Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Gradevolissimo albergo in zona ben collegata

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Molto pulito con personale sempre gentile e disponibile.Arredato in modo insolito e molto gradevole , fermata metro a 200 mt. Ottimo rapporto prezzo prestazioni .Da consigliare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Dudley, England

Lovely small hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Bathroom was modern & very clean along with the room, staff made us feel welcome & we're friendly
Cons: Better wifi & better breakfast selection
Location: In a nice quiet ish part, close to metro & bars/restaurants. It took us about 15mins to get from hotel to centre of Paris
Nice small hotel were ou are a person not a room number. Rooms were very clean & looked after, nice & quiet, we'd stop there again. Wifi kept dropping out. I gave a 4 for Hotel facilities, conditions only because its a small hotel, conditions are a 5. The breakfast was a little disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DEMOLISfrom annemasse

notre séjour du 19 au 22 decembre 2014

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très satisfait de l'hôtel pour son accueil, la propreté, le service petit déjeuner très copieux . Regrettons d'être coté rue très bruyant et le manque d'insonorisation entre les chambres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

nice location clean hotel and helpfull stuff

Posted Dec 23, 2014
it was my first time in Paris.we checked in afternoon time, room very clean and cozy. Hotel stuff very helpful and polite. The stuff advised us where and how we can go.Even in night time if we need something from kitchen they allowed us. In the last day they helped us to call shuttle bus. Generally hotel price was cheapper than other hotels. Location is very good.Near to subway. In paris you can go everywhere by subway. I recommend to everybody this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Mulhouse

Adresse à retenir

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon et chaleureux accueil. La chambre n'était pas grande mais très propre et avec tout le nécessaire (mini frigo, coffre, de quoi faire un thé...) La décoration est moderne et soignée. Seul bémol les bruits d'eau. Dans la salle d'eau,très propre aussi, un bonnet de douche aurait été un petit plus. Le petit déjeuner était très correct. Nous avons passé un très bon séjour.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SYLVIEfrom 35000

moyen

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
moyen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MARANDEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by corinne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lydiefrom nantes

hotel à recommander

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
une nuit dans le cadre d'un déplacement professionnel. hôtel calme, situé en retrait (50 mètres) de la grande avenue des Batignolles. Quartier bien desservi (nombreuses enseignes). particulièrement apprécié les prestations salle de bain (produits et appareils mis à disposition). regret concernant le plateau de convivialité (2 sachets de thé uniquement).