Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from perth western australia

nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: whatever
Location: notre dame
enjoyable stay, close to some cheap eats in the latin quarter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to many attractions

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Clean and centrally located
Cons: Breakfast prices are high even for minimum. Cheaper to go across the street
Location: Most things parks, churches, Notre Dame, shop etc. 5-10 min. walk
The hotel is very modern/clean. You can walk to Notre Dame and many smaller churches that are awesome. The Metro is close and a short walk to use the BatOBus at the Quai - which travels to 8 hop-on-off locations. There are many restaurants around the hotel - the one right across the street has very good food w/moderate prices. Go up the street and there are many restaurants and music. The rooms are modern - and remember this is Europe - they are small, but have balconies, Mini fridge, coffee/tea maker. The staff was very helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartelpool

Great location!

Posted Aug 1, 2014
I stayed for 4 nights and really enjoyed it. One of the best things about this hotel is the location, you could walk to most attractions if your feeling up for it. Its close to Notre Dame and the Louvre and the green line open top bus stop which is really handy for a 3 day pass for 40 euro's. I found the staff very helpful and I have read reviews about the rooms being small, I never had a problem as there was just me. Its in the Latin quarter and there is an abundance of shops and restaurants, as its close to Paris st Germain boulevard. The rooms were spotless and very nicely decorated its more of a boutique. I think its ranked around 60 out of 1800 hotels on trip adviser and after staying I can see why. You need an ATM card to operate the safe which I didn't have with me (shame). If I was going back to Paris I would stay there again. Out of 5 stars I would give it a 5 easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Preston

Excellent location, lovely staff, great value!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, decor
Location: Just 5 minutes walk from Notre Dame and within seconds of restaurants and bars
Loved this little hotel! Stayed for three nights with my fiance and we were pleased with everything - the very friendly staff, brilliant location just a few minutes walk from Notre Dame and the modern/boutique chic style - all for a very reasonable price too. Our room was a little small, but fine for a weekend break, and it had a lovely little balcony overlooking the cute Parisian street. The bed was very comfortable and our room had good amenities, mini bar, safe, good mirror, and a big shower. Would stay here again in a heartbeat and would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful modern/clean hotel, convenient location

Posted Jul 27, 2014
We just returned from a 9-day stay with our 3-year-old daughter. Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We had a suite with a separate living area and a pull-out sofa bed. The room was small (understandable in Paris) but had a lot of storage space. The hotel is very conveniently located near Notre Dame and is walkable to the Louvre. We even managed the walk back from the Eiffel Tower with a stroller. The hotel uses high-quality beddings and mattresses that we don't even usually find in many high-end hotels in the US!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great hotel in great location ...

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: like ..location and staffs
great location for most of the interesting sites in Paris ....the staffs are great ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best, small hotel I have ever stayed in!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
For the size, really great service and personal experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Centrally located and close to everything
Room 216 was our Deluxe Suite and it was perfect. Fit all four of us with plenty of room for our US size luggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Hidden Gem

Posted Jul 3, 2014
We had a lovely time at Hotel Atmospheres. Very helpfull staff and clean modern room with efficient air-con. Nice contempory decor and a nice hot shower. Room was small but typical for any Paris hotel. Only a few mins walk from Notre dame cathedral. Would be very happy to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J and S from Boston

Stylish in the Latin Quarter

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Great location. Small room but very well decorated with nice TV.