and comfort. And all the staff were amazing and so very helpful. Especially Taleb. A genuinely helpful man.
Cons: Perfect little hotel.
Location: Great location - close to Notre Dame, Ilse St. Louis and Louvre. Plenty of boulangeries and shops nearby.
Girls 5 day holiday in Paris with my friend and my 18 year old daughter and her friend. Brilliant time. Hotel was really lovely. Although the rooms were small (which is normal for Paris) they were well organised and the shower was brilliant. Extremely clean and very comfortable as well as nicely decorated. We had breakfast once and it was very nice with good selection. Honesty bar for a quick cup of tea, coffee a very nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very good location

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Very clean and tidy Good location Very pleasing staff
Cons: Rooms a bit too small
Location: Norte dame Latin quarters
Stayed as a family Pros: very good location, close to Latin quarters . Staff was very nice. Hotel very clean and tidy. Beds were very comfortable. Plenty of local options to eat Cons: rooms are a little bit too small especially for us as we had a child and after his sofa bed there was hardly any space left in the room Overall would rate it very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Familly room

Posted Aug 21, 2014
We recently stayed as a familly of four and found the staff ultra charming and helpful. For a boutique hotel it was well presented, comfortable and quiet. A slight walk to a metro station but not a problem. I'd suggest friends stay here if they wanted a familly room slightly out of the centre of Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Great central location in Paris.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Hotel was very clean. Main bed large & comfortable. The sofa bed also good which was a great relief. The shower was powerful & hot. Reliable wi-fi.
Cons: Having more than one key would be useful.
Location: Notre Dame, Pantheon & St Michael's statue around corner. Local transport makes it easy to see rest of historical icons or walk as we often did.
Location was perfect, local to Notre Dame with transport links very close to hotel. Food around Paris disappointing despite going to a huge range of restaurants, bars & cafés. Think we must be spoilt in Birmingham. Toilets are hard to find, especially for women. Afraid it's McDonalds or making sure to go if you're in a bar. Museums, architecture & churches were stunning. Paris is a wonderful place to visit for a short break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from perth western australia

nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: whatever
Location: notre dame
enjoyable stay, close to some cheap eats in the latin quarter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to many attractions

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Clean and centrally located
Cons: Breakfast prices are high even for minimum. Cheaper to go across the street
Location: Most things parks, churches, Notre Dame, shop etc. 5-10 min. walk
The hotel is very modern/clean. You can walk to Notre Dame and many smaller churches that are awesome. The Metro is close and a short walk to use the BatOBus at the Quai - which travels to 8 hop-on-off locations. There are many restaurants around the hotel - the one right across the street has very good food w/moderate prices. Go up the street and there are many restaurants and music. The rooms are modern - and remember this is Europe - they are small, but have balconies, Mini fridge, coffee/tea maker. The staff was very helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartelpool

Great location!

Posted Aug 1, 2014
I stayed for 4 nights and really enjoyed it. One of the best things about this hotel is the location, you could walk to most attractions if your feeling up for it. Its close to Notre Dame and the Louvre and the green line open top bus stop which is really handy for a 3 day pass for 40 euro's. I found the staff very helpful and I have read reviews about the rooms being small, I never had a problem as there was just me. Its in the Latin quarter and there is an abundance of shops and restaurants, as its close to Paris st Germain boulevard. The rooms were spotless and very nicely decorated its more of a boutique. I think its ranked around 60 out of 1800 hotels on trip adviser and after staying I can see why. You need an ATM card to operate the safe which I didn't have with me (shame). If I was going back to Paris I would stay there again. Out of 5 stars I would give it a 5 easily.