Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

OK!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Piccolo, ma pulito,moderno ed efficiente. Ideale per chi deve solo dormire in hotel. TV,Wifi, aria condizionata.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pizano

Recomendadisimo

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Muy agradable hotel a 10 min a pie de la torre Eiffel enfrente encuentras estación de metro, el personal muy servicial te hablan español, inglés y obvio frances la señal de wifi muy buena lo recomiendo vale cada centavo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom istanbul

Hotel Closed to Eyfel and Metro

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, honest person and clean tide rooms..
Cons: When you use the safe be carefull..;)) sometimes you are working problem with that.. But no worries, hotel management can open it..
Location: Near by eyfel tower and metro i thing thats enough..;;) Eyfel is walking distance 20 min. But you can also use the metro..
I think location in paris not that important unless your hotel closed to metro. Because when you bought a daily ticket you dont have problem with transportation. Metro working all day long and goes everywhere, you just need a metro map and little bite attion..;) We saw almost where in paris with travelling metro..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

メトロに近い

Posted Feb 24, 2015
メトロの駅に近く、周りにカヘェ等食事も便利。パルク·デ·プランスへ一本、エッヘェル塔も歩ける距離。部屋も綺麗でお湯もしっかり。二人がやっとのエレベータがご愛嬌。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Quite convenient location near metro stations, not too much catering selection nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Décevant

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Hôtel soigné mais vieillissant avec un sanitaire exigu et pas très propre. J'ai eu froid et ai dû activer la clim très bruyante. Pas concluant!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel calme, propre proche de la tour Eiffel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Le calme, la propreté, la situation de l'hôtel dans Paris.
Cons: Les chambres ne sont pas très grande mais très correctement équipée.
Petit hôtel bien tenu, calme à 20mn à pieds de la tour Eiffel. Le personnel à l'accueil est disponible. Une station de métro toute proche.